Reading Reviews for Lily's ABBA obsession
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kojiki The Dance (part 1)

21st January 2007:
you know, i love abba - sirius not caring about mucking up the words? i can relate! ive been singing "waterloo! hanamamanna wanted to!" for the longest time! hehe, sorry about that - yeah, you've got a great idea here, id like to see more of it - and any more abba mania if you can! a concert maybe? something! will check for an update!

Author's Response: Okay, first - thanks for the postive review! I'm very happy you enjoyed it. But I will probably not continue with it, I've got no inspiration left whatsoever. Sorry, but maybe sometime in the future? Thanks again! lol...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily0987 The Dance (part 1)

26th November 2006:
That is good! Post soon!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm very happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lil lily71 The Dance (part 1)

28th September 2006:
Hey i love this story and i totally don't agree with that RUDE person lol ABBA is cool i love their songs and this story is really good please update soon!!! and i love the banner!

Author's Response: Muchas gracias! Thank you, that was really nice. Thanks for all the compliments! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RUDE The Dance (part 1)

11th November 2005:
who are those ugly people on your banner?

Author's Response: Those UGLY people on the banner is the MEMBERS OF ABBA!!!!! Really, who else?! You're name really fitt to your comment....

 Report Review

Review #5, by emily43212 The Dance (part 1)

6th November 2005:
Great chap! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: I will update - soon. Thanks for your review!! AND THANK YOU FOR THE BANNER!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by emily43212 Lily's Idea

6th November 2005:
Great start! Very interesting story - wonder what potters come up with

Author's Response: Glad you think so, Emily!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongs Potter The Dance (part 1)

16th October 2005:
another great chapter! keep it going!

Author's Response: Wow. Thanks for reviewing! It's going to take a little while, though. I have an emagination crash, if you know what I mean, but I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prongs Potter Lily's Idea

16th October 2005:
thanks for reviewing my story. so I thought I'd read yours. great upto now. just about to read next chapter.

Author's Response: Well, your welcome! Cool that you read my story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sam M (not logged in...) Lily's Idea

15th October 2005:
Nice idea. Very short, though. So, you're from Norway... May I ask why you chose the penname Sweden, then? I'm from Sweden, you see ^_^ Anyways, keep writing. ~ Sam M

Author's Response: Oh, You're from Sweden? Stilig! Jeg er ikke helt sikker, skjønner du... Ikke noe negativt, selvfølgelig! Det ble bare sånn. :) Hyggelig å høre fra en fra nabolandet sitt! Sorry, altså, hvis du ikke liker det... Altså, tilbake til engelsk så resten forstår: Thank you for you're review, Sam M! I kno its short, but there is an other chapter, I am on it right know... (Lurer på hvorfor du skulle ville lese noe som har med Lily og ABBA å gjøre... Bare tuller med deg! Kjente du sangtekstene igjen???)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login