Reading Reviews for Morning, Noon, Night
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OceanFire23 Morning, Noon, Night

27th October 2010:
nice..touching..but sad...!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gocnocturna Morning, Noon, Night

22nd April 2008:
It's sad, sweet when they're together, but then Parkinson obliviates their memories!!! I liked it though. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by endlessdepths Morning, Noon, Night

3rd March 2008:
I never thought I'd enjoy reading a story from Pansy's point of view but hell, (excuse me for the language..lol) I loved it! I first thought it was Hermione and I only realized that it was Pansy at the near-ending! Bwahahaha!!! Though I'm not a fan of DHr not getting together at the end of the fic, I'm into this.. You portrayed Pansy's character quite naturally with the jealousy and the cunning she has.. Much love for you and.. well done! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione 4 ever Morning, Noon, Night

17th January 2008:
tat was gr888...ur a wunderful writer...at first it ws a bit confusing.with she and she but wen i got the hang of the story i understood how well crafted it was ...plz write more.u really are a captivating author...

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm Morning, Noon, Night

7th November 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! It was so sad though! Why did Pansy have to be such a prat! Please write more stories! I've added you to my favorites! :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunadragonfly Morning, Noon, Night

3rd August 2007:
Evil. I like it!!
That rock, Wicked.


 Report Review

Review #7, by thebfsgf Morning, Noon, Night

21st June 2007:
Boy, that sux! Who was it that obliviated them?

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ronfanforever Morning, Noon, Night

1st March 2007:
Wow. This fanfic is totally original I have never seen one like this and this was really very good. Comgrats

 Report Review

Review #9, by VeniceLily Morning, Noon, Night

16th February 2007:
aww. sad story. but very nicely written. i Love romeo and juliet so.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpdude_4life Morning, Noon, Night

9th December 2006:
omg
why?
why does pansy parkinson hav 2 be such a b***h!!
i think thats worse.
not knowing that the to luved eachother.
its better 2 hav died knowing ud hav done anything 4 one another.

'For never was a story of more woe
Than this of Juliet and her Romeo.'

8'(

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms_Malfoy Morning, Noon, Night

25th July 2006:
kind of confusing, but i suspect its supposed to be, but still i couldn't really tell some times, which her you were talking about, but other than that it was pretty well written : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoydreamer Morning, Noon, Night

5th February 2006:
After reading Divine Humiliation I was prepared to find another fan-fic just as good. And it was. Short and, erm, sweet I loved it as much as your other story. Your a wonderful writer. Keeep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Atratus Lupin Morning, Noon, Night

5th February 2006:
That was amazing. I really have no words to describe how much I loved this. Really. It was so upsetting that Pansy obliviated Hermione's mind, and that Draco couldn't do anything and that he went back to being with Pansy. Anyway awesome and I'm adding you to my favorites list. This is probably one of the best one-shots I've read in a long time.

 Report Review

Review #14, by stew_pididiot Morning, Noon, Night

15th January 2006:
that's probably one of the best stories i've read on this sight. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by stew_pididiot Morning, Noon, Night

15th January 2006:
that's probably one of the best stories i've read on this sight. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by dazzler Morning, Noon, Night

25th December 2005:
I really like the story. I'm sad for Draco and Hermione though. Pansy is a b***h!!! Merry christams!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chelz Potter Morning, Noon, Night

6th November 2005:
Really well written. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alex Morning, Noon, Night

5th November 2005:
Awsome story, I hope you make more like this one soon. ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LOLO Morning, Noon, Night

23rd October 2005:
PLEASE EXPLAIN THE STORY MORNING NOON AND NIGHT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ryan Morning, Noon, Night

23rd October 2005:
I DO NOT GET THE STOY,PLEASE EXPLAN!

 Report Review

Review #21, by StllrChick Morning, Noon, Night

19th October 2005:
I think it was really well written.

 Report Review

Review #22, by bubblyzhao Morning, Noon, Night

17th October 2005:
omigod! it's too good! is the SHE pansy? cause it seems like her... the story is really really good. you should write a sequel about how draco and hermione remembered and ended up together again (all with the gryffindors' consent of course) ^^"

 Report Review

Review #23, by Curly Morning, Noon, Night

15th October 2005:
Wow!!!!!! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lucid Morning, Noon, Night

15th October 2005:
I really liked this, considering I'm not a fan of the ship. But you sell it well, you took me in and convinced me of it. I liked the style of your writing too, you certainly have an elegant style matched with a simple but precise description. An excellent balance :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login