118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenna The Boy Who Died

8th February 2009:
AWW. i loveddd this story. great job

 Report Review

Review #2, by sana The Boy Who Died

13th June 2008:
hello there. this story was absolutely wonderful. i got so emotionally involved into it tht by the end of the story, i actually cried. n this has been the 1st time i've cried after reading a fan fiction. it was just fabulous. i hope u keep up the good work.

Author's Response: glad you like it... I haven't been writing much fanfiction lately. I may get back into it again.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lcplpotter The Boy Who Died

17th January 2008:
omg i cant belive u killed him i loved this story till the last two chapters it was a briliant story and i can admit the last two scenes made me cry which is something i never do brilliant story well done!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. Sorry about killing him, lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by EternalGold394 The Boy Who Died

21st June 2007:
I know you wrote this story a long time ago and that there is a completed sequel and everything but I just had to say that this entire story was well-done, brilliant and this chapter in particular had me nearly sobbing. 20/10.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #5, by kasbrina69 The Boy Who Died

6th June 2007:
I had so many tears streaming down my face reading your story. I loved it so much and it has all my predictions for the final book, I'm glad you wrote this using the 'sacrifice' death of Harry Potter. Thanks for writing this amazing story once again!
Kendra~

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by GrangerFan31 we can't give up

18th May 2007:
Poor Hermione.Nice lol.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gred_Forge The Boy Who Died

17th May 2007:
I enjoyed your story, it was sad but well written. Good job.
-ALy

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Natalie The Boy Who Died

5th February 2007:
This was an amazing story.. Very well written and very detailed.. I cant wait to read the Sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermy4girl The Boy Who Died

31st January 2007:
wow that was sad but keep writing your cool

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by aOwl Funeral

18th December 2006:
Aaw.. so sad. And Ron, aaargh, open your eyes man! She likes you!
heehee... Love this fic, though =D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpstephanie The Boy Who Died

26th November 2006:
That was so good..sniff sniff

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by naomi The Boy Who Died

2nd November 2006:
that was the happiest and the sadest thing i have eva read
in a good way though
(weep,weep)


Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermyLuvsRon Ginny's dive

22nd August 2006:
You have Ginny playing chaser and seeker in the same game. Pretty good otherwise.

Author's Response: i probaby wrote the wrong thing one time... thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by PhoenixxFlight The Boy Who Died

20th August 2006:
Hmmm.
Would you mind honesty?
I liked it, but it moved way to quickly for my liking.
You also have alot of trouble with description, spelling, punctuation, ext.
Alot of this didn't seem real to me, and don't really see much of this happening in book seven.
Nevertheless, I know you must have tried very hard, and put so much effort into this, and for that I admire you. I would never be able to finish a story this long because I would get bored.
I'm not going to say it was bad, because it definetly wasn't.
And obviously many people loved it by the sound of some fo your reviews. Let's just say it wasn't the kind of story I enjoy.
You should try some one shots, you would probally be very good at them. Just work on describing a bit more, and giving the characters more indepth thoughts.
It was very cute though, I must admit.
Please don't be angry with my honesty, I just like to be honest. I think tis the best way to help people learn and grow as writers.

muchlove,
Jenna

Author's Response: Thanks for the honesty. I don't mind at all. I actually want to go back and revamp the whole story and make it better, but I just havn't gotten to it. I'm sorry it wasn't your favorite. I do actually have a lot of one shots if you're interested. This is my only finished long-fic.

 Report Review

Review #15, by unknown The Boy Who Died

19th July 2006:
it ws a truly beautiful, the ending was incredibly emotional

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sudha53 we can't give up

13th July 2006:
this definitely got my intrest. i thought the conversation was started so Hermione would spill to Ron right there, and I'm really glad she didn't! I like the way it's going right now, and I'm going to read the next chapter!!!
Sudha

Author's Response: Hope you like it :) There's a sequel started if you do, but I dunno when I'm going to get to finishing it

 Report Review

Review #17, by sarah The Boy Who Died

12th June 2006:
i realy love this story normily i get bord with long storys but this one kept me on the edge of my seat ending was so sad. many aspectes of this story i belive will proble happen in the 7th book cant wait to read the seqwel

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Stefanie Valentine

6th June 2006:
I just wanted to say that I loved the line from Rent. :)

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rukus The Boy Who Died

4th June 2006:
Wow. This was probably one of the best stories i have read on this site. I think the ideas and theories you had for harry and the horcruxes is what will happen in the 7th book. There is only one thing that maybe could be changed; the title. I am not really sure how that fits with the book. Because if 7 years of friendship can pass any test than why couldn't it save harry? maybe try the title the boy who lived, loved, died. or something?

Author's Response: hmm... that's a good point

I'll think about it :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by rotter The Boy Who Died

31st May 2006:
I loved it, it was so sad at the end. What will the sequel be called?

Author's Response: ron weasley and the pure blood prat


 Report Review

Review #21, by Amanda The Boy Who Died

21st May 2006:
I really liked this story, besides just having Ron/Hermione, you also had Harry/Ginny, and i really enjoyed it, this was like a preview of the Seventh Book for me, i really enjoyed it, GREAT JOB!!:)

Author's Response: Thanks. It's by far my favorite of my stories. Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brenda16 The Boy Who Died

20th May 2006:
Beautifully written, i seriously cried, so wonderfully done, i really enjoyed reading it!!! I do imagine him to die and this was a very well done story. I loved it. Job well done! :) (sniff) [ tear ' ]

Author's Response: glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucawindmover we can't give up

17th May 2006:
That's cute. I'm going on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brenda16 we can't give up

15th May 2006:
Oh how lovely, very sweet. i love that they're going back to school, got to read some more, so far very well done! :) -Brenda

Author's Response: Thanks, so much :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ron_worshipper The Boy Who Died

5th May 2006:
That was an amazing story and I cried most of the way through the last two chapters, which clearly shows your aptitude as writer. Also, your realisation that Harry was the seventh horcrux is actually something i believe could be possible (although i don't want him to die!). An extremly well deserved well-done and keep it up!!!
A PERFECT 10 RATING FOR THIS!
Rach x0x0x0x

Author's Response: Thanks so much. This is by far my favorite of my stories. It's my baby. I love hearing that other people like it too :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>