Reading Reviews for How Well I Know You
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Princess Maiden Home

9th September 2009:
I loved this chapter. I don't think there's anything wrong with it. It was so cute and loving.

I really hope Ryan gets better. I liked him too!

Anyway hope you update soon

x

Princess Maiden

 Report Review

Review #2, by Meow Home

29th April 2007:
wow, this - not only the last chapter, but whole story - is great! it's been one of my favorites for quite a while, but I haven't had the time to read it actually, until now. I absolutely love it! really, the people, the events, the new-and-improved Draco and Sarah - it all together makes a wonderful story.

now, I checked the last time you updated - imagine my surprise - and I felt a bit saddened. do you think you could continue with 'How Well I Know You'? in my opinion, there still are some readers, including me, who would like to know what's going to happen next. pretty please! :D


P.S. oh, and I also wondered - where's Hermione? is it like an AU without her? you had me confused in the beginning. anyway, I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hillo09 Home

20th January 2007:
ah that was so cute! I love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by snufflesdaughter Home

18th June 2006:
Amazing really liked all the chapters best story i've read.




 Report Review

Review #5, by snufflesdaughter Those Two Crucial Words

17th June 2006:
amazing i'm gonna read the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tiffany C Home

3rd June 2006:
this is kick ass! I love this story. I've been reading it before and after work. lol. But now, Im here and there is no more to read...so HURRY AND WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!!! pretty please! lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessica Home

27th May 2006:
You are such an amazing writer! I'm so excited to read what happens next!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ghostsmilez Home

3rd February 2006:
LOOOVED it! cant wait tilll you update...soon? pwease?????????

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mizpotterk Home

11th January 2006:
Update sooN! This is really sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DontBeSilly Home

10th January 2006:
I love this story and you write so well. I cannot wait to see what the next chapter has in store.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cammy Home

14th December 2005:
i luved that im crying right now just so you know

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriusdoll Home

19th November 2005:
It was so sweet! I really loved it, it's brilliant! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ian Those Two Crucial Words

19th November 2005:
Good that was a great one I just think i'll read it again. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah Clipstone Home

19th November 2005:
omg. that was such a sweet thing for Draco to do. i almost cried at how sad Sarah is, and how him being there helped. i think you're a great writer and continue writing for years to come.

 Report Review

Review #15, by padme_alejandra (italian_bella on Dark Arts) Those Two Crucial Words

16th November 2005:
=O! I love it! This is brilliant, really brilliant! unfourtunatly, I have to go now =( So i'll finish reading it later tonight!

 Report Review

Review #16, by JustForOneNight A Nightmare Relived

15th November 2005:
dig.. totally dig. and patiently awaiting the next chapter!! eek. i hope ryan's going to be okay.. *cries*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriusdoll A Nightmare Relived

15th November 2005:
Oh, shame! The poor girl. Oh, well even though the chapter was like sad and stuff (yeah, really sad. Her brother has always sounded like such a doll!) I loved it! You're amazing, really! Okay, write again soon (pretty please with cherries and chocolates on top)! I love it!

Author's Response: hahaaa thanks a lot, babe. I know, but I didn't want it all to be fluffy and just good ... blah that's boring. but yeah, next once will be nicer again ... you know .. someone has to console her *sigh* ;) thanks again for R/R. I always love when you do. ^^ Lexi

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emz To Deny The Undeniable

12th November 2005:
I really liked t. Just one question; Wheres Hermione? She doesn't seem to be there at all.

Author's Response: oh didn't I say that at all? yeah well, I decided that Hermione doesn't exist in my story lol. I sort of invented some friends around Sarah ... somehow I thought she didn't fit into the picture of my Hogwarts. is it too weird that she isn't there? I hope not. /// thank you so much for readin/reviewing. I am so happy that you liked it *super yay* Maybe you'd like to read my other story which came out pretty new. thanks again. ^^ Lexi

 Report Review

Review #19, by missdradcliffe To Deny The Undeniable

12th November 2005:
Once again, I love it!! This is so good and its really cute. Update as soon as possible please!!! I cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriusdoll To Deny The Undeniable

9th November 2005:
Ooh, I loved it. Write again soon please! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by JustForOneNight To Deny The Undeniable

9th November 2005:
loved it!! and yay! you updated!! again!! i LOVE it when you update, haha.

 Report Review

Review #22, by JustForOneNight Revelations

7th November 2005:
wow.. your story just keeps getting better and better and your writing style is amazing! i do hope you get the next one out soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by missdradcliffe Revelations

6th November 2005:
I loveeeee it! Please continue writing, its awesome!

 Report Review

Review #24, by andie Revelations

1st November 2005:
kool chap update soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriusdoll Revelations

31st October 2005:
Sweet! Oh my gosh! I knew he was a nice guy deep down and well, now, not so deep down! I love your story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>