Reading Reviews for The Pranksters' First Year
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunylovegoodlover Gems and Jewels

10th January 2010:
This is a really good story. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunylovegoodlover The Sorting Ceremony

10th January 2010:
Did you write this before the seventh book came out? Because, while it's good, there are some facts that don't match up to JKR's story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SeriousSiriusluver The LEtter

1st January 2007:
don't listen to the bad reveiws... i thought it was great the whole thing!! i luv ur origanal ideas!! and i was kind of tired of sirius being a pure blood any way... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by SeriousSiriusluver Gems and Jewels

31st December 2006:
i luv this story!! i really wish u hadn't abandoned it! u'v got a really great talent for writing.. and ur idea is so unique... i luv how u made sirius a half blood!! i wish u would add another chapie this really is my favorite story!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marcus The LEtter

29th January 2005:
this is a pretty good sotry so far. i liked it except that James did not have a phoenix wand but nice try though

 Report Review

Review #6, by lauraburton First Classes

19th July 2004:
And yet another great chappie! Cant wait to see Fletcher! there going to kill him

 Report Review

Review #7, by lauraburton The Sorting Ceremony

19th July 2004:
And another great chappie! Good detail too

 Report Review

Review #8, by lauraburton Heading For Hogwarts

19th July 2004:
Yet another great chapter! keep up the good work! On this chappie I especially like the sentance by James 'this means war' as it fills you with suspense and exitement about whats going to happen so i'll be looking forward to some hexes and curses being flown between one another

 Report Review

Review #9, by lauraburton The LEtter

19th July 2004:
Great chappie! good length too! I partically liked the arguments but the only bad thing is , is that Sirius is a pure blood as it tells you in book 5 (ootp) but other than that this fic's great! Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #10, by Totally Ravenclaw Gems and Jewels

3rd February 2004:
OOOOH! What happened? Please update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Totally Ravenclaw The Sorting Ceremony

3rd February 2004:
Very entertaining. I think you described everyone well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login