Reading Reviews for Friends
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill The one with the clock

21st December 2009:
GREAT FIC!!! deffinetly one of the better completed ones ive read

 Report Review

Review #2, by my wicked quill Hermione uses her brain

21st December 2009:
another brilliant chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by my wicked quill A Taste of French

21st December 2009:
this was the funniest chapter ever!!! when neville spit out his drink i almost died! it was so classic joey and so classic stuttering neville! and then Luna, "It felt french." so Luna and pheobe ish!! this is so perfect, i wonder if i would have ever noticed how alike harry potter and friends are.

 Report Review

Review #4, by my wicked quill The dirty nose

21st December 2009:
Omg!!! i looove this chapter!!! it took me all the way back to ron and hermione meeting!!! soo sweet.

 Report Review

Review #5, by my wicked quill The Best Man

20th December 2009:
love this im having so much fun reading it. it really does fit friends so well!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by my wicked quill The Black Dress

20th December 2009:
i just find it so funny how these characters do eaily resemble the characters from friends, neville as joey and Luna as phoebe is just amazing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Squibwife The one with the clock

16th February 2009:
This is a great Story! I love that it's both friends and Harry Potter, 2 of my favorite things.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xoxoginny The one with the clock

26th October 2008:
okay, i have been surfing this site for more than a year and this is STILL my favorite story on the whole thing, so great I had to re-read it. Thank you for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RuiaLouise The one with the clock

9th October 2008:
Love the story to tiny little pieces, but is that it? Sequel if it is, please? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xchs_sophyx The one with the clock

27th January 2008:
oh how cute was that?! i loved it. EEP! great job! =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by xchs_sophyx A Taste of French

27th January 2008:
lmfao. my favorite FAVORITE part of that episode!! hahhaha. this is amazing. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by liveonluna The one with the clock

22nd December 2007:
Aww. I liked that. Nice story. It made me laugh. Great job. =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by liveonluna No one knows who knows they know

22nd December 2007:
HAHA! That was the funniest chapter ever. I loved it! A little confusing but just wonderful. Well I just had to leave a review because its so good even though I have some more chapters to read...=D

 Report Review

Review #14, by xlily_flowerx The one with the clock

30th October 2007:
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_and_James_4eva The Best Man

10th June 2007:
lol! harry is such a dweebie!
while reading this, i got a sudden flash from a random Friends episode.
do you remember the one where Phoebe is pregnant with the other peoples child and she's watching tv? how she keeps thinking that she has magical powers while she's pregnant? but in the end it turns out there's a switch in the other apartment that turns the tv power on and off. lol. don't know why i though of that. well, i'm gonna keep on reading. i'll review again soon! it's really good so far!
ciao for now
Blank

 Report Review

Review #16, by extrasport161 The one with the clock

16th April 2007:
you've taken the majority of the ginny/harry romantic plot line straight from "friends" when monica and chandler are first getting together. not very original, but enjoyable to read.

Author's Response: that was the point.

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramaking341 The one with the clock

13th March 2006:
I loved this fic ~Matt

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPottersFantasyGirl The Black Dress

15th November 2005:
Oh my gosh, this must be the fifteenth time I've read this, and it's still not getting tiring.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryPottersFantasyGirl The one with the clock

28th October 2005:
Awesome story, a mix of my favorite TV show and my favorite books! Splendid!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnypotter987 The one with the clock

24th October 2005:
That was flirty, funny, and sexy. That part when Luna and Harry were flirting made me crack up so hard! I could find songs that relate to this story, I could make a soundtrack! JK Very very good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by kat The one with the clock

17th October 2005:
wow i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so romantic!!!!!!!!!!!!aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh harry and ginny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!aaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ardvark123 The one with the clock

17th October 2005:
Excellent story, very well written....Good Job! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginny_rox_my_sox The one with the clock

16th October 2005:
that was really good! write more stories!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny_rox_my_sox No one knows who knows they know

15th October 2005:
lol. confusion makes everything soooo much funnier.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kat_Potter The one with the clock

15th October 2005:
I love this story. Update ASAP. Awesome work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>