Reading Reviews for Steal My Kisses
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rania Midnight Kisses

7th December 2008:
more please its a total cliffhanger. you can't leave the rest of us hanging

 Report Review

Review #2, by jane Midnight Kisses

29th November 2008:
I love this story when Are you writting more?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rainbowz Midnight Kisses

30th September 2007:
I LOVE IT. :D

Update soon, I wanna know what happpennns. XD

xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by SexyDoorFrames Midnight Kisses

15th November 2006:
I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MissHailee Midnight Kisses

7th November 2006:
oh man.
you really need to update this story.
i've been waiting for ever.
=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by prongsie_potter_rulez Technicalities

19th August 2006:
ooohhhh update soon!!! this is a v. gd story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hazellily Midnight Kisses

13th June 2006:
omghow romantic u should really update asap

 Report Review

Review #8, by dusty_pup Midnight Kisses

13th June 2006:
im noticin a lack of updates lol, fell free 2 update :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusGal Midnight Kisses

3rd June 2006:
OMG I love this story!! Please update soon, I'm dying to read more of it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Eleanora Cympriana Williams Midnight Kisses

29th May 2006:
When I read those last two paragraphs, I was literally squeaking! I looooove your story! UPDATE SOON! Haha.
-Ella

 Report Review

Review #11, by laughing_bookoholic Midnight Kisses

23rd May 2006:
O.O

 Report Review

Review #12, by thersa Midnight Kisses

5th May 2006:
i definitly liked the way this chapter ended!
can't wait til the 4th

 Report Review

Review #13, by white_blossom Midnight Kisses

3rd May 2006:
OOOOOOH! Passionate! James and Lily are so cute together but Grant's so nice! Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10

Ang (white_blossom)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Venumus Midnight Kisses

30th April 2006:
Very nice action. I like this story! Very passionate

 Report Review

Review #15, by Venumus Technicalities

30th April 2006:
Going good. Nice to see a bit more of Lily, never knew that much about her before.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Venumus Prologue

30th April 2006:
Nice writing style. Very mature and very well constructed!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pftttttttttttttttttt Midnight Kisses

27th April 2006:
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wat happens?????????????MUST FIND OUT!!!!!!!!!!MUST!!!!!!!!MUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!MUSTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by wonder_woman Midnight Kisses

24th April 2006:
whoo hoo, reah rowww (wolf wistle). This story's great, you've got 2 update before i die from......um.....waiting to long,yeah......(clears throat)

 Report Review

Review #19, by wonder_woman Technicalities

24th April 2006:
another great chapter! lol, but what the hell are chicken pesk? are they like boobs or her feet or something???

 Report Review

Review #20, by wonder_woman Prologue

24th April 2006:
hey nice beginning! i like it, very catchy. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jameslover27 Midnight Kisses

23rd April 2006:
*sigh* so romantic!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HeArTBrEaK Midnight Kisses

23rd April 2006:
oh it's so beautiful and angsty and sad!!! i love your interpretation of James and how you don't make Lily look like a bad person for being confused.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dusty_pup Midnight Kisses

20th April 2006:
o ouch! wudnt that just suck so bad to be james when he heard that! you would be akll like oh yay she might like me them BAM no sorry bob. lol, im glad that they hooked up at the end though, but please dont just go straight into a relationship with james and have Grant be all fine and dandy about this, drag it on for a little, its so annoying when people go straight into the relationships. i'v read some where in the first chap, lilly's like maybe all this hate is actually love and tadaaa, they go out and everythings roses. lol be a little different, i've got to commend you on your job so far, lol. i love it! and you havnt rushed things, your taking your time and showing lilly's confusion and what not. lol. i'm loving this story aye, its a little different. a refreshing change:) and i love how she goes to the tower, i find the tower to be interesting and find it should be used as often as possible in stories :) lol anyways keep up the good work! and you know feel free to update! lol toodles dusty_pup :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Libellule Midnight Kisses

17th April 2006:
Totally mouse-clincher material! lol. I think this might be the best Lily/James story yet! Keep up the good work! (Poor Grant, he doesn't stand a chance!) haha.

 Report Review

Review #25, by mori_mac Midnight Kisses

17th April 2006:
holy crap please update soon. this is one of those stories thats lke "UPDATE NOW OR BUST" like, seriously, im going to go insane. i am a SUCKER for this stuff!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>