Reading Reviews for Enforced Elucidation
  
346 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Vinculum Animus Scindo

16th September 2011:
I really loved this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by spencefa Fairy Lights and Fire Light

14th September 2011:
story continues to be excellant

 Report Review

Review #3, by spencefa Confessions of Legitimacy

13th September 2011:
story continues to be very good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefa Attack of Entombment

13th September 2011:
was looking for a snape harry mentoring, found this one, love it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by NoxSomnium The Ancient Blendell Box

1st June 2009:
Why does Harry always do things that aren't good for him? I mean, how's Snape going to feel knowing that Harry chose to make himself permanently darkened to help him? He's going to feel awful and very mad. Someday, if I ever manage to write anything, I should write a Harry who grows up and actually learns to think things through properly. I know I know, maybe it won't be so terrible. But just at the moment it seems terrible and dangerous to me, and he knows nothing about it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapeangel Vinculum Animus Scindo

31st May 2009:
ok..love the story LOVE LOVE the story...JUST GOING TO STOP IT LIKE THAT!! more!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Merry Quoter Calm After the Storm

5th January 2008:
Having read up to chapter 7, I would just like to say that your story andp lot is great, but it does not.. FLOW as good as you might want it to. Also, I don't think you have captured the characters' personalitys well. They behave in a way thats a bit different to what I have come to expect, but it still works and this being your work, I suppose you have license to change them.

Great story overall, I'll definitely keep reading it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by everhermione Vinculum Animus Scindo

31st October 2007:
I really like this story.
I can't wait to see what will happen next.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RobinIsley Vinculum Animus Scindo

8th July 2007:
Wow, way to finish a story! SNape adopting Harry is a wonderful idea, but Snape will survive this ordeal won't he? And what about Dumbledore? Oh I'm so curious what's going to happen!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luna Liano Vinculum Animus Scindo

5th April 2007:
A cliffy. Oh how I hate you. This story was too good to leave like that. *Throws piano at author* You must keep writing the sequel. You HAVE to. I hate cliffhangers.

 Report Review

Review #11, by honore Vinculum Animus Scindo

30th December 2006:
You are too brilliant! I loved every single word you penned my friend. Please hurry with the sequel as I can hardly wait for more. Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you for a wonderful review. I am actually rewriting this story at the moment to set it back to year 3 to give the characters and storylines more time to develop and add more aspects into it. Hopefully this will come about soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by holly bergman A Shocking Confrontation

19th September 2006:
Okay, I just found one of my reviews that I worte ages ago so I'll just take back what I said about not reviewing. I'm reading this again anyway because it's so good...

Author's Response: lol thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by holly bergman Blood Guardian

19th September 2006:
I think I remember why I liked this story so much...Snape is perfectly in character. Excellent!

Author's Response: :) thank you once more. As I said in reply to the last one, the rewrite of enforced elucidation has now been posted.

 Report Review

Review #14, by holly bergman Minds Eye Revelations

19th September 2006:
Hey, I think I've read this before but I didn't review because it was only the second time I was on the site and I thought you had to be a member to review (which I wasn't at the time). I've seriously been looking for this so I can put it in my favourites for ages (and actually leave a review this time...sorry, it was ages ago)

Author's Response: lol you may have read my first enforced, though this is the rewrite where I have taken the story back to the time of PoA. The first few chapters are very similiar to the last enforced, but that is when it will all change. I wanted to bring it back as I not only wanted Sirius and Remus to appear in the books, but I also felt that Snape and Harry needed much more time to get over their predicament that I first allowed. Hopefully you will like this rewrite and I look forward to reading more reviews from you. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Snape Obsessed A Shocking Confrontation

9th September 2006:
-wrinkles nose- Harry's being a little brat, isn't he? Good job so far. =)
~Snob

Author's Response: lol yes he can be which is one annoying trait of his that i have tried to keep in his character. Im glad that you are liking what you read :) thank you for the lovely review

 Report Review

Review #16, by danrad'sangel Vinculum Animus Scindo

13th July 2006:
awesome! i love the whole story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :-) I am actually doing a rewrite of this story at the moment setting it earlier in the HP timeline. Thank you again

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amber_Malfoy Confessions of Legitimacy

25th June 2006:
it says ch 17 is forbidden

Author's Response: Im not sure why it said that - chapter 17 seems to be able to be read ok!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MarieC Fairy Lights and Fire Light

30th May 2006:
rofl a snowball fight ^^ fancy McGonagall throwing a snowball at Hermione, or receiving one from Ron *cracks up* Good chapter... I love the way you are exploring a side of Snape's personnality that probably few people could be able to see.

Author's Response: I love Snape's character which is why I wanted to try to explore his character whilst keeping to the one JK wrote - hopefully I am keeping him the same in this totally different situation - again, lightning, thank you for a wonderful review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MarieC Christmas Reservations

30th May 2006:
Once again: mwahahaha for Draco ^^

Aww... I wish Harry had gone to Snape's place for Christmas...

Author's Response: well...you'll need to read the sequel, it may happen then...lol - thank you again for a lovely review

 Report Review

Review #20, by MarieC Confessions of Legitimacy

30th May 2006:
Aww poor Snape *huggles Snape* Snape is good ^^

Author's Response: yay!!! snape IS good hehe - thankies again for a lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MarieC The Weight of Secrets

30th May 2006:
rofl now I'm getting out of ideas for reviews... not that I had any before, but anyway. I love your story ^^

Author's Response: hehe but just saying that means a lot to me - hopefully you will continue to enjoy it ;-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by MarieC A Proposal Most Surprising

30th May 2006:
Ooo that's interesting.... I wanna know what happens next woohoo ^^ *luckily enough the next chapter is already there lol*

Author's Response: lol yup that is lucky isnt it lol - when you get to the sequel it wont be like that as im still in the middle of writing it lol - again, thank you for a lovely review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MarieC Bitter Empathy

30th May 2006:
Awww poor Snape... I love the way you write, you always give so much description that... it makes me feel as if I was in the story myself... but I already said that once, didn't I? rofl I said I was not good a leaving reviews...

Author's Response: lol you are - i love your reviews! they always make me smile ;-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MarieC A Shocking Confrontation

30th May 2006:
Hm... do I feel tension here? rofl. Yay, he finally knows the truth *had been waiting for that since the begining lol* though he did not take it quite calmy lol

Author's Response: you expected him to be calm about it?? lol yes the truth is out, yet there is still much more to come lol - thank you again for a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MarieC Invoking the Essence

29th May 2006:
*wonders how many times Snape will save Harry in this story ^^* It's great to read a story and to actually try to guess what will happen next instead of knowing it :) love it ^^ love ya ;)

Author's Response: lol i do try to keep my readers guessing lol
thank you again lightning for a lovely review ;-)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>