Reading Reviews for Euphoria
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER A Malfoy in Gryffindor?

31st January 2011:
love it cant wait til the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gabby_Nini A Malfoy in Gryffindor?

28th January 2007:
hahahaha SUGAR HIGH! lol sorry i love this story and I think you should update like ASAP! (wow now I feel like I'm high or something I CANT STOP LAUGHING! and I dont know why!)

Author's Response: I felt like that today at lunch, lol. Everything seemed so entertaining, and funny. Well thanks for the review, and hopefully by the time my new story gets it's first chapter out there will be a new one for this to be put up for validation. Might be a wait yet, but don't worry I don't plan on abandoning this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gabby_Nini Hogwarts; Sorted from the rest

28th January 2007:
This is really good I really like it alot. Now here is my hypothesis. She Euphoria is the daughtor of Draco Malfoy and Hermione Granger. Don't yet know why they had a daughtor toghether and I dont yet know why they threw her out to such a horrible family but that is my hypothesis so far

Author's Response: The future will start to unfold soon enough. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gabby_Nini Hogwarts

28th January 2007:
This is really good. I still think that Ginny should be really slim still lol I just have my own little opinion of EVERYTHING =D

Author's Response: And that is perfectly alright, I totally understand ^_^ Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gabby_Nini Run Away

28th January 2007:
This is really good. Euphoria (is it spelled right? I did it with out looking at anything else) is really an interesting character but one thing. You're making Ginny seem like Mrs. Weasley!!! You would think Ginny to still be a slim beautiful woman

Author's Response: She still is a beautiful woman, but she is also much older now and slimness cannot last forever for everyone. So I felt it would be easier to visualize her in such small detail if she just appeared to have the slight plumpness her mother had. She did give birth to twins, do keep in mind. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by darkness falls A Malfoy in Gryffindor?

24th January 2007:
No! I can't wait for the next chapter to come out. This is utterly disappointing. I really fell in love with this story. I love the plot, the characters, the suspense and the mystery and everything about it. You are truly a great writer. Rock on.

Author's Response: Wow, goodnight, thanks. You just mademy day. I will get to writing the next chapter as soon as I get home. As for when it will come out is a good thing to contemplate though. because I have a new story to put out, and the whole system they have going is really slow. Thanks so much, I officially love reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by darkness falls Hogwarts; Sorted from the rest

24th January 2007:
Gryffindor? Her mother? Certainly it cannot be Hermione. This is confusing me and also driving me nuts! Aww only one chapter left for me to read. Oh gosh. This isn't good. I need to know what happens after.. *takes a deep breath* This chapter was pretty good. I bet you in the later chapters she's going to fall for either the guy that was staring at her or Sirius. I wonder who she'll go for. Interesting.

Author's Response: Once again, we will wait and see. The future will play out soon enough. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkness falls Hogwarts

24th January 2007:
Oh. So she is adopted isn't she? Interesting. Draco must be her father, but who is her mother? Hermione? But then again that can not be since Hermione would know if she gave birth to her own daughter. That'll just be weird if she didn't even know she gave birth to someone. *Laughs* Well I'll be off reading the next chapter now. Great story.

Author's Response: *strums fingers on desk* I guess we will all have to just wait and see. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkness falls Run Away

24th January 2007:
Hmm... interesting. I don't like her father. =]. duh. Wow. This story is pretty good. I was so close to not reading it. But I am so glad that I did. This is very good and very i dont know how to describe it. I positively loved it. Some grammatical errors were involved, but at least I was able to understand it clearly and yeah. Great story. I am looking forward to reading some more of this story. Good day.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like it. Sorry about any errors, I try not to have any, but it doesn't always work out that way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dragonlovesh2o4eva A Malfoy in Gryffindor?

10th January 2007:
lovely story, i think i will add to my favourites! please update soon.

Author's Response: hehe, thanks bunches for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Run Away

10th January 2007:
love it! great fun, ok.reading next chapter now! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rhea Hogwarts

30th August 2006:
hi its me again i luv the 1st line-Morning cracked like an egg, bright and sunny-it made me crack up!! that is a v.kwl line!! can u describe wot euphoria sees a bit more pleez cauz i can almost see where she is but not quite and its really annoying-so instead of jus sayin she walked down the stairs or woteva describe wot she thought of the stairs-if u gt wot i mean??!! Talkin of describin does she have blonde malfoy hair?? i never saw it but then again i skim read so u neva no...anyways onward with the story

Author's Response: I thought that was pretty funny when I wrote it as well. Yes I can and in the later chapters (5 and so on) I plan to. Like I said before I wrote this a while ago and have improved since then. So you should notice a slight change in my writing more desciptive and hopefully more exciting. ^_^ Euphoria has a redish brown hair, but it s a fair color of it so almost a mix of red/brown/blonde. Quite and odd combination, and I can imagine it is hard to picture. But hopefully over time it will be come clear. All in all, thank you for the review your constructive critism is very helpful! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by rhea Run Away

30th August 2006:
i like this story u very accurately describe how euphoria is feeling but im just thinking that if someone was beaten and treated like euphoria all thier life they would be more afraid to leave and afraid to trust and maybe just have deeper feelings for her mother...and lastly in england you dnt have 12th streets the streets there are always like Green Lane or Candle lane they dont use the numbers like they do in the US but i loved the story and will keep on reading. :)

Author's Response: Hmm, really, I didn't know that. Maybe I will go back and fix that. Yeah, having her be afraid to leave would make sense, but I wrote this a while ago and I'm feeling lazy, and not going back to rewrite things. Maybe I will eventually. Thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by harryluvsme A Malfoy in Gryffindor?

30th August 2006:
Good Good, stil loving it, but make sum romance kick in! Haha. Sorry, im watching too many oldies black and white romances at midnight...haha. Okay, well keep it going! Cant wait for the next chapter!


Author's Response: I would, but if you noticed in all my other stories of romance the romance kicks in too quickly, so I am trying to take it slow. Create tension, you know :) Thanks for the review ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by annarosa A Malfoy in Gryffindor?

29th August 2006:
Fab story so far please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I plan to! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by shinemystar Hogwarts; Sorted from the rest

20th July 2006:
Whoa, thats kinda trippy....a malfoy in gyrffindor? Werid

Author's Response: Strange, I know! Ain't it great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by shinemystar Hogwarts

20th July 2006:
read read book book really good!

Author's Response: lol, Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by shinemystar Run Away

20th July 2006:
OO! I love it! On to the next chapter!

Author's Response: *smiles sheepishly*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Chocolate Frogger Hogwarts; Sorted from the rest

31st December 2005:
i do like it. it's mysterious. please update soon, can't wait to see what happens! ~Kat

Author's Response: I'm so pleased to hear that! I will hopefully have an update read as soon as they allow updating on the 3rd.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chocolate Frogger Hogwarts

31st December 2005:
i like the way you describe everything. it has so much detail and i think it adds emohisis on the story. i really like it

Author's Response: Yes it is descriptive. I have to make it that way so that it make sense towards the pictures I have in my mind. So naturally I just describe it how it is. I'm glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chocolate Frogger Run Away

31st December 2005:
i like it, so mysterious

Author's Response: Yes I agree! Thank you for reviewin!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Maria Hogwarts; Sorted from the rest

30th December 2005:
oh my i love it, but please you have to do more tham one chapter at a time, and please do it faster i love it to much

Author's Response: I will take that into consideration! Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siea Hogwarts; Sorted from the rest

29th December 2005:
This is a really good story. I love the idea for it. Good job! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, please continue to review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by swimchick09 Run Away

12th December 2005:
the first chapter is really good. Update Soon! -Krystle

Author's Response: Thank you I'm so pleased you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by swimchick09 Hogwarts

12th December 2005:
This story is really good so far. I like it cuz it is different. I can't wait to find out what happens with her. So hurry up an Update Soon please i can't wait! -Krystle

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, you have no idea what this means!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>