Reading Reviews for My Heart Will Go On
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryffindors_Klynx33 My Heart Will Go On

22nd March 2007:
aaaw I love that song so I had to read this lolz I think it could have used more detail but I should talk hehe I would love if you checked out my stories! keep up the great work and I will surely look for that sequal! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by somebody My Heart Will Go On

9th October 2005:
you write really odd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by misspotter My Heart Will Go On

29th August 2004:
awwwwwww. i found really sweet. please r&r mine?

 Report Review

Review #4, by tamione My Heart Will Go On

14th August 2003:
its a bit tacky

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kayla My Heart Will Go On

11th August 2003:
I love that song!!!!!! It\'s good!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeeWeasley My Heart Will Go On

29th July 2003:
that is soo sweet!! hope you read my fics sometime!

 Report Review

Review #7, by macamione My Heart Will Go On

24th July 2003:
I really liked it! I don\'t like this couple, but you made them sound so sweet that I loved it. I\'ll obviously read the sequell. Please review mine too!! Hermione\'s seventh year, Hermione and Ron and Harry and their sixth year. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lynnsay My Heart Will Go On

16th July 2003:
I must admit I’m not very fond of that pairing and usually I don’t bother reading them or I hate the ones I read, anyway I just wanted to tell you that I thought your story was very good, and I enjoyed it too. You made a believer out of me keep up the good work. And I love that song

 Report Review

Review #9, by RynanTan My Heart Will Go On

15th July 2003:
it\'s such an endearing story. so cute. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by gabrellea My Heart Will Go On

14th July 2003:
this story is very good. Heart warming too. please write more!!!!!!!! ~gabbie~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kaydee My Heart Will Go On

11th July 2003:
I\'m reviewing because I lke it but I don\'t like the idea of both the kids having a scar because I feel they shouldn\'t. Harry was cured not his children. I lie it alway, I\'m readin the sequal now, Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #12, by Me My Heart Will Go On

10th July 2003:
Its a great story, but, you see, its phsyically impossible for them to have scars too, because even though harry has a sacr, ihe wasnt born with it, so his children wouldnt have it. But otherwise its a wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SuperBrat My Heart Will Go On

7th July 2003:
That\'s a wonderful one! Could you do one for Lily and James as well? Please R/R mine

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILUVTOM(megan) My Heart Will Go On

1st July 2003:
that was soooooooo sweet u need to write more ASAP

 Report Review

Review #15, by simione My Heart Will Go On

18th June 2003:
That was so awesome! Read an dreview Ron vs.Vic, and Young love! THaNX

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vella My Heart Will Go On

18th June 2003:
Cute story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by erika My Heart Will Go On

16th June 2003:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! thats the cutest story ever!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon My Heart Will Go On

16th June 2003:
Good

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon My Heart Will Go On

16th June 2003:
It\'s awsome!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by aline My Heart Will Go On

16th June 2003:
this is sweet.i am going to read the sequel later okay?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon My Heart Will Go On

13th June 2003:
this story is gr8!!! can\'t w8 4 cquel!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cassalin My Heart Will Go On

10th June 2003:
When is the sequel coming out? I want to read it!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Herm My Heart Will Go On

10th June 2003:
Cassalin the sequel will come out in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SilverMirror My Heart Will Go On

5th June 2003:
That was great!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jolene My Heart Will Go On

4th June 2003:
it was very good very romantic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>