Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Heart Will Go On
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gryffindors_Klynx33 My Heart Will Go On

22nd March 2007:
aaaw I love that song so I had to read this lolz I think it could have used more detail but I should talk hehe I would love if you checked out my stories! keep up the great work and I will surely look for that sequal! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by somebody My Heart Will Go On

9th October 2005:
you write really odd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by misspotter My Heart Will Go On

29th August 2004:
awwwwwww. i found really sweet. please r&r mine?

 Report Review

Review #4, by tamione My Heart Will Go On

14th August 2003:
its a bit tacky

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kayla My Heart Will Go On

11th August 2003:
I love that song!!!!!! It\'s good!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LeeWeasley My Heart Will Go On

29th July 2003:
that is soo sweet!! hope you read my fics sometime!

 Report Review

Review #7, by macamione My Heart Will Go On

24th July 2003:
I really liked it! I don\'t like this couple, but you made them sound so sweet that I loved it. I\'ll obviously read the sequell. Please review mine too!! Hermione\'s seventh year, Hermione and Ron and Harry and their sixth year. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lynnsay My Heart Will Go On

16th July 2003:
I must admit I’m not very fond of that pairing and usually I don’t bother reading them or I hate the ones I read, anyway I just wanted to tell you that I thought your story was very good, and I enjoyed it too. You made a believer out of me keep up the good work. And I love that song

 Report Review

Review #9, by RynanTan My Heart Will Go On

15th July 2003:
it\'s such an endearing story. so cute. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by gabrellea My Heart Will Go On

14th July 2003:
this story is very good. Heart warming too. please write more!!!!!!!! ~gabbie~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kaydee My Heart Will Go On

11th July 2003:
I\'m reviewing because I lke it but I don\'t like the idea of both the kids having a scar because I feel they shouldn\'t. Harry was cured not his children. I lie it alway, I\'m readin the sequal now, Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #12, by Me My Heart Will Go On

10th July 2003:
Its a great story, but, you see, its phsyically impossible for them to have scars too, because even though harry has a sacr, ihe wasnt born with it, so his children wouldnt have it. But otherwise its a wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SuperBrat My Heart Will Go On

7th July 2003:
That\'s a wonderful one! Could you do one for Lily and James as well? Please R/R mine

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILUVTOM(megan) My Heart Will Go On

1st July 2003:
that was soooooooo sweet u need to write more ASAP

 Report Review

Review #15, by simione My Heart Will Go On

18th June 2003:
That was so awesome! Read an dreview Ron vs.Vic, and Young love! THaNX

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vella My Heart Will Go On

18th June 2003:
Cute story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by erika My Heart Will Go On

16th June 2003:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! thats the cutest story ever!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon My Heart Will Go On

16th June 2003:
Good

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anon My Heart Will Go On

16th June 2003:
It\'s awsome!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by aline My Heart Will Go On

16th June 2003:
this is sweet.i am going to read the sequel later okay?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon My Heart Will Go On

13th June 2003:
this story is gr8!!! can\'t w8 4 cquel!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cassalin My Heart Will Go On

10th June 2003:
When is the sequel coming out? I want to read it!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Herm My Heart Will Go On

10th June 2003:
Cassalin the sequel will come out in a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #24, by SilverMirror My Heart Will Go On

5th June 2003:
That was great!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jolene My Heart Will Go On

4th June 2003:
it was very good very romantic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>