Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Always and Forever
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chryshelle Chapter Five

4th January 2006:
man it was jus getting good. where is the rest???

 Report Review

Review #2, by chryshelle Chapter Two

4th January 2006:
make lucious die and pay for wat he did and voldemort too!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chryshelle Chapter One

4th January 2006:
oh man this chapter is really sad. it mad me cry. i just finished reading the other story. my gawd this is so sad.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HELENz Chapter One

1st December 2005:
Hey! This story is awesome! Don't let it die!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kristie Chapter Five

8th June 2005:
is there more of the story coming? i wanna finish reading it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by u dont know me Chapter Five

20th March 2005:
could please update some time soon i would really like to read more

 Report Review

Review #7, by HELENz Chapter Five

3rd December 2004:
Awesome. Now Please write a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anamarissa_malfoy16 Chapter Five

2nd December 2004:
great story. Does that mean that they killed Voldermort or did they just get Luscius. i would really like to know that is there any chance of a continuence, please do.

 Report Review

Review #9, by anamarissa_malfoy16 Chapter Two

2nd December 2004:
this is a great story so far i will continue reading it. great job

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Five

2nd June 2004:
UPDATE. I DON'T GIVE A FREAK IF YOUR FREAKING DEAD. JUST DO IT. IT'S GOOD AND WHAT HAPPENED??????????????????????

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter One

25th May 2004:
HAVE YOU DIED??? UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Five

15th May 2004:
Fantastic job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Five

15th May 2004:
Fantastic job.

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Four

15th May 2004:
:) :) :)...

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Three

15th May 2004:
...wow...

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Two

15th May 2004:
Wow.

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter One

15th May 2004:
Maybe I'm really a softie, but I started to cry.

 Report Review

Review #18, by erica Chapter Five

14th May 2004:
hey that is so awesome! keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spill Chapter Five

6th April 2004:
U just HAVE to leave it on a cliffhanger, don't you? I MUST know what happens! I MUST!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shiseidox Chapter Five

5th April 2004:
I swear that if you do not update this soon, I will flame you to pieces (okay, so I won't) but OMG this is so good and angsty, just wow. This is really great.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HELENz Chapter Five

22nd March 2004:
PLEASE??? This is one of the best stories on this site!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HELENz Chapter Five

22nd March 2004:
PLEASE??? This is one of the best stories on this site!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracosgirlie Chapter Five

21st February 2004:
UPDATE OR YOUR DEAD! lol this is SUCH a great story!! Your a very good writer!

 Report Review

Review #24, by buggie Chapter One

1st February 2004:
sorrow. nice use of reality

 Report Review

Review #25, by M Chapter Five

31st January 2004:
I reviewed twice for chapter 3, and I'm not exactly comfortable with what I said. 1. I didn't tell you how good I think this story is.(not to mention hearts of steel) 2. It was just plane rude. (how I reviewed.) Well, I really like this story, and hope to be reading more SOON. P.S. If you don't have more written soon, you will get some more rude or insistant reviews. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>