Reading Reviews for Always and Forever
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chryshelle Chapter Five

4th January 2006:
man it was jus getting good. where is the rest???

 Report Review

Review #2, by chryshelle Chapter Two

4th January 2006:
make lucious die and pay for wat he did and voldemort too!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chryshelle Chapter One

4th January 2006:
oh man this chapter is really sad. it mad me cry. i just finished reading the other story. my gawd this is so sad.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HELENz Chapter One

1st December 2005:
Hey! This story is awesome! Don't let it die!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kristie Chapter Five

8th June 2005:
is there more of the story coming? i wanna finish reading it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by u dont know me Chapter Five

20th March 2005:
could please update some time soon i would really like to read more

 Report Review

Review #7, by HELENz Chapter Five

3rd December 2004:
Awesome. Now Please write a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anamarissa_malfoy16 Chapter Five

2nd December 2004:
great story. Does that mean that they killed Voldermort or did they just get Luscius. i would really like to know that is there any chance of a continuence, please do.

 Report Review

Review #9, by anamarissa_malfoy16 Chapter Two

2nd December 2004:
this is a great story so far i will continue reading it. great job

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Five

2nd June 2004:
UPDATE. I DON'T GIVE A FREAK IF YOUR FREAKING DEAD. JUST DO IT. IT'S GOOD AND WHAT HAPPENED??????????????????????

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter One

25th May 2004:
HAVE YOU DIED??? UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Five

15th May 2004:
Fantastic job.

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Five

15th May 2004:
Fantastic job.

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Four

15th May 2004:
:) :) :)...

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Three

15th May 2004:
...wow...

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter Two

15th May 2004:
Wow.

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Almighty Purple Leprechaun Chapter One

15th May 2004:
Maybe I'm really a softie, but I started to cry.

 Report Review

Review #18, by erica Chapter Five

14th May 2004:
hey that is so awesome! keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spill Chapter Five

6th April 2004:
U just HAVE to leave it on a cliffhanger, don't you? I MUST know what happens! I MUST!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shiseidox Chapter Five

5th April 2004:
I swear that if you do not update this soon, I will flame you to pieces (okay, so I won't) but OMG this is so good and angsty, just wow. This is really great.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HELENz Chapter Five

22nd March 2004:
PLEASE??? This is one of the best stories on this site!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HELENz Chapter Five

22nd March 2004:
PLEASE??? This is one of the best stories on this site!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dracosgirlie Chapter Five

21st February 2004:
UPDATE OR YOUR DEAD! lol this is SUCH a great story!! Your a very good writer!

 Report Review

Review #24, by buggie Chapter One

1st February 2004:
sorrow. nice use of reality

 Report Review

Review #25, by M Chapter Five

31st January 2004:
I reviewed twice for chapter 3, and I'm not exactly comfortable with what I said. 1. I didn't tell you how good I think this story is.(not to mention hearts of steel) 2. It was just plane rude. (how I reviewed.) Well, I really like this story, and hope to be reading more SOON. P.S. If you don't have more written soon, you will get some more rude or insistant reviews. : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>