Reading Reviews for Lily and James: Star Crossed
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Um I\'ll Remember You

6th March 2011:
this is so good! gosh i love it, keep me posted please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by squib26 Final

11th June 2006:
very cute chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by squib26 Snow and Cuddles

11th June 2006:
this is really good so far. keep up the work.
i enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Squishy_Fred I\'ll Remember You

16th February 2006:
Noooooooooo. You can't keep that as the end. You just can't. Write more. They get back together, they have to, or no Harry and everyone dies!!!!!!!!!!! Please write more. Tell us. Please.

 Report Review

Review #5, by looney luna I\'ll Remember You

22nd January 2006:
this story was awwesome !!!! it really do ! please write more story ! it make me cry so much ...

 Report Review

Review #6, by IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY (jemma I\'ll Remember You

13th January 2006:
please more i love this story it is making me cry more pleasemore now i can't stop reading it i love it so much more MORE

 Report Review

Review #7, by loverof thequill I\'ll Remember You

12th November 2005:
OMG! I just realized from your website that the story's over! No0o0o0o0o0o0...... I love this stroy and now I'll never find out if Lily will ever remember James again. I must go and cry *

 Report Review

Review #8, by loverof thequill I\'ll Remember You

8th November 2005:
OMG!!!!! How could you do that to me! That was s0o0o0o0o sad!! Poor, poor, poor James! Even though it was sad this chapter was very beautiful and lovely! I can't wait for an update! Please hurry up! This story is amazing!~Bethany

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ollie Wanting More

21st August 2005:
oohoohoo, thats reazl cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ollie Holiday

21st August 2005:
oh no.....only two weeks left!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ollie Loving Concern

21st August 2005:
oohoo, i like where this is going, must read more

 Report Review

Review #12, by liliana1122 I\'ll Remember You

16th July 2005:
i loved it absolutely!!!! plz plz pleaazzzzzzzz write mroe and post and update with more chapters REALLLLLL SOON!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by liliana1122 I\'ll Remember You

14th July 2005:
omg omg poor lily and james, and lily's memory already modified of everything that meant the world to them both! i was really touched when i read ur story, i actually cried during it especially the end, can u plz plz plz continue with this story as it is a really great and amazing story! u HAVE to continue, do NOT give up or abandon or not write more!!! plz plz plz u HAVE to write more following this story and post more again soon, coz i cant wait to read more and find out what happens next and how they got togeher in the end. i will be waiting and looking forward to reading more!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dissendium I\'ll Remember You

18th May 2005:
.......... do you have any idea what you have done to me? this is such an incredible story... i can't beleieve the emotion you capture within your words... i do hopw this continues... right now all I can think about is hitting mcGonagal on the head with a pine cone... argh... congratulations on an exceptionally brilliant love story. all the best and i hope you keep on with this. yas

 Report Review

Review #15, by Evlyn Smith I\'ll Remember You

8th January 2005:
I demand a segual! Segual or flaming torches~!J/K

 Report Review

Review #16, by moonqueen21 DEATH

26th December 2004:
this is one of the best lily and james stories i have read....

 Report Review

Review #17, by moonqueen21 Snow and Cuddles

26th December 2004:
very good...i am gona read more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by moonflower I\'ll Remember You

26th July 2004:
this is so sad and beautiful!! please, either write more or get a follow-up, because i want to know how they got married and all of that jazz!!! you are a fabolous writer!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by misswhitefangs I\'ll Remember You

27th May 2004:
write more pls

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mad Eye Mandy Lily and James: Star Cross'd

17th January 2004:
They haven't dated since third year, they started dating in the seventh year!

 Report Review

Review #21, by chynna001 I\'ll Remember You

11th January 2004:
its so sad and beautiful and lovely all at the same time!

 Report Review

Review #22, by chynna001 Snow and Cuddles

11th January 2004:
that was so beautiful...... cotunue or mr mccluckcluck will decend upon you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moony15 I\'ll Remember You

18th November 2003:
LOVE IT! Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermsay I\'ll Remember You

7th October 2003:
plesse right more soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jessi Lily and James: Star Cross'd

21st August 2003:
Hey! I no that ur story is contradictory, but that last chapter was so sad and i really want u 2 continue. PLEASE!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>