Reading Reviews for Redemption
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by David Redemption

25th October 2008:
very good better thenthe first one if you vould you could add what ginnyey might tell harry or even better ron!!:]

 Report Review

Review #2, by fairygirl07 Redemption

21st January 2008:
okay.don't u think this is been 2 easy for both of them? i mean, they hate eachother. this reminds me of a fairytale the ones i wisper 2 kids at night! but anyways, i hope u can fix it al least with an explanation.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Green_Tissue_Box Redemption

17th June 2007:
That was short. It was good, but I think the story would be better if it was longer.
What would Harry and Ron say?
What would Draco's father say?
Would they be able to love knowing they used to be enimes?

GTB

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jess16TX91 Redemption

25th March 2007:
AH! why do you leave it like that?! WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkangel Redemption

17th February 2007:
omg i love it

 Report Review

Review #6, by danradcliffesbiggestfan Redemption

6th January 2007:
LOVE this sequal to the last story. its so cute! pleez add more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose_4Ever Redemption

22nd October 2006:
Keep it going!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by griffenguy Redemption

2nd September 2006:
um i think ive read to many draco hermiones latly

 Report Review

Review #9, by Thejoin3 Redemption

4th August 2006:
what the hell? that sucked!

 Report Review

Review #10, by soopersweet2005 Redemption

21st July 2006:
This is great! But what does Ginny's eing troubled have to do with it, unless she's carrying on with Malfoy? Anyways, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kaykay Redemption

6th July 2006:
This story is amazing. I really like it.
Hope you write another.

xxKayleighxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrypotterlover5654 Redemption

9th June 2006:
This was a good story! I wish they were longer though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GINNYPOTTER18 Redemption

4th June 2006:
you'd better be writing a third!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Prongs58 Redemption

4th June 2006:
oh yeah!!!!!!!! that was awsome!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tjwhermione Redemption

18th May 2006:
Great sequel! I liked Hermione's turn-around and the whole thing! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by dragonlazr Redemption

26th February 2006:
This and it's prelogue are utterly horrible!!! i mean seriously i've never seen a worse storie ever! write something new and delete these stories.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blonde_Gal Redemption

25th February 2006:
It was really good keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sparks Redemption

2nd February 2006:
This is a nice romantic story :D I'm somewhat of a HG/DM shipper myself, so I apreciated it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by BritishPrincess Redemption

18th January 2006:
It's not as good as the first one. Draco is kind of awkward in this one. I still like it though!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Debbie Redemption

2nd January 2006:
Oh, I think I'm going to vomit. Your not a bad writer, I just cant see them doing that. I think with a different subjuct...

Author's Response: heh :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blonde_Gal Redemption

3rd December 2005:
That is soo beautiful *sob sob* it made me cry

Author's Response: heh thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blonde_Gal Redemption

3rd December 2005:
its excelant

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alex Redemption

22nd November 2005:
Awwwwwwww!!! *sniffle sniffle*

Author's Response: Hehe

 Report Review

Review #24, by minny Redemption

27th October 2005:
wow that is really good!!!!! keep goin with it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Briseis Redemption

17th October 2005:
still pretty kewl...

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>