Reading Reviews for Hear Me
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queen_of_Two_Worlds Hear Me

17th March 2009:
CUUUTE! KAWAI! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks once again! Thank you for reviewing a bunch of my fanfics. I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvinpadfoot Hear Me

24th November 2007:
oh...i really wanted to know who won. if you write a sequel say who won. please! also, why were harry and ginny there? were they singing, or were they just hanging out?

Author's Response: Haha. That'd be a pretty short sequel just to say who won... ha ha. "Somebody won. The end." No, just kidding.

I'll consider writing a sequel, but I have to figure out a plot since the whole series is over now. Oh well. Ginny and Harry were there just to hang out.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by liz Hear Me

20th April 2007:
GREAT,GREAT,GREAT,GREAT
STORY!

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_malfoy22 Hear Me

26th March 2007:
Awesome! I love the song Hear Me! Its so awesome! Yeah, I have the Kelly Clarkson cd.
That was really cool. I used to think of Hermione and Ron getting together in the same sort of way! hahahaha.
Awesome fanfic, keep it up!

Author's Response: He he! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 Hear Me

3rd March 2007:
great story... cant type much i stayed home from school today (or yesterday technically) because i was "sick" :] so the reviews from here on out are just gonna say "10/10 once uh-gain" cause im suppposed to be asleep but im on my laptop... so 10/10 once uh-gain but just know that i think that al of your stories are excellent!

Author's Response: You were "sick"? Hmm... he he. Okey dokey. Sounds good! Thanks for reviewing all of these!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jannie:) Hear Me

30th September 2006:
i loved ur stories, i hardly ever write reviews but i just had to :)
peace out'
i am also i shy person but i love to talk tht's kinda weird isn't it?
xox

Author's Response: Thank you!

Oh, I'm the same way. I talk a lot, but am totally shy.


 Report Review

Review #7, by JourneyForever Hear Me

13th July 2006:
I loved it!!! make sequal please!!

Author's Response: Someday, I probably will. Right now, though, I can't. Since I have about a bazillion other incomplete stories, I will finish those first. But thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsKrystalMalfoy Hear Me

27th April 2006:
This is good, like all your stories... I hope by now I'm your fav reviewer :D I was gunna write a story like this, only set in the 7th year and the opposite way around. But I didn't think anyone would read it... So yeah!! Hurry up and write more to Harmless would you!!! I read too many of your stories LOL.
XoXo Krystal

Author's Response: Haha. You should've wrote it! If people read this, people would read yours. At least I would've. You wouldn't believe how many stories I'm working on right now, but I'll try to update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lone Fairy Hear Me

10th March 2006:
Cute story! It was sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing all my stories (well, most of them, but whatever). You rock!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_loves_Ron Hear Me

4th March 2006:
I am guessing you really love Kelly Clarkson. Well if you do so do I! I am so gald she won American Idol.

Author's Response: Yep, I'm a huge fan. That's awesome you are too. I'm glad she won too, I didn't really like Justin at all.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DD Hear Me

12th February 2006:
yea itz gr8 I'd luv 2 b abl 2 play behind these hazel eyes & Hear me on the piano,all i can play iz da beginning of breakaway.

Author's Response: I'm learning how to play a few other songs on the piano now too. It is fun, and being able to play part is better than being able to play none.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bubblegum Rock Princess Hear Me

6th February 2006:
Good job! This story was so fluffy and junk, and they most definately won.

Author's Response: Yay! Thankies! Fluffiness, bwah ha ha. Who knows? Maybe they won, maybe they didn't. Bwah ha ha...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sami Hear Me

16th January 2006:
I really liked that one. Especiall Fred an George at the end! I was chuckling enough that people in the library started lookin at me funny. Excellent work.

Author's Response: Hehe, I hope you didn't get in trouble or anything. But yay! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pink_Princess12 Hear Me

30th December 2005:
Christina, I love your story!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!! I REALLY want a 2nd ONE!!! I don't know, there might be one already, let me check!! I know it's only #26 BUT i LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!! ~Cheyenne

Author's Response: Thank you! But there isn't a second one yet. Maybe soon though...I think I will. I say I will a lot, but then I don't, but I really think I will. The way it ends, it kinda needs a sequel, right? Anyways, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Charlotte Hear Me

21st December 2005:
By the way, I've read your story and it seems fine with me. The only thing that leaves me in a total confusion is this. You mentioned at the 'warning' category is 'Scenes of a Sexual Nature, Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature.....' but when I read it, there's not a single thing about Scenes of a Sexual Nature and Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature that you've wrote in there. Your story's more towards romance by the way but it's sweet. ^^

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. I was supposed to take that out, and I'm really surprised some one noticed, good job. There really isn't, no, not really. I probably will take it out eventually. I'm just a really lazy person. But that's awesome that someone actually pays attention to the details like that, and I'm really glad you did. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ariana Potter Hear Me

21st December 2005:
Hey, I really liked this! There are a lot of one-shots out there about contests, but this is the first one that I've really liked. Keep up the good work. <3 A.p.

Author's Response: Thanks. That's really cool, I like when people like what I've written. It makes me feel better than I actually am, and it really is a cool feeling. So, thank you for reviewing, that was really nice of you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by KT Hear Me

16th December 2005:
This was well written and entertaining.Fred and George are awesome!

Author's Response: I love Fred and George...I had to write something with them and their nonsense...they were the most enjoyable (if that's a word...I can't remember...me and my blondness) part to write.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dedalus Diggle Hear Me

3rd December 2005:
this is so~ kool. i love it! i really want you to write a sequel... it's really interesting... I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sweet... (totaly)

Author's Response: Ooh, thank you. How many reviews is that? Almost thirty...so soon, maybe, there'll be a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lavera Rivere Hear Me

25th November 2005:
Awwww how sweet its positively adorable i DEFINATELY want you to write a sequel and tell me how did you get the lyrics down so perfectly well? oh well. I've always tried to avoid stories with songs in them they just tend to confuse me but yours was one of the few exceptions loved it all. Sincerely Lavera

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, that just made my day. I've been really sick lately, and you just made me feel a lot better. Thank you so much. I don't know how I made the lyrics fit in, I just...did. It's one of those things that you just do without knowing it. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Julie Hear Me

23rd November 2005:
It was really sweet. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Maybe...just maybe.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Maria Hear Me

23rd November 2005:
BRILLIANT! vg plz plz sequel:)

Author's Response: Aww, thankies. And maybe...if I get enough reviews. Actually, I might anyways, but...oh well.

 Report Review

Review #22, by slyswn180 Hear Me

21st November 2005:
aww that was sweet, * Adds to faves*

Author's Response: YAY!

 Report Review

Review #23, by OMG Hear Me

20th November 2005:
oh, i'm so sorry! i have another author on my favorites list right next to yours and i must have accidentally reviewed yours! i am so sorry!

Author's Response: Oh that's okay. I was just wicked confused because I hate slash (excpet this one, that was WICKED funny) and have never written it. So, don't be sorry. I'll apoligize instead. For what...I do not know, but there's probably something.

 Report Review

Review #24, by OMG Hear Me

20th November 2005:
haha, lol, that was like the best story ever! i loved the part where harry and voldemort actually kissed! that was priceless! i've never read a story like this before! all i have to comment on is that wormtail was a bit out of charcter, i never really pictured him saving hermione's life. anywho, great story!

Author's Response: Hold up, what? I totally think you just reviewed the wrong story, because I am totally against slash, and...yeah. I think you reviewed the wrong story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by thankful_for_kelly Hear Me

14th November 2005:
OMG, I LOVE KELLY CLARKSON!!!! I CAN PLAY BREAKAWAY, SINCE U BEEN GONE, BEHIND THESE HAZEL EYES, JUST MISSED THE TRAIN, AND GONE ON THE GUITAR!!!! AND I CAN PLAY BEAUTIFUL DISASTER, WHERE IS YOUR HEART, HEAR ME, AND ANYTIME ON THE PIANO!!!!

Author's Response: TOTALLY AWESOME! I can only play Hear Me on the piano. But I've never taken lessons on the piano, so I have to play by ear. It's really hard. The only instrument I play is the flute.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>