Reading Reviews for Halloween Surprise
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by david Halloween Surprise

25th October 2008:
very good i like that they are just as surprised as each other!!!:}

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPTrioFan5574 Halloween Surprise

21st February 2008:
Nice!!!What's Next!?!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SNAPEY13 Halloween Surprise

3rd January 2008:
Alrighty then! That was ever so startling. I LUV it, man! But why oh why is it only a one-shot? It was totally awsome though.

*SNAPEY13*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Green_Tissue_Box Halloween Surprise

17th June 2007:
Nice starting. The chapter was short. You didn't have too many editing mistakes.
GTB

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess16TX91 Halloween Surprise

25th March 2007:
omg! that's awesome! write longer chappies!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ultimawand Halloween Surprise

16th March 2007:
This was an awesome story!!! 10/10! Review my story too if you have a chance! GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Poohbear19 Halloween Surprise

6th March 2007:
Awesome story needs a sequel lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkangel Halloween Surprise

17th February 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #9, by danradcliffesbiggestfan Halloween Surprise

6th January 2007:
LOVE this story, even if its 1 chapter. culd u pleez add more chapters?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Laugharama_llama Halloween Surprise

26th December 2006:
okay, uhm...I donno...

It seems like very sudden once Draco decided to kiss her. I was like, "Whoa, where'd that come from?"

 Report Review

Review #11, by lorithehpfanatic Halloween Surprise

21st December 2006:
cool story


 Report Review

Review #12, by xX_Erased_Picture_Xx Halloween Surprise

4th December 2006:
Aww... will there be a follow up story??

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rose_4Ever Halloween Surprise

22nd October 2006:
Dang! this should be a short story! It was exellent. I say it should be a short story because it is so good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sabbylina Halloween Surprise

6th August 2006:
omg! i love it. make some more please. where did u get these ideas?!

 Report Review

Review #15, by x_Krystina Halloween Surprise

7th July 2006:
Wow..that was...very fast paced. Haha. But it was very wonderful at the same time...great job!!

~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kaykay Halloween Surprise

29th June 2006:
I really loved this story. It's great.

xxxKayleighxxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrypotterlover5654 Halloween Surprise

9th June 2006:
Poor Draco!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GINNYPOTTER18 Halloween Surprise

4th June 2006:
awwww its so sweet....i always wished a guy would say I love you. with a straight face instead of you're hot with a straight face

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracomalfoylover92494 Halloween Surprise

6th May 2006:
this was retarded

 Report Review

Review #20, by XITrinityBladeIX Halloween Surprise

22nd February 2006:
omg...i feel really bad....it makes me sad...lol you're probably think 'this kid is crazy....', but i hate to see love stories fail...:(

 Report Review

Review #21, by midnight_me Halloween Surprise

3rd February 2006:
Hmm. I don't know. Everyone seems out of character in this. I doubt Ron would be teasing himself like that. Saying how he almost wet himself over spiders. I just don't see him doing that. Plus, none of the characters call Hermione, 'Mione'. Please don't use those pet names, because a lot of people find that annoying and ooc. Draco was also very ooc. He wouldn't just admit he loved Hermione like that, even if he did love her. He actually reminded me of James in this story. Draco is a lot meaner than James.

 Report Review

Review #22, by BritishPrincess Halloween Surprise

18th January 2006:
This is good. I'm gonna read the sequel right away. Really good!

Author's Response: glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blonde_Gal Halloween Surprise

5th December 2005:
That is beuatiful *cries*

Author's Response: ;) thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alex Halloween Surprise

22nd November 2005:
damn, but hey. I would have probably done the same thing. But regretfull

Author's Response: Lol :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by lunadragonfly Halloween Surprise

21st November 2005:
liked it, it was good!!!!!!!!!!!! :-D

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>