Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Everything You Want
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paige Everything You Want

26th September 2010:
I love then both alot. I love the end with Ginny. Please make a thirdqel ( a third part) :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Irdohr Everything You Want

15th December 2008:
Yeah, I agree. I don't think that this was as good as 'A Peculiar Kind of Flower'.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jennainloonyland Everything You Want

14th January 2008:
sequel to the sequel?
I like a Peculiar Kind of Flower more, but i still love this one!
I love Harry and Luna together, they are perfect.
Please could you do another one?
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Andalite789 Everything You Want

26th August 2007:
it was great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Andalite789 Everything You Want

26th August 2007:
it was great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by something? Everything You Want

22nd July 2007:
It was a great sequel. Make it a trio? Please? Oh well, it was brilliant. Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks. I don't know about the trio thing... I'm kind of out of ideas... though I definitely appreciate the encore : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by something? Everything You Want

22nd July 2007:
It was a great sequel. Make it a trio? Please? Oh well, it was brilliant. Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 Everything You Want

10th September 2006:
great

Author's Response: Muchas gracias : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by SouthernDarling Everything You Want

20th June 2006:


Luna and Harry in dedacation of your story

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cherry_Monroe Everything You Want

20th May 2006:
I agree with you. It wasn't as good as A Peculiar Kind of Flower, but it still had that gentleness to it. I really liked both and hope you continue writing H/L or H/G. Good luck!



Sincerely,

Cherry

Author's Response: Thank you, I certainly will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by snitch_catcher07 Everything You Want

9th May 2006:
wow that was a little sad yet very well written. i said i was going to read this one and review right after, i try to stick to my word as much as possible. Anyway that was a good story and i really like your work. great job.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovely Me Everything You Want

20th February 2006:
That is the end? Lol you make short stories!

Author's Response: I guess so : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cool Zone 101 Everything You Want

28th January 2006:
write more or something like a different story just hurry

Author's Response: Hahaha don't worry I will be soon. I've just been kind of busy with school and everything, but I'm working on something now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pink_Princess12 Everything You Want

21st January 2006:
Sad....

Author's Response: Awww : (

 Report Review

Review #15, by mbstargirl123 Everything You Want

27th December 2005:
I thought it was pretty good and I thought it was nice that Ginny understood. But I am surprised that in your point of veiw that Ginny would give up Harry that willingly.

Author's Response: Um... maybe... she...wanted Harry to be with Luna so he would be... happy? Haha I don't really know how to respond to that but I'm glad you thought it was good anyway : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by mikki Everything You Want

12th December 2005:
hey i really liked this story and the 1st one. i dont usualy read luna/harry fics but this one is really good. i hope you make another sequel.

Author's Response: thanks very much : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by problemchildto Everything You Want

7th December 2005:
it was ok- just come up with a better ending! luved it though

Author's Response: Okay, thank you for your honesty : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Poppy H. Merdi Everything You Want

28th November 2005:
Liked it........cute and sweeeet u no I cut school just to get to school and read this.........

Author's Response: Awww, thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by icequeen8181 Everything You Want

18th November 2005:
I like a lot!!!!!^^

Author's Response: thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by mv Everything You Want

7th November 2005:
i love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lunalovesyou Everything You Want

5th November 2005:
WOW. Im impressed. enough said.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nikkie cea Everything You Want

19th October 2005:
harry has green eyes not hazel luna would be 15 not 16 in the 6th year she is a year younger that harry and ron and where is ron durring this whole thing we know hes alive but wouldent he have been hanging out with harry ?????

Author's Response: okay she is in sixth year so yes she would be 16, harry is in seventh year and ron and hermione werent in it because i didnt feel like putting them in. there you go.

Author's Response: Sorry to be so blunt before, but thanks about the hazel thing, didn't realize that, I was thinking of james.

 Report Review

Review #23, by diggorys_girl Everything You Want

16th October 2005:
Well done! I love Luna, and you've really portrayed her well. Hey, would you mind r/ring my stories? Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! Of course, I would love to.

 Report Review

Review #24, by CarlaBlomst Everything You Want

13th October 2005:
I think it was cute. I agree with you, it wasn't as good as the first, but it was wonderful still. Good job=)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by LaMaria Everything You Want

13th October 2005:
What a great sequel to A Peculiar Kind of Flower! I really enjoy reading your writing, please continue to make more stories! -LaMaria

Author's Response: Thanks, don't worry, I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>