Reading Reviews for Everything You Want
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paige Everything You Want

26th September 2010:
I love then both alot. I love the end with Ginny. Please make a thirdqel ( a third part) :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Irdohr Everything You Want

15th December 2008:
Yeah, I agree. I don't think that this was as good as 'A Peculiar Kind of Flower'.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jennainloonyland Everything You Want

14th January 2008:
sequel to the sequel?
I like a Peculiar Kind of Flower more, but i still love this one!
I love Harry and Luna together, they are perfect.
Please could you do another one?
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Andalite789 Everything You Want

26th August 2007:
it was great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Andalite789 Everything You Want

26th August 2007:
it was great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by something? Everything You Want

22nd July 2007:
It was a great sequel. Make it a trio? Please? Oh well, it was brilliant. Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: Hahaha thanks. I don't know about the trio thing... I'm kind of out of ideas... though I definitely appreciate the encore : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by something? Everything You Want

22nd July 2007:
It was a great sequel. Make it a trio? Please? Oh well, it was brilliant. Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 Everything You Want

10th September 2006:
great

Author's Response: Muchas gracias : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by SouthernDarling Everything You Want

20th June 2006:


Luna and Harry in dedacation of your story

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cherry_Monroe Everything You Want

20th May 2006:
I agree with you. It wasn't as good as A Peculiar Kind of Flower, but it still had that gentleness to it. I really liked both and hope you continue writing H/L or H/G. Good luck!



Sincerely,

Cherry

Author's Response: Thank you, I certainly will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by snitch_catcher07 Everything You Want

9th May 2006:
wow that was a little sad yet very well written. i said i was going to read this one and review right after, i try to stick to my word as much as possible. Anyway that was a good story and i really like your work. great job.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovely Me Everything You Want

20th February 2006:
That is the end? Lol you make short stories!

Author's Response: I guess so : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cool Zone 101 Everything You Want

28th January 2006:
write more or something like a different story just hurry

Author's Response: Hahaha don't worry I will be soon. I've just been kind of busy with school and everything, but I'm working on something now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pink_Princess12 Everything You Want

21st January 2006:
Sad....

Author's Response: Awww : (

 Report Review

Review #15, by mbstargirl123 Everything You Want

27th December 2005:
I thought it was pretty good and I thought it was nice that Ginny understood. But I am surprised that in your point of veiw that Ginny would give up Harry that willingly.

Author's Response: Um... maybe... she...wanted Harry to be with Luna so he would be... happy? Haha I don't really know how to respond to that but I'm glad you thought it was good anyway : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by mikki Everything You Want

12th December 2005:
hey i really liked this story and the 1st one. i dont usualy read luna/harry fics but this one is really good. i hope you make another sequel.

Author's Response: thanks very much : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by problemchildto Everything You Want

7th December 2005:
it was ok- just come up with a better ending! luved it though

Author's Response: Okay, thank you for your honesty : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Poppy H. Merdi Everything You Want

28th November 2005:
Liked it........cute and sweeeet u no I cut school just to get to school and read this.........

Author's Response: Awww, thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by icequeen8181 Everything You Want

18th November 2005:
I like a lot!!!!!^^

Author's Response: thank you : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by mv Everything You Want

7th November 2005:
i love it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lunalovesyou Everything You Want

5th November 2005:
WOW. Im impressed. enough said.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nikkie cea Everything You Want

19th October 2005:
harry has green eyes not hazel luna would be 15 not 16 in the 6th year she is a year younger that harry and ron and where is ron durring this whole thing we know hes alive but wouldent he have been hanging out with harry ?????

Author's Response: okay she is in sixth year so yes she would be 16, harry is in seventh year and ron and hermione werent in it because i didnt feel like putting them in. there you go.

Author's Response: Sorry to be so blunt before, but thanks about the hazel thing, didn't realize that, I was thinking of james.

 Report Review

Review #23, by diggorys_girl Everything You Want

16th October 2005:
Well done! I love Luna, and you've really portrayed her well. Hey, would you mind r/ring my stories? Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! Of course, I would love to.

 Report Review

Review #24, by CarlaBlomst Everything You Want

13th October 2005:
I think it was cute. I agree with you, it wasn't as good as the first, but it was wonderful still. Good job=)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by LaMaria Everything You Want

13th October 2005:
What a great sequel to A Peculiar Kind of Flower! I really enjoy reading your writing, please continue to make more stories! -LaMaria

Author's Response: Thanks, don't worry, I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>