Reading Reviews for Expect the Unexpected
  
267 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ice_cool_lolly Dumbledore Explains

23rd April 2014:
Epic story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saffie Dumbledore Explains

2nd August 2013:
Please keep writing!! I found this story about 2 hours ago and it is 1:40am!! This is probably the best fanfic I've read in a while!! Harry should cast a patronus, I don't know why, I just feel it would be important because James Animagus is a stag. I feel so sorry for Sirius but I'm so happy you made it so he comes back cause I literally cried for 2 days straight when I read that he died. Sad stuff!

I think the going back in time to when Harry's mother and father were at Hogwarts is gold. Though, sadly, I think Harry
should tell James and Lily that they die. It works, because Dumbledore says that James and Lily knew they were marked.

I think it's tragic that Wormtail was made to go to the dark side. I always knew there was something different about the way he acted in your story to the way he acted in Jo's.

I am a huge fan of this story, and I hope you will take my ideas into consideration.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saffie Discovering the Truth

2nd August 2013:
WOAH! OMG THAT FRIGGING(pardon my language) BLEW MY MIND!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zoe Dumbledore Explains

14th June 2013:
Well... I can't say I like the story line. I don't know how you can twist this... Maybe Voldemort is posessing Dumbledore behind the vale? Ohhh... I cried.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zoe Animagus

14th June 2013:
Great Job!! Some of the facts are slightly off, but it is really good. I think Remus will do one of his secretive smiles when he sees Hermione's animagus. Their bonding between top student and teacher will strengthen, and he might even give her private coaching in somthing?? As for Ginny, I don't know if she will TELL Harry, but maybe Harry walk in on her crying about debating whether or not to tell her?? They're some ideas for your fanfiction, if I wrote it, like Hermione, it would be yards long, it would become a novel. You keep it to the point and interesting, and you don't add too much extra information. Congratulations!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeBeEAGLES Dumbledore Explains

29th January 2013:
This is a very interesting story! I hope you decide to post more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Lupin Dumbledore Explains

28th June 2012:
That was so awesome!!! It was about the hes thing I have ever read in my life. Except for maybe the actual books but other than that it was the very best. I'm upset that dumbledore betrayed lily and James but I can already tell that the story is going to be amazing. I love the plot twist

 Report Review

Review #8, by laurenhermione Dumbledore Explains

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by werewolfluvr11 Dumbledore Explains

5th September 2009:
Are you going to continue this story??? It is very very good!
Please continue it? lol

Author's Response: Thanks! I probably will finish it...Sorry I sort of abandoned it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hypercell Dumbledore Explains

18th February 2008:
HOW COULD YOU! ARG!!! I am not Reading the next chapter! (mainly because it is not posted yet. ) Ok, I will read the next chapter, But still. How could you? Lily and James, Lynx. *sob*

Author's Response: i know...but that was my plot twist...and in my mind, I thought it was logical. I'm going to try to get back into writing for HPFF...so hopefully I'll have Chapter 17 out soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by hypercell Animagus

18th February 2008:
I do not like Harry as an Eagle. No, scratch that, I do not understand why you picked that. Explain.

Author's Response: He loves flying so much, and his normal life can't really include Quidditch...and now...he can fly. Ok, that's not the real true reason. Harry has never really been free: he has the Dursleys and then this whole responsibility to kill Voldemort. He's never really free to do what he wants, and flying is very freeing

 Report Review

Review #12, by hypercell The Unexpected

18th February 2008:
I don't believe it! I think that You put that in there to thicken the plot and someone else wrote that letter. But If Dumbledore did write those letters, It makes no sense. None. I do not think that Dumbledore Would risk 2 lives (or three, things could have turned out differently) for this. Maybe He would have done it when he was a teenager, but not know. It does not fit his Personality. (LIKE Hermione and Remus. It fits neither of their Personality's.)

Author's Response: Actually, it does fit Dumbledore's personality, in my opinion. I mean, he was willing to let Harry die to get rid of Voldemort.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hypercell Ginny's Surprise

18th February 2008:
Boy, Is everyone Oblivious (except Remus.) I love them. Sigh. Hey, What will happen When Hermione goes back to the Future (Movie) and Sees Remus? And What about Tonks? This is Not Hermione Behavior.

Author's Response: it will certainly be interesting, that's for sure. And I'm sure Hermione will come to her senses soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hypercell A Brush with the Ministry

18th February 2008:
OK! you admitted it! AGE PROBLEM! He has a Problem with dating people younger than him! So why is he OK with Dating Hermione? ( I like Hr/R, And I have a problem with Remus Dating Hermione. Remus is just not like that. SO I will keep tying to prove my point. ) I still think it is Fabulous

Author's Response: lol thanks! And again...I have NO idea what I was thinking whilst writing this. But trust me: Hr/Remus won't continue throughout the entire story

 Report Review

Review #15, by hypercell Lily's Confession

18th February 2008:
I do not like Harry, Ron nor Hermione as Animagus. I just don't like it. But it is cool, and this is not my story, so... Phooey.

Author's Response: I know *headdesk* I just reread this...it's soooooo cliche

 Report Review

Review #16, by hypercell Meeting the Dursleys

18th February 2008:
Well, You do know that useing magic on a muggle (even one that knows about magic) Is illegal, so Sirius should not do anything magical to him because then he would get thrown back into Azkaban. Not what wants, I'm sure.

Author's Response: yeahhhh i know. But it's Sirius...and he loses his temper easily lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by hypercell Quidditch

18th February 2008:
Hey, Why is Remus still dating Hermione, even after he found out he is what, 2o something years older than her? He is not like that. And why is Hermione dating him, When she knows he is 20 something years older than her and with Tonks?

Author's Response: i... have no idea. Honestly, this is the one aspect of the story i'm not proud of. I'm just not a great romance writer.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hypercell Back at Number Twelve

18th February 2008:
My favorite character? Hmm... In Harry potter or your story?

Author's Response: haha in HP

 Report Review

Review #19, by hypercell Discovering the Truth

18th February 2008:
Ok. No offence, But I am a little disapointed with this chapter. From you previouse chapters, I expected more of an omphy (only word I could think of) way of Them finding out. Otherwise, It was good.

Author's Response: lolll yeah, i know what you mean, but i figured this was pretty much the "information-giving" chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hypercell The Auror

18th February 2008:
I don't understand. Did he leave out the part about Remus being a Werewolf?

Author's Response: oh haha no... Catherine knows he's a werewolf... she found out when Slughorn was talking about giving Remus the potion

 Report Review

Review #21, by hypercell Mixed Feelings

18th February 2008:
I Like Peter good. So He made some mistakes later on. People change. Why can't he be a good friend when he was younger? I'm glad Sirius Values Friendship over Girls. (At least, I think he is breaking up with her) this is really good. I love it.

Author's Response: yep...he's definitely breaking up with her. And yeah, I figured that if James and Lily were willing to make him the Secret Keeper, then Peter should have been good back then.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hypercell Going to Class

18th February 2008:
I loved that. It was funny! Lol. LOLOLO. Hahaha. Can't.stop. laughing. Lol.

Author's Response: haha thanks! I rather enjoyed writing that chapter myself

 Report Review

Review #23, by hypercell Truth or Dare

18th February 2008:
Ok. Three people like Hermione? What happend to her Frilly hair and know it all attitude?

Author's Response: yeah *sighs* I have no idea. Ok, I wasn't the best writer back then...and I'm realizing that this plot has sooo many issues

 Report Review

Review #24, by hypercell Sirius-ly Alive

18th February 2008:
Thank you. I didn't like Sirius dead, but could think of no way for him to be alive. Getting captured by Voldy is a great way. You are a really good writer. I love the small jokes you put in. :) This is great. Keep it up!

Author's Response: awwww thanks! lol yeah, I loooved writing that Sirius was alive again

 Report Review

Review #25, by hypercell The Beginning

18th February 2008:
Thank you! someone else thinks Ernie whats-his-name should be head boy. He is the 2nd smartest and most annoying ( he gets 1rst place) In that year. Also, I thin that, Harry would be the leader, Hermione would be the smart clever one, and Ron would be the annoying one (you need to have one of those) Who sometimes thinks outside the box. And has a huge ego. I love it! It is awesomw and I can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: yay!!! I'm so glad you liked it! And yeah lol...I thought Ernie should've been the pick from the beginning

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>