Reading Reviews for Hidden Past
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GhettoGurl_4real *Aurthor's note Very Important if you want to understand the story.

29th December 2008:
okay, lemme say this again, it is real ignorant for authors to use up an entire chapter to beg for reviews. it is stupid and gets on peoples nerves, like SEVERELY. If youre gunna rite something, do it more for yourself than for anyone else.

 Report Review

Review #2, by danielle *Aurthor's note Very Important if you want to understand the story.

30th October 2004:
i loved how u combined the romanof mystery with harry potter! your a genius!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elizabeth S The Night Of Cold Blood!

9th March 2004:
Good Story but Anastasia in fact did not escape it was Alexi who escaped (My friend did a lot od research on the Anastasia when I told her about the Disney movie but I will always love the story!) and you have a good start I!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nooka *Aurthor's note Very Important if you want to understand the story.

17th February 2004:
FINALLY!!! You have no idea I've been waiting for a fic like this to come along!!! Infact I was going to write one myself! Keep up the good work! Nooka

 Report Review

Review #5, by chicablue18 The Loss of Memory!

3rd October 2003:
that was a good chapter and please add more soon= )

 Report Review

Review #6, by chicablue18 The Night Of Cold Blood!

29th September 2003:
I think that it is good and you should continue to write more. I'll be look'n lol= )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Stefanie The Night Of Cold Blood!

29th September 2003:
I think you should really continue this story. Its unique and I like the idea :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lillykk The Night Of Cold Blood!

28th September 2003:
I think that if you want people to read your story, it helps to have a summary. I liked it though. Please read some of my stories if you have time

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arwen Evenstar The Night Of Cold Blood!

28th September 2003:
this is great, very encthiseastic(sp?) write more, and can u review my 'I'll never be friends with YOU!" thanks, Arwen

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login