Reading Reviews for First Kiss
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JilyRonks First Kiss

5th January 2011:
I love this story , it's so sweet :)

JilyRonks x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jameslovelily First Kiss

9th December 2008:
hey well good job on the story but i think you should continue the story.
its really good and it have me the shivers at the end. The red eyes staring at them wooo scary... To know about me i am obessed with james/lily stories i love them so much and they are all on my favorite list sooo i really love your story!!! GOOD JOB but i would really like it if u contine with the story.! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by cabby JRB First Kiss

8th June 2008:
I think this story would be perfect if you made it longer. I t shouldn't be one-shot. You should make another version with at least 2 or 3 more chapters, in my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilynjames4ever92 First Kiss

15th December 2007:
great story although dont you think 13 is a bit young maybe 16 or 17 would have made it more romantic

but hey it's your story
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by asldke First Kiss

21st October 2007:
you should write more

 Report Review

Review #6, by asdfasdfa First Kiss

20th August 2007:
wtf ? red slitted eyes? did i miss something? i feel dumb. who was the "red slitted eyes"

 Report Review

Review #7, by i luv harry x3 First Kiss

12th June 2007:
Awww! This is adorable! Ican't believe it'd only one chappie. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GRWAP_WANT_STORY First Kiss

19th May 2007:
ok, i know this is gonna sound stupid, but how do you favorite this? Help!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY First Kiss

19th May 2007:
that was sweet and funny. especially the part about he cheeseburger. the red eyes confused me, what were they doing so early in james and lilys lives?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Divine_Till_Night First Kiss

8th May 2007:
Uh oh! Bad snakey akey!!! Sry, had to say that! You r terrific! I don't like sarah just so u know. She thinks too much of herself!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lankeylegs First Kiss

27th October 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwww! bravo!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kudo First Kiss

23rd February 2006:
Very OOC, Lily and James were nothing like they "really" are, but I guess you weren't aming for a canon story so much? Other than that it was very adorable, the red eyes confuse me, but it's a nice way to end it, because its so different to the rest of the story. And i think it's really good that you have your grammar etc. right. Nice job, shall read your other stuff in search for more cuteness!

Author's Response: yeah, this story was written way before OotP came out, so that explains how not like Lily and James they are... I should prolly make an Author's Note of that in the first chapter or something, huh? ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mmm_bacon First Kiss

5th January 2006:
this was really good, that sarah person though, i just wanted to slap her! the ending with the eyes really brought canon canon into the the originality, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vampire_Penguin First Kiss

30th August 2005:
Ohmygosh! That was so good! so SO SO SO good!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by liliana1122 First Kiss

13th July 2005:
oh wow!!! that was a great story!!! really really great and i really hope u continue with it!!!! cant wait, ill look forward to it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlackMoon741 First Kiss

25th December 2004:
Aww! I love it! Excellent fic!

 Report Review

Review #17, by VanessaTJ First Kiss

6th August 2004:
its very good!! plz update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Faithful First Kiss

15th December 2003:
Thats a great fic...pity its completed. Besides that i love the way you write, its different (sumhow) to most fanfics

 Report Review

Review #19, by liz First Kiss

31st July 2003:
pleeeeeeeeeeease keep posting I love the storu so far

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermharry First Kiss

4th July 2003:
ooo this is awesome! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMirror First Kiss

15th June 2003:
I don\'t usually read Lilly/James stuff, but since you reviwed my songfic I firured I\'d review yours. (Thank you so much BTW). Anyway, I thought it was very, very sweet and cute! Well done! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sarahriverhill First Kiss

3rd June 2003:
OOH!!!!!!! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emlyn First Kiss

3rd June 2003:
Hey guys, this is the author! Thanks for your reviews, I lurv you all! I don\'t think I\'m going to write much for what happens directly after \"First Kiss\", not soon anyway, but I\'m working on a new story that chronicles what happens during Lily and James\' 7th year, after they graduate, when the get married... etc. Please read that, it\'s called \"Lily and James: Star Cross\'d\", or something of that nature. ::grinage:: thank you! Love, Emlyn

 Report Review

Review #24, by karen potter First Kiss

3rd June 2003:
I rilly like this story, its cool!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Stevoe First Kiss

2nd June 2003:
That was so sweet! Except for the eyes, that was kind of sad, because of what happens to them. Your a great writer! Is this a one part fic or should I keep looking out for it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>