Reading Reviews for The Checkout Chick
  
1,189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfflover1 Chapter Thirty One

7th July 2014:
Full honesty up a head.
I'm a huge huge (huge!) Fan of D/H and they should be together. That being said the beginning of your story was very ooc. By like the third chapter Draco was professing his love. Anyways. I think it the time line was made a bit more clear it wouldn't have seemed like one day they hated each other and the next day they were rolling in bed.
Also at one point it seemed to go back and forth for a time line. They were in their final year then fifth year then final. Do small things like that.
And for the good. :) your writing greatly improved as the story went on. All points in your writing got better. Your sentence structure, wording, visual explanations. Expressing feelings etc.
I'm glad I plowed through and continued reading your fic.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderslover15 Chapter Twenty Eight

18th December 2013:
WOW! Incredible ! I think you just distracted me from studying. MUST. NOT. CLICK. NEXT CHAPTER BUTTON! lol
so great =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Janellejohael Chapter Thirty One

9th August 2012:
I absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Janelle Johael Francisco Chapter Nineteen

11th June 2012:
Awe. :"""> This chapter made me cry. :'( You're a good writer. :3 I support you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Chapter Thirty One

9th April 2012:
Such an amazing story. I was really depressed when Draco's twin died, because i thought it was Draco. I was having second thoughts about this story, until you revealed the real Draco to be alive. This is an awesome story!
~lOve_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #6, by DatingDraco Chapter Four

7th April 2012:
I just started reading this... its very good :D I love all the experiences you've had and put into this story. I love dramione haha its the only ship i read :D
Keep up the good work with other fics :)
-Court

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jaksuwn Chapter Thirty One

11th February 2012:
Wow!:) this was an amazing story!:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Thirty One

21st August 2011:
While I cried over Draco's death my mum came into my room and asked if something bad has happened. I answered:
-Yes Draco is dead! *tears*
-Who is Draco?
-He's the most attracting guy in the whole world and Hermione's boyfriend.
-Oh no she is reading again... she mumbled. If I weren't crying so much I would have giggled but I couldn't. I couldn't even review chapter 30 because so many tears were in my eyes.
It was such a relief when Draco appeared :D . Love this story so much! I love that you write it. :) I've been reading this story for less then 6 hours. I can't believe it. I really hope that it's going to be a sequel to this, I really do :) You are awesome, this story is awesome and it should have like 10/10 but unfortunately I can only give it 10/10 :(
LOVE
MH

 Report Review

Review #9, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Twenty Eight

21st August 2011:
NO! THAT BLOODY BASTARD RON! WHY?! WHY THEN?! HOW COULD DRACO BE SO STUPID THAT HE GOES BAC TO MALFOY MANOR?! Must. read. next. chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Ten

21st August 2011:
Why can't she love him back?! It would be so perfect! Forget the bad side of Draco Hermione! Loved this chapter and how you described the kiss. I love details! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Six

21st August 2011:
He is so stupid that he said "I love to see you pissed of." Bit I love this chapter anyway ;) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by tha.king.m_m Chapter Four

21st August 2011:
I'm going to kill him and hunt him down! THAT BASTARD DAN! I like that you have written what they both feel. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmilyAppleton Chapter Two

7th August 2011:
i feel the same way about touching raw meat. its really gross. great story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jess Chapter Thirty One

27th July 2011:
DAMMIIIT
Why did I write that
1 cause it's over, I hate knowing a story is over I always want them to go on for ever,
2 you didnt write how the bet ended, you need that duh!

Well anyways,

Love, love, love this story it's super adorable and cute,
When you killed 'draco' (Salazar) my breath went ragged like when your about to cry, why would you kill a main character, and while it loaded up the next chapter the only thing I could think of would be hermione died then went with Draco to the after life

:)

Girl, ya got skillz :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by ELPotter Chapter Thirty One

4th July 2011:
Just finished reading the whole thing and I loved it. Very well done!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wallacex Chapter Thirty One

1st February 2011:
OMG RON!! What the..?!?! Never thought he'd have it in him to use the Killing curse.. but hey, whatever goes I guess. I did enjoy the fic (sorry, I'm not really one for leaving a review at the end of every chapter) Parts were slow etc. but hey, like you said - we all need a bit of filler every now and then :)

I did like your style of writing very much and how you encorporated some of your own character back story into JKRs original. Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Coco Chapter Twenty Seven

24th January 2011:
oomg i love this story even though you wrote it a long time ago!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramione love Chapter Thirty One

16th January 2011:
it was great.
really.
so much, im behind on my term paper.
:p
but anyways, looved it

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anaam Chapter Thirty One

5th December 2010:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG at one point in this story I said out loud that if you made draco an evil deatheater then I'd hunt you down and kill you. well check if your windows are locked... lol jokes this was an amazing nail bitting ending to a very well written story. I loved it all

 Report Review

Review #20, by Efryll Chapter Thirty One

14th September 2010:
whew... you had me worried for a minute there... DRACO DEAD... geez... i'm about to release all dementors stationed in Azkaban to get to you... haha... anywayz, very nice fanfic... I like it very much... tnx

 Report Review

Review #21, by didi4299 Chapter Twenty Nine

21st June 2010:
i love this chapter!!! what is the name of the song??

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kayla Solaris Chapter Thirty One

26th May 2010:
Absolutely awesome really amazing story i really enjoyed reading it :D !!

 Report Review

Review #23, by adara2009 Chapter Thirty One

28th December 2009:
This story was great, I could not stop reading it! Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emily Chapter Four

12th October 2009:
LMFAO! is she a vegetarian or something? my aunt is.

 Report Review

Review #25, by FallenAmaranth Chapter Twenty Five

27th September 2009:
btw 'case you wanted to know her full name is Hermione Jean Granger .. well good story i am loving it xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>