24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxx Dementors and Debates

26th January 2006:
how come u arent writing anymore? it was a good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by WhiteLillyFlower Dementors and Debates

30th November 2005:
You have a lot of talent, I'm waiting eagerly for the next chapter ^.^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nonia Dementors and Debates

21st November 2005:
i"m still eagerly waiting for the next chapter... please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dwayne_12 Dementors and Debates

15th November 2005:
plz hurry

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nonia Dementors and Debates

6th November 2005:
loved it, While I personally don't think Snape is good, I like your explanation as to why he's still in the order. Great chapter... I am suprised to see Harry go to the order rather than go after old lord voldy. looking forward to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherdor Dementors and Debates

4th November 2005:
it was a good story.Has me wondering some things about Snape. Dum Dum Dum.

 Report Review

Review #7, by T.M.Riddle Escape

3rd November 2005:
Verry good,verry good indeed.I must say I'm verry impresed.This is a verry good start for a story.Exept for the part when Harry leaves from the Durslies the day he turns at the age of seventeen,I just dont think he would do such a silly thing.He has defenetly sholn that he's not stuped.Anyway verry good fanfic story.Can't wait for the next story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JKindisguise Dementors and Debates

2nd November 2005:
this is a really great story! Harry is very in character - and I have a similar feeling about the Snape/DUmbledore situtaion..... I have a similar story here on HPFF, it's called Marked. Perhaps u wanna drop by and review some time ...

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoverDroverTiger Dementors and Debates

1st November 2005:
A cliffhanger? Err not really but I still want to no what happens.

 Report Review

Review #10, by RoverDroverTiger Escape

1st November 2005:
Great Chapter! A litle on the short side but you said they will get longer so I believe you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leafscar Dementors and Debates

1st November 2005:
i'm reviewing, so please please update. its interesting to read peoples interpretations of the next book.

 Report Review

Review #12, by CCPArgue Dementors and Debates

1st November 2005:
Dumbledore went to see Harry at the Dursleys that one time so that Harry would help him convince Slughorn to come back to teaching at Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #13, by VoglioCafe Dementors and Debates

31st October 2005:
Whoop! I'm a likin' it! Keep going or I shall have to make good my promise to follow you round every day at school and harrass you for more chapters .... muahahaha! - Ooh! And I got a banner :p! Ingrid made me an awesome one! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ingrid (not signed it) Dementors and Debates

31st October 2005:
Omegawww... really good so far!

 Report Review

Review #15, by darthvengeful Dementors and Debates

31st October 2005:
Very good, and extreemely interesting this idea of that prophecy!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by darthvengeful Escape

31st October 2005:
very good beginning,

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mutey Escape

25th October 2005:
Mutant my arse. haha

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jkindisguise Escape

22nd October 2005:
wow this is really good! IT's almost like i'm reading the last book! I have a similar story, maybe u can check it out? IT's called Marked. Oh well, great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Becka Escape

21st October 2005:
I like this first chapter and I want read the rest, so I hope you update soon. (PLEASEEE). Your banner is great :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nonia Escape

17th October 2005:
great first chapter!, Looking forward to see where his feet take him and who he encounters!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Fawkes the Red Phoenix Escape

17th October 2005:
I beg of you to post the second chapter

Author's Response: Soon mate! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by VoglioCafe Escape

15th October 2005:
Hokey pokey, it's me.... again! This is my account and I've uploaded here (Whoop whoop!) I really need to get my act together and write my first chapter, but prologues are so much fun! So, at the moment I am attempting to complete my History Project (4 credits, due in 2 days, haven't started yet) but ....... the internet calls! Once again, love the story tonnes, can't wait to see more, and you should check mine out! Never know, one day we could co-author something?! lol - a - tron. Keep on writing! *cue inspiring music* god I blather on like a prat..... ^_^ Emsie

Author's Response: you're a mutant... lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Miguel Escape

14th October 2005:
I will if you will.

Author's Response: Review?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emsie Escape

14th October 2005:
Well well well Beez, you have outdone yourself! It's great! Really good! Wonderful! Spectacular! I am green with envy :) Catch ya later. Emerald

Author's Response: Heh heh heh... Can't wait to read urs lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login