25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPizmalife My heart will always be with you.

16th August 2011:
Beautiful(:
Brought tears to my eyes(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by JustAnotherJuliet My heart will always be with you.

26th July 2011:
I really enjoyed reading your story. It was good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RG My heart will always be with you.

25th June 2011:
Beautiful story! Have you written any more about Harry and Ginny?

 Report Review

Review #4, by peace2lovepotter My heart will always be with you.

7th April 2011:
Ah! I almost cried, it was so sad! Peace, from peace2lovepotter xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maxima My heart will always be with you.

25th December 2009:
Nice story,although sad.It's been a little miffy,though,at some points I couldn't tell what was happening.Good enough for an 8.

 Report Review

Review #6, by I think I'm gonna cry :( My heart will always be with you.

1st December 2009:
Great story . Great story.Terrific.but why does it hav t he Harry!?! .(sobbing) I'm not this type of person to crying like THIS .Oh why don't ya just put asilenciing spell and lock me in a room for an hour or so.(slapped myself). .God I need Ta control myself.(Very heartwarming story though).(sniff.sobbing again) :). :( :).

 Report Review

Review #7, by adahpfan My heart will always be with you.

15th April 2008:
So sad!
10/10.
-adahpfan

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_weasley_54 My heart will always be with you.

27th June 2007:
wow. i love it. it made me cry. i always cry when i read storys like this. but i love em. and thats why i read them. this story was very well written and just very good. it was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterrox My heart will always be with you.

1st March 2005:
this story was really das to me...but very good r u planning to write more??

 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaLovegood831 My heart will always be with you.

30th June 2004:
whoa that was really good. Very powerful!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mellowyellow36 My heart will always be with you.

20th December 2003:
OMG!!!!!!1 THAT IS SSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAD!!!!!god please continue and if you do, have harry come back.don't leave this alone it is awesome - kay

 Report Review

Review #12, by jess My heart will always be with you.

24th August 2003:
that was great stuff! a sequel? :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erika My heart will always be with you.

13th August 2003:
noooooo!!!! that\'s waaaaaay too sad to publish!!!! awwwww but its very very very very good..this should go on my recs!!! nice job!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by latinchick My heart will always be with you.

16th July 2003:
omg, i always get really emotional with these kinda things, but omg it was so sad, but also really good...u really r a great author!! cya!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anon My heart will always be with you.

21st June 2003:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!! I love this story!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon My heart will always be with you.

20th June 2003:
I love this story so far!!!!! Please write more asap!! Can you make Harry come back?Please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anon My heart will always be with you.

19th June 2003:
The story is great so far!!!!!It\'s sad too! PLEASE WRITE MORE VERY SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny My heart will always be with you.

18th June 2003:
(I hate sad endings!)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mkwebb My heart will always be with you.

17th June 2003:
That was probably one of the best and saddest stories that i have ever read in my life. I was crying so hard! You\'re a great writer. Keep writing, OK?

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny My heart will always be with you.

14th June 2003:
That was so sad! Please write more.And can you some how bring Harry back to life so he can be with Ginny and the baby? tell mme if you need my help.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Angie My heart will always be with you.

4th June 2003:
OMG!!! That is soooo sad!!! aaaww .... *sniff* That\'s so sad!!! ~tear~ aaaww ....... that is sooo sad!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anon My heart will always be with you.

4th June 2003:
u better write more. this is the best story ever!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emms16 My heart will always be with you.

2nd June 2003:
That was great! So sad! So great! Keep writing things! Emma

 Report Review

Review #24, by Akasha My heart will always be with you.

1st June 2003:
this is really good please rite some more i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Peppercat My heart will always be with you.

1st June 2003:
How could you...? that is so sad! I love it! It truly made me cry. To realize how Ginny feels, and how she will have to raise her child without Harry. It is beautifully written and the idea is beautiful! Keep writing! -Z>Pepper

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login