Reading Reviews for Metamorphosing Destiny
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarahlou101 Getting Married

8th August 2007:
This is great so far. Will you email me when the next chapter is out so i can read it.
Thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by OneDamselsKiss Getting Married

3rd August 2007:
OH MY GOD! WHAT A PLOT TWIST! I NEVER SAW THAT COMING!!! this is definitely a great story! I hope you update soon! If you ever need a beta or anything im happy to volunteer! These are amazing stories! Great fan-tabu-lous job! UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #3, by OneDamselsKiss The Unthinkable

3rd August 2007:
oh dear... poor lils

 Report Review

Review #4, by OneDamselsKiss Believing an Orosuv

3rd August 2007:
oh dear, what if this affects the future? uhoh.

 Report Review

Review #5, by OneDamselsKiss Hogwarts Express

3rd August 2007:
cute, im glad that James is hopeful!

 Report Review

Review #6, by OneDamselsKiss The Elderly Seer

3rd August 2007:
Interesting... definitely different. Congrats on being the recommended author of the month, you must be proud! I can definitely see why, this is truly amazing and your banners are breath-taking... i really like them... i wish i knew how to make a banner... oh well great story anyways. Cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermionesclass101 Getting Married

8th July 2007:
Wow. He's married. Can't wait for the update. Will you tell me when you update it?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionesclass101 The Unthinkable

8th July 2007:
I like it. That was a hilarious twist to the plot. Well written.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gonovi Believing an Orosuv

7th July 2007:
Awesome So Far Im going to Continue Reading the rest of the chapters!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BabyG Getting Married

22nd June 2007:
WOW Scorpius now you're cooking with gas!
i would tell you to check out my story, but I don't think it's up yet.I've only just become a member. I hope it's as good as yours!!
Check me out, the story is called Dangerous Desire. Only one chapter, but more are on the way. That is if it's actually been put up yet. Ha ha.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reading Fool Getting Married

12th December 2006:
WOW! Excellent story can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Heehee that means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #12, by just another harry potter fan Getting Married

2nd June 2006:
Nice! Update when you can! Please?

Author's Response: Yup I promise! I've been dying to write with quite sometime, ifonly the ideas would start flowing heehee! Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lupus The Elderly Seer

10th April 2006:
This is a really great developing story. I loved the seer part and thought it was very inventive. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Oh thanks soo much! I was starting to lose hope in the story, eeps, this review definitely turned it around hehe! I'll update as soon as I can! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Double Decker The Elderly Seer

14th March 2006:
JEN! *fangirl squeel* it's not fair you're writing is as amazing as your graphics!! Very good, work m'dear! I shall read the rest when I have more time! - *huggles* Becca

Author's Response: Omgeosh ITS BECKERS!! *fangirlsqueerightback* lol are you kidding? i'm now utterly embarrased that you even read this..my writings absolute crap I swear! Oooooh I shall trot over to you rplace to read some of your stuff sometimes ;) teehee thanks again Beckers!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Light_My_Way Getting Married

13th February 2006:
Aww that makes me sad that James married some other random person! But still a good story! I want morrrreee! :-D

Author's Response: I know...if only James hadn't played that stupid prank huh? lol I promise I shall give you more! Thank you so much for reviewing this story, I felt like it was dying on me...hehe! I'll update after I update Shattered Truth! Don't lose hope, I won't be gone for long ;) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Light_My_Way The Unthinkable

13th February 2006:
Oh no...James!! What have you done!? *dies of anticipation waiting to read the chapter* Which means I should stop typing. Haha.

Author's Response: Hehe! *revives you* feel better? hehe James...ahh foolish little James...*tsk tsk* thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Light_My_Way Believing an Orosuv

13th February 2006:
I can feel the mistakes coming on...Haha. Good story! I will keep reading for sure.

Author's Response: Oooh are you psychic? ;) hehe, thank you soo much! Hope you enjoy the rest of it! Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by softlove91 not signed in The Elderly Seer

27th December 2005:
OMG JEN IT'S ME. ..... ummm TDA isn't working! And i haven't been able to talk to youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu nooooo....so can ya search for my penname and go to my "site" on ff.net. check my email and send me one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! missing talkin to yaaa bored as. working. kk ... well i'll check out ur stories l8a and i got ur review! -Tina

Author's Response: tda is working now! its working! its working! so get over there now! ok good! sorry i took so long to review

 Report Review

Review #19, by ilovepadfoot Getting Married

21st December 2005:
Wow, I thought for a moment that it was going to be Lily je's getting married to. Great story. Update soon!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol ah ok good cuz that was my intention ;) hehe thanks so much, i'll update asap! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by softlove91 The Unthinkable

3rd November 2005:
LOL! GREAT STORY! great how u tired history of magic in with the ... seer ppl. was she a fake? i know what she said was true....haha nice prank at the end. LOL james is such a retard. gr8 work J. ~Tina

Author's Response: tinaaa! thanks so much for reviewing! lol nope she was really a true orosuv haha! lol yep james...will always be james hehe! thanks, glad ya like it ;)!

 Report Review

Review #21, by _gaby_ Believing an Orosuv

14th October 2005:
owwwwwwwwwww acnt wait till next chapter.... great work!

Author's Response: hey! thx soo much for reviewing! i'm really glad that you like it and i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #22, by A Lily Believing an Orosuv

14th October 2005:
It's good so far. I can't wait to see the rest.

Author's Response: hey! thank you sooo much for reviewing! hehe it's coming soon so look out for it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by just another harry potter fan Hogwarts Express

13th October 2005:
Nice!

Author's Response: yay! thank you for taking the time to review lol!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sheshe The Elderly Seer

13th October 2005:
Ah, muy bueno y descriptivo con palabras. Tengo que decir que eso intruiging y me hizo pienso en el aspecto de caracteres en una relación y la vida. ¡Adoré la manera todos intereacted con todos que era genio apenas puro! ¡Deseo que tuviera que en mi escritura pero fuera apenas un cuento encantador, y si estaba hasta mí yo lo nombraría como un cuento de reccomended! Bien de todos modos continúa por favor porque soy interesado muy. ¡Adiós! Oh, very good and descriptive with words. I have that to say that that intruiging and caused I think me about the aspect of characters in a relation and the life. I worshipped the way all intereacted with all that was barely pure genius! Desire that had that in my writing but was barely a charming story, and if was to me I would name it as a story of reccomended! Well at any rate continues please because I am interested very. Good-bye!

Author's Response: whoaaaa thank you soooo much for this looong review even though I don't understand the first part of it (sorry :S) but thank you sooo much! i'm really glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ramla Hogwarts Express

12th October 2005:
Its really funny, probs 1 of the fanfix that havent made me cry!lol. do go on

Author's Response: hey! thx for reviewing lol again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>