Reading Reviews for Remember?
  
274 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPMagicOnPointe James' Pumpkin and the Caramel Apple are in Sirius' Pants

21st September 2012:
HALARIOUS! I was wondering when they would kiss agian! Made it even asomer since he was a wittle cwazy! Loving it so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPMagicOnPointe James' Pumpkin and the Caramel Apple are in Sirius' Pants

21st September 2012:
HALARIOUS! I was wondering when they would kiss agian! Loving it so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPMagicOnPointe Molly and Rudolfla Are Back!

20th September 2012:
Btw- up when Emma was saying how she had a theory, you had emma ask what the theory was. Just tying to be helpful. Great story so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fantashna Guess Who's Back

12th March 2011:
Erm... Catching the snitch earns you 150 points so gryfindor could not have finished with 120 points

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclaw Queen Define "Hated"

21st November 2010:
I like how in this story James and Lily hated eachother. Usually its just Lily who hates James. I love Evans/Potter storys! I give this a 9/10

-RQ

 Report Review

Review #6, by didi4299 James' Pumpkin and the Caramel Apple are in Sirius' Pants

25th October 2010:
wow. ive read this story quite a few times and this by far is my favorite chappie =))

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP FanFic Lover Define "Hated"

25th July 2009:
hahahah!
I hated it more!
LOL!
I've always liked bludgers...
I LOVE the ending...
A bit sad it's over though...
=D

 Report Review

Review #8, by HP FanFic Lover James' Pumpkin and the Caramel Apple are in Sirius' Pants

25th July 2009:
HA ah aha hahahahahaha!
THEY ARE THE MOST HILARIOUS BUNCH I'VE EVER SEEN DRUNK...
Or read...
LOL
hahahaha
I can't. -GASP- Stop -gasp- laugh -gasp- ing!!!
ahahahahhahhahahhahahahah
hahaha

 Report Review

Review #9, by HP FanFic Lover Molly and Rudolfla Are Back!

25th July 2009:
Aww...
I want a crup!!!
Molly! MOLLY! MOLLY!
I never knew she was 2nd year when they were 7th!
LOL!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HP FanFic Lover She Hates His Hair, He Hates Her Feet

25th July 2009:
hahahahaa
THat's what you GET Jamsie-Boy!
LOL
Aw...
Poor LIly.
Again.
Stripped (hehehe) of her Headshipness-thing

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP FanFic Lover Scowls and Frowns

25th July 2009:
James IS an arrogrant, big-headed, egotistical, selfish, attention-hoarding, Mr.I'm-so-hot-and-ur-so-not!, Mr, Well, you get me...
He's a prat!!!
He honestly can't remember that kiss?
OHH! POOR LILY!
Stupid Potter...
If I was Lily, I would just forget about him...
Mhmm.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP FanFic Lover Inseedio and Chocolate Bikini's

25th July 2009:
Lily is so PMS-ey
LOL
I personally would've kis -Well, I would've at least been his friend...
LOL
I love the story so far!
=D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Apostophe It's Always Lily Evans Fault

22nd June 2009:
Oh, I love the idea. ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by 14lilyflowergirl Define "Hated"

22nd December 2008:
I really liked/loved this story. You explain James very well, except you know he hates lily. I think you should have another chapter explaining the aftermath of the oh so hated kiss. Thanks
Great Job!
lilyflower

 Report Review

Review #15, by Phoenix Ashes Define "Hated"

16th April 2008:
I absolutly (is that spelled wrong?) loved it, i wanted to punch james in th face most of the time after awhile, but i still loved it!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Teddy_Bear Define "Hated"

24th March 2008:
Yay! That was so good. Loved the ending part.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Teddy_Bear Molly and Rudolfla Are Back!

24th March 2008:
Yay! for molly and rudolfla!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Teddy_Bear Twenty Galleons and One Crup

24th March 2008:
I like molly she is cute.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Teddy_Bear Jeremy or Maybe Jarod

24th March 2008:
I think it was: good, great, wonderful, marvalous, magnificent, heart warming, funny, not so sure if it was beautiful but it was add to favorites worthy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Teddy_Bear Inseedio and Chocolate Bikini's

24th March 2008:
How cool would it be to have a room made out of chocolate. That would be really yummy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by super Granger Define "Hated"

18th March 2008:
aaawww! thats soo cute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by super Granger James' Pumpkin and the Caramel Apple are in Sirius' Pants

18th March 2008:
Hilarious! Absolutely perfect! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by kirstie Define "Hated"

13th March 2008:
owww. its soo sweet. i love it. great story, great story liine, great every thing couldnt pick one thing wrong with it even if i tried. therefor 10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fangs of Juliet Inseedio and Chocolate Bikini's

3rd February 2008:
I love that. Chocolate bikinis. Wicked.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Missy Define "Hated"

6th November 2007:
That was awesome!!! I loved it!!! 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>