Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Nothing will happen to me
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hannahliz_4 Nothing will happen to me

1st September 2006:
WOW!! I really really really really did i mention really like this one!!!! It's awesome...it makes me really miss Sirius though!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'm sorry that it made you miss Sirius. :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by SunSation Gal 07 Chapter 3: The Wedding

30th July 2006:
I can make you a banner. Just go to my website. The link is in my profile.

Author's Response: ok awesome!!! i'll be sure to check that out. did you like my third chapter?


 Report Review

Review #3, by slyjazz Chapter 2: Horcruxes and Photographs

12th March 2006:
i like this one too! can't wait for more!! if you can tell me when you update that'd be awesome, my email is: ilikeclark_3000@hotmail.com and then we could share ideas?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! OK I keep you posted on my story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! OK I keep you posted on my story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slyjazz Nothing will happen to me

12th March 2006:
hmm sounds good, going to read number 2 now!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by elfbwillow Chapter 2: Horcruxes and Photographs

20th January 2006:
I have sent the banner - I hope it is ok! P.S. Please write more lol

Author's Response: I haven't seen the banner yet but I know it will be awsome. Thanks for making me one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gryffindorgirl_2005 Chapter 2: Horcruxes and Photographs

20th January 2006:
DUUDE!!! Like, write more! And then you can go and check out my fic, called :THE POWER WITHIN: this should give you a hint of who this is, Lindsey!

Author's Response: DUUDE!!! Like I'm trying to write more (having a bit of writers block at the moment). OH yeah I got the hint who it was, Kristina!

 Report Review

Review #7, by elfbwillow Chapter 2: Horcruxes and Photographs

28th December 2005:
Another great chapter - really well written. You asked about a banner - I can make one for you if you wish - just let me know if you want me to and what you would like on it ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you. I would love for you to make me one! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by elfbwillow Nothing will happen to me

20th December 2005:
Lovely start - I hope you are planning on writing more! You have got the characterisations down really well and the flow is nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you, I submitted chapter 2 about three days ago so it should be posted some time soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, I submitted chapter 2 about three days ago so it should be posted some time soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny<3harry Nothing will happen to me

16th October 2005:
oooh good start plz keep writing!! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sam Nothing will happen to me

13th October 2005:
omg!i think this story is starting to get really good please!!!!!!.......continue writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm getting ready to update.

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindorgirl_2005 Nothing will happen to me

13th October 2005:
haha1 i read this already! but i found it. you know who this is, so dont act stupid and pretend ya dont! check out the name *hint hint* update soon!

Author's Response: hey gryffindorgirl! email me sometime soon i need to tell you something!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tony Nothing will happen to me

12th October 2005:
Great story. Write more please!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm getting ready to write more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kat_Potter Nothing will happen to me

11th October 2005:
Hey, great story. Try the Dark Arts forum to get a banner.

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for the tip on the banner.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jena Nothing will happen to me

11th October 2005:
WRITE MORE PLEASE it was so good

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by garsarai Nothing will happen to me

11th October 2005:
sounds good, i dont see why ron's so mad though, he knows they love eachother, but brothers will be brothers!! keep writing and update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm getting ready to update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by funkeepotts Nothing will happen to me

11th October 2005:
ginny's eyes are brown

Author's Response: thanks, i'll fix that later

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login