Reading Reviews for Nothing will happen to me
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hannahliz_4 Nothing will happen to me

1st September 2006:
WOW!! I really really really really did i mention really like this one!!!! It's awesome...it makes me really miss Sirius though!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'm sorry that it made you miss Sirius. :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by SunSation Gal 07 Chapter 3: The Wedding

30th July 2006:
I can make you a banner. Just go to my website. The link is in my profile.

Author's Response: ok awesome!!! i'll be sure to check that out. did you like my third chapter?


 Report Review

Review #3, by slyjazz Chapter 2: Horcruxes and Photographs

12th March 2006:
i like this one too! can't wait for more!! if you can tell me when you update that'd be awesome, my email is: ilikeclark_3000@hotmail.com and then we could share ideas?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! OK I keep you posted on my story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! OK I keep you posted on my story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slyjazz Nothing will happen to me

12th March 2006:
hmm sounds good, going to read number 2 now!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by elfbwillow Chapter 2: Horcruxes and Photographs

20th January 2006:
I have sent the banner - I hope it is ok! P.S. Please write more lol

Author's Response: I haven't seen the banner yet but I know it will be awsome. Thanks for making me one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gryffindorgirl_2005 Chapter 2: Horcruxes and Photographs

20th January 2006:
DUUDE!!! Like, write more! And then you can go and check out my fic, called :THE POWER WITHIN: this should give you a hint of who this is, Lindsey!

Author's Response: DUUDE!!! Like I'm trying to write more (having a bit of writers block at the moment). OH yeah I got the hint who it was, Kristina!

 Report Review

Review #7, by elfbwillow Chapter 2: Horcruxes and Photographs

28th December 2005:
Another great chapter - really well written. You asked about a banner - I can make one for you if you wish - just let me know if you want me to and what you would like on it ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you. I would love for you to make me one! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by elfbwillow Nothing will happen to me

20th December 2005:
Lovely start - I hope you are planning on writing more! You have got the characterisations down really well and the flow is nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you, I submitted chapter 2 about three days ago so it should be posted some time soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, I submitted chapter 2 about three days ago so it should be posted some time soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny<3harry Nothing will happen to me

16th October 2005:
oooh good start plz keep writing!! update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sam Nothing will happen to me

13th October 2005:
omg!i think this story is starting to get really good please!!!!!!.......continue writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm getting ready to update.

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindorgirl_2005 Nothing will happen to me

13th October 2005:
haha1 i read this already! but i found it. you know who this is, so dont act stupid and pretend ya dont! check out the name *hint hint* update soon!

Author's Response: hey gryffindorgirl! email me sometime soon i need to tell you something!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tony Nothing will happen to me

12th October 2005:
Great story. Write more please!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm getting ready to write more.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kat_Potter Nothing will happen to me

11th October 2005:
Hey, great story. Try the Dark Arts forum to get a banner.

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for the tip on the banner.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jena Nothing will happen to me

11th October 2005:
WRITE MORE PLEASE it was so good

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by garsarai Nothing will happen to me

11th October 2005:
sounds good, i dont see why ron's so mad though, he knows they love eachother, but brothers will be brothers!! keep writing and update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm getting ready to update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by funkeepotts Nothing will happen to me

11th October 2005:
ginny's eyes are brown

Author's Response: thanks, i'll fix that later

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login