Reading Reviews for All A Dream?
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenrabbit All A Dream?

25th March 2008:
YES I WANT A SEQUAL, DUH! Excelent, totaly a 10/10, and I'm off to see if you've written that sequal, but if you haven't (shakes finger in warning) you'd better get to work on it. Totaly luved it, you're a VERY talented writer!!!
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: Haha, we'll see about that sequel. I still need to work on all my stories that have just been left up. But haha, I'm glad you think so! It makes me happy to hear that!


 Report Review

Review #2, by sunshinedreamr All A Dream?

29th May 2007:
That was incredible!! Did you ever write a sequel?? Your stories are always so amazing!

10!

Author's Response: I'm afraid its another one I never got around to writing a sequal to :P there for a while I didn't write AT ALL. it was really depressing. and thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mbstargirl123 All A Dream?

11th February 2006:
That was pretty good and I personally, would not mind a sequal!

Author's Response: lol, I'll think about that on spring break or summer ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclawprincess All A Dream?

5th January 2006:
i want a sequel!!! idk what happens, surprise me. ;-)

Author's Response: lol. When I have time I might. Probably summer would be the soonest. Screw school -_- It'll be the death of me. I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by PaMuggles All A Dream?

19th December 2005:
Very interesting. I really liked that you kind of hinted that Draco is a Seer (at least that’s what I got out of it). Well written, I really enjoyed this story, and usually hate Draco/Hermione stories. I hope you write more and make this a longer story. Good Job!

Author's Response: I was hinting at something similar to that, and I would like to write it out more! I might do it over Christmas Break..tomrrow's my last day..

 Report Review

Review #6, by blacksouledbutterfly All A Dream?

30th November 2005:
Hmm.....scary dream...I would freaked out if I were him

Author's Response: lol, it was a random story written when the doctors had me on like....6 different medicines

 Report Review

Review #7, by real_life_rules All A Dream?

24th November 2005:
I love Hermione/Draco fics. Go Dude=)

Author's Response: lol. I love your username. Its so similar...yet so different than mine =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by daydreamr09 All A Dream?

12th October 2005:
This was good and it sounded like Voldemort from what we've read in the books.

Author's Response: yay! I just kinda wrote it....so its good that it sounds like voldemort from the books....er....maybe that means I'm evil though...AGH!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login