Reading Reviews for Lovers Park
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paloma Patil Lovers Park

14th January 2006:
Oh - that's just lovely.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bball33 Lovers Park

1st December 2005:
i love it! it was absolutely adorable. i love how your stories keep who it is a secret until the very end. although i did suspect this one was harry/ginny by the summary. anyway, it was wicked good. sarah

Author's Response: Ahh! Thank you! I'm so happy! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CHARMEDiMSURE Lovers Park

23rd November 2005:
too cute for words :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jaymee Lovers Park

6th November 2005:
That was totally awsum!! U R now one of my favirote authors!! Welcum to my favs list!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! That means so much to me! *Jumps for joy* =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sally Lovers Park

29th October 2005:
awww, how romantic! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by moomoo_withmoremoo Lovers Park

26th October 2005:
Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by E.C. and H.P. Lovers Park

24th October 2005:
This story is so good!!! I wanted to cry...by the way..you make everything so detailed...it's amazing..great story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it, your comments made me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mandee Lovers Park

24th October 2005:
Short but ever so sweet! I loved the detail and the feelings you put into Ginny! Your style of writing is amazing; I really enjoyed reading this. I have a story too; it's: Biggest Fan. ^^

Author's Response: Thank you! You have no idea how happy the simplist litte compliments make me, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimberly Lovers Park

22nd October 2005:
sweet

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by amy Lovers Park

21st October 2005:
amazing! at first i didnt know who you were talking about, but that made it even better! please, write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad I surprised you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by taffygirl Lovers Park

20th October 2005:
Very sweet. Lovely story

Author's Response: Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Danica Lovers Park

19th October 2005:
Aww. That's really cute! Perhaps you could write a sequel? Hint!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm not sure about a sequel... I'll think about it =P

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPfan Lovers Park

19th October 2005:
Awww, TOO cute! It was so sweet (and VERY well-written!). GREAT JOB!!!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anna Lovers Park

18th October 2005:
*Blubbers uncontrollably* Bravo! Bravo! *sniffles*

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 2cooldiva Lovers Park

18th October 2005:
It may be short but that was a great story, very sweet and just all around captivating. please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Your too kind. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blinking_Emeralds Lovers Park

16th October 2005:
cool

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by RubySlippers Lovers Park

15th October 2005:
Wonderfully written. Great description. Very good style! Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by emily43212 Lovers Park

15th October 2005:
Brilliant!!! Fanatstic description!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! That means alot. =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Spirited_wings Lovers Park

13th October 2005:
very sad, but great story

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPFchamber Lovers Park

12th October 2005:
This very good. Nice descriptions of things. Not to much but not to little.

Author's Response: Thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by LunaLovely Lovers Park

12th October 2005:
Very well writen. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cheesehead Lovers Park

12th October 2005:
Can I please get a group Awwww from this side of the room? It was good! I really like your writing style and how you give a lot of details without making it boring. And you really got my attention by not giving away who each of them were until the very end. Awesome

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate that! And I love not revealing the characters until the end (as you can tell from my other works) Thanks again! You made my day =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login