Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Road To The End
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by looneylovegood Ginny And Jessie At Loggerheads

23rd May 2007:
oh!
pls write qwikly
-looneylovegood

ps (said in a meek tone) if you wanna read my story and tell me what you think from one auther to another it would be greatly appreciated

Author's Response: Thanks! Just waiting for the new chapter to be validated!

I'll take a peep at yours in a day or two - the next few days are a bit difficult for me to get onto the computer


 Report Review

Review #2, by looneylovegood The Halloween Ball

4th May 2007:
omg this is soo good!!! pls keep on writing!

luv it!

Author's Response: Just waiting for the next chapter to be validated :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Narcissa48 Chapter 4

3rd March 2007:
This is good but i think you need 2 check your spellin in all the chapters and check some sentences cos they dont make sense and some parts of it are a bit rushed. otherwise its v. good so far!

Author's Response: Thankyou! Yes, I need to check spelling + grammar.. I have all my fanfics written on my website so I just copy and paste from there

 Report Review

Review #4, by stacey_elayne A Day Out II

25th May 2006:
not my fave chapter...lousy birthday gifts! heheh just kidding!

Author's Response: HAHAHA Hey! I should be the one complaining! My character is the one that faints! LoL!

 Report Review

Review #5, by stacey_elayne Chapter 6

25th May 2006:
lol poor poor harry i really was terribly mean to him!

Author's Response: Hahaha you most certainly were!! Oh well, he deserved it :-P

 Report Review

Review #6, by stacey_elayne Chapter 4

25th May 2006:
YAY i'm in this chapter!!! LOL let's see in mine this would be where i take a nasty tumble down the stairs! lol of course you know i love the chapter anyway. i'm just a big fan of...well.. me! lol good job! you know i love ya girl!

Author's Response: LoL! I love you too girl!
And yeah, you KNOW you love this story :-P Just because its connected with yours =D


 Report Review

Review #7, by stacey_elayne Chapter 3

25th May 2006:
stupid stupid Fudge...did you HAVE to leave him as in there? couldn't you have sent someone else? okay i know i like this chapter, just not a big fan of stupid people

 Report Review

Review #8, by stacey_elayne Chapter 2

25th May 2006:
LOL SAFE?? we're talking Harry here remember?

 Report Review

Review #9, by stacey_elayne Back At Hogwarts

25th May 2006:
hey girl this is one of my fave chapters...lol cause it's one of the best parts in my story...dang i can't wait to get my portion of this story up!

Author's Response: Girl, I know you love the whole lot! Hahaha!

 Report Review

Review #10, by stacey_elayne Chapter 1 - At Home

25th May 2006:
lol you know that i love this story...how couldn't i seeing as i have one that runs alongside it!

Author's Response: Hey chicadee! Yep, you better put your view of things up too :) Looking forward to seeing YOU get reviews too

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kat Chapter 3

12th May 2006:
It was great!!!!!!!!!!! + i think J.K should use it for the 7th book.

Author's Response: Awww thanks :) Your too sweet!
Dont worry, its still being updated and the next chapter will be up shortly :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Fawkes the Red Phoenix Chapter 4

18th October 2005:
I like the story!You should post more.What happened to Aunt Petuina

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reminding me bout this story! I totally forgot and just kept writing it, but on my own personal site! LOL! Petunia comes back in later - ALOT later on

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login