Reading Reviews for I Don't Care!
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hypercell I Don't Care!

24th January 2008:
You are very good at analigies.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by glPiItTtAer I Don't Care!

15th February 2006:
Oooohh! It's soooooooooooooooo good! I love it! :)

Author's Response: thanks! -iced

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emerald Flame I Don't Care!

14th January 2006:
Very good story, I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paloma Patil I Don't Care!

7th January 2006:
Oh - I love how you've woven these two most significant moments in Remus' life together. OF COURSE he should have happiness, although he has denied himself for so long because of his childhood curse. (I noticed that you changed the wording of the scene a little bit - that shows a respect for JKR that you rarely see...and that I didn't even have the sense to do myself!) Well done. Lovely story. Paloma

Author's Response: wow! thankyou! yur too kind! i thought that it was important to show these two scenes together. I am very glad you noticed that i changed the piece from the original, because most people havent... and thought i just copied it... i wanted to make it more from Remus's point of view, not Harry's, which was a bit difficult, but i think i got it right! lol!-iced

 Report Review

Review #5, by kira_riddle I Don't Care!

24th December 2005:
ahhhh, that was so sweet, lovely imagery. though YOU STOLE MY IDEA.....again!!!!! *sigh* i geuss you snoze you lose, lol, I wasn't even going to write it, cause you did it for me *claps loudly* seriously good work, your writeing still sizes to amaze me. Well Night, merry xmas and and happy new year. ja kira

Author's Response: aww thankyou very much!! i am glad you liked it!! and you can still write something like this.. lol!! no one is stopping you!!! merrcy christmas to you too!! -iced!! xox

 Report Review

Review #6, by JakMalfoy I Don't Care!

24th December 2005:
wasn't that in HBP?

Author's Response: something similar to that, but not the same.. i took the scene.. and some words from it, but the rest is mostly from remus's point of view, and sometimes Tonks's. I am sorry if its confusing, but i made sure it wasnt the same!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Teardrop I Don't Care!

10th December 2005:
That was good but why did you say he smiled?

Author's Response: umm.. i dont know.. haha!! lol, its sounded god!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Drunk Elves I Don't Care!

4th December 2005:
Aw... this is so... it's written so beautifully, so touching... ~Drunk Elves

Author's Response: thankies!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Caitlin I Don't Care!

1st December 2005:
I really enjoy this story and just NEED you to write more!

Author's Response: lol!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Caitlin I Don't Care!

1st December 2005:
I really enjoy this story and just NEED you to write more!

Author's Response: ditto

 Report Review

Review #11, by gelatoisyummy I Don't Care!

30th November 2005:
Ok the beginning was good but then you just wrote exactly what J.K rowling did. that was kinda tacky

Author's Response: that was the point.. it wasnt exactly the same.. i took what JK wrote and changed it, so it was what remus was thinking..

 Report Review

Review #12, by gelatoisyummy I Don't Care!

30th November 2005:
Ok the beginning was good but then you just wrote exactly what J.K rowling did. that was kinda tacky

Author's Response: another ditto

 Report Review

Review #13, by lia I Don't Care!

30th November 2005:
i think you took every single thing out of that story from thet accual book.

Author's Response: no i didnt.. just lots of the bottom bit... grumble..

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunadragonfly I Don't Care!

21st November 2005:
all i have to say was loved it, i like how you put in how he got bitten, and how he was calmed by grey back, its like he had to become the wolf that sjust who he had to be, loved it keep up the great work keira-lee

Author's Response: thanx for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aspares (not signed in) I Don't Care!

8th November 2005:
Thats so sad but really good! I love the Remus/Tonks relationship.

Author's Response: thankyou very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lunalovegood616 I Don't Care!

27th October 2005:
Poor Remus. I've often wondered what it was like when he was bitten. Good job.

Author's Response: thanx! me too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kirley_Duke I Don't Care!

25th October 2005:
lol!! that really shows a lot of discription on how a little kid would see things. alot of description.

Author's Response: thankyou very much! that was my aim..

 Report Review

Review #18, by emily43212 I Don't Care!

21st October 2005:
Love it!!! never read a remus/ tonks one-shot beofre it was really good!!!!

Author's Response: wow, i am glad you liked it! try reading my other one!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RavenMaiden I Don't Care!

17th October 2005:
Oh fantastic brillian I lve little cookie oneshots even if some are depressing because you dont have to wait for uppdates. Very moving sceane at the beginging

Author's Response: thanx brenna!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lysitha I Don't Care!

14th October 2005:
that's very nice ! very sweet, realistic and well written too. brilliant ideas about the night when he was bitten ! good job ;)

Author's Response: thankyou very much!

Author's Response: thankyou very much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by katieweasley I Don't Care!

12th October 2005:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww update

Author's Response: lol!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lady M I Don't Care!

11th October 2005:
OK. I am hooked right now! Awe, Remus was just too cute for words when he was a kid ... even if it was a little dim to play hide and seek with a "doggy". More soon! :o)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I dont know if i will continue it on though... it may just stay as a one-shot.. lol -iced

 Report Review

Review #23, by Eternal Turmoil I Don't Care!

11th October 2005:
Wow that was a great interpretation of Lupin's bite! 10/10! Bravo! Keep it going! J

Author's Response: thanx James!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sam M (not logged in...) I Don't Care!

11th October 2005:
Maybe a bit short, but I like the way you told your own reflection of what happened. Their feelings and do on. Very good :) ~ Sam M

Author's Response: i know it was short.. but i just wanted to get it all out.. thanx again! lol! -iced

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login