26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mystic_fire_phoenix Ron the Head Auror

2nd November 2007:
its great! 11/10

ummm...if you want to send me some more chapters, i will be happy to proof them and edit them for you. My email is geoffrey_chesher@hotmail.com.

Send me an email if you want to take me up on the offer.

Geoff

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kathy Ron the Head Auror

19th December 2005:
AuroraBraelin I really liked your story. It matches the characters so much better than some of the other stories i have read. I couldn't believe it when Harry was about to kill himseld for his love for Hermoine. Well done. I would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #3, by liz Revenge?

18th April 2004:
v. good stuff uuh i dont really know what to put into a review. what do you want like suggestions? i think people arent reviewing b/c they dont have anything to say

 Report Review

Review #4, by ? Ron the Head Auror

15th November 2003:
are u going to be adding more anytime soon?

 Report Review

Review #5, by labbyharry21 Ron the Head Auror

6th November 2003:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!! My rating: 50!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by labbyharry21 Ron the Head Auror

6th November 2003:
PLEASE ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pringles Emotions

18th July 2003:
I like your story it is very good. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPFanAtic Emotions

10th June 2003:
Off to a great start SelinaSnape ;)... I know the story will be great. Keep writing and I will keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sapphire Rose aka. Lily Flower Emotions

10th June 2003:
Your story is very interesting, I like it so far. Well written and the plot is unfolding very nicely. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alex Emotions

8th June 2003:
Wow this is really good keep going. Alex

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Emotions

7th June 2003:
It\'s like Angst dripping with Romance....i like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DemonKat Emotions

7th June 2003:
this is great...plz hurry and add more..lol..~Stacie~

 Report Review

Review #13, by DemonKat Emotions

6th June 2003:
its really good..keep it up selina!:D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nobodysboy Emotions

4th June 2003:
really, i like this story. it\'s so real life. I really want you to write more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SableSnape Emotions

4th June 2003:
although you are an excellent writter....every sentence pulls the reader in more...I just dont think that Harry would try to commit suicide over Hermione...Sure he loves her but sticking a knife in him?

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverMirror Emotions

3rd June 2003:
AWESOME, this story is SO cool! You have to keep writing!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicia Emotions

3rd June 2003:
I love u story sooooo far!!!! plz plz plz keep goin!!!!!! can u plz r/r love no doubt under the miscellaneous catogory!! plz write more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Herm Emotions

3rd June 2003:
Your story is great. What happens next? hurry and finish please.

 Report Review

Review #19, by firecracker Emotions

2nd June 2003:
what great story please write more espeically harry and hermione fics

 Report Review

Review #20, by erika Emotions

1st June 2003:
awwwwwwww thats cute! i mean like poor harry and stuff, but its still cute! i think ive become somewhat of a sucker for h/h fics hehe. but i ESPECIALLY like this one! continue it!!!!! PLLLLLLLLLLEASE! oh ya! and thanks for reviewing my fic! byebye!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMirror Emotions

1st June 2003:
Great start! I want to see what happens, write more please! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Herm Emotions

1st June 2003:
please continue writing. It\'s a really great story. Please continue i want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverMirror Emotions

1st June 2003:
Wow! This was a great chapter! I never would have expected Harry to hurt himself, that was cool!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DemonKat Emotions

1st June 2003:
i luv it..:)...please write more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverMirror Emotions

1st June 2003:
Awesome, teachers, that\'s just so cool! lol :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>