70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bobby Chapter 1

18th November 2006:
i love you

 Report Review

Review #2, by xo MEi chapter 14 (finale)

5th February 2006:
I LUVED THIS! sooo touching.. i like cried twice and would have totally reviewed like a hundred times =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kivx chapter 14 (finale)

23rd January 2006:
HI!!! I didnt leave a review the last time i had read this story...so now im reviewing it!! lol...well, i just wanted to say that i love it. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS FIC. it was awesome...and i have been reading it over and over again during my spare time...Hope to see more stories from you...you brilliant author you...LOL!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rons_gal chapter 14 (finale)

3rd January 2006:
I love this story! i spent the last two days reading it! it's...well PERFECT! i love this story to bits! how will i move on from such a wonderous tale! plz! plz! plz write another soon! (oh and one question, why did James Potter Kiss Chelsea Vane!?) Well anyway this story is the best yet! love it! ~Rons_gal~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Holly chapter 14 (finale)

4th December 2005:
THats sooooo sweet. Oh god I'm almost crying. I must look like an idiot. But I must applade you. Well done. Write more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by spencer b Chapter 1

30th November 2005:
awesome meredith keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #7, by Black rose chapter 14 (finale)

27th November 2005:
omg. i'm so happy i just started flipping out and crying my eyes out and my friend was sitting there stairing at me like 'what the hel.l?' but i couldn't stop and i was, like, soooooo happy!!!!!!!! i love this ending! ooo, and the bittersweet feeling it gives you, so cute, but now it's over! i'm going to cry because i'm sad now, i love this story!!!!!!!!! you are so freaking awesome it's not even funny!!!!!! you rock!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wrentifer chapter 14 (finale)

26th November 2005:
This was a really great story. I enjoyed every chapter. Thank you for all of you hard work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nalacub123 chapter 14 (finale)

26th November 2005:
wow i loved it sooooo much r u gona do sequle????

 Report Review

Review #10, by acting_is_my_hobby chapter 14 (finale)

25th November 2005:
wow... just....wow that was AWESOME. I'm sad to see it end. Okay, yeah your a really good writer...just got to watch out for those typos here and there.

 Report Review

Review #11, by H. Ducard chapter 14 (finale)

25th November 2005:
That was truly impressive. I don't cry that often, but i almost did this time. but i can't say im' a lil' bit worried

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maggie chapter 13

25th November 2005:
That was amazing congratulations on your amzing talent

 Report Review

Review #13, by natalie chapter 13

24th November 2005:
good job mere...i congradulate you..or however it is spelt

 Report Review

Review #14, by H. Ducard chapter 13

24th November 2005:
it's an awesome story. i think you should go into writing as a future career.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Black rose Chapter 12

23rd November 2005:
I LOVE IT! I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!! this story is fatastic!!!!!! omg, update!!!!!!!!! please please please, update soon!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrysprincess Chapter 12

23rd November 2005:
UGH! FINSH PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Natalie Chapter 12

22nd November 2005:
mere...that is way awesome...but you need to re read your story and edit it....just a suggestion...talk to you later

 Report Review

Review #18, by tillie Chapter 12

22nd November 2005:
Oh My GOD!! When r u gonna put lily and james getting back together!! IM DYING!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by grape_2010 Chapter 12

22nd November 2005:
goody, goody! but now they have to have 'the talk'. and what about this mystery dream? update SOON!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ~peyton~ Chapter 12

21st November 2005:
you're wrong. it wasn't good... it was amazing!!!! loved it!!! update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by wrentifer Chapter 12

21st November 2005:
Good chapter, thanks for finally getting her out of her stubborn streak. Did she tell anyone about her dream or does she not remember it at all?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Black rose Chapter 11

20th November 2005:
i love it. omg, i'm seriously crying! this . . . i never cry! this is so good! please write more quickly, i love it so much. beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #23, by wrentifer Chapter 11

18th November 2005:
I really like this story. But we have had plenty of chapters with them apart. Really they are both being too stubborn at this point.

 Report Review

Review #24, by grape_2010 Chapter 11

18th November 2005:
awesome! tell lily to come off it and kiss him already!! jeez, some people... anyway great story and i only hope the heartbreak can stop soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mags Chapter 9

16th November 2005:
It makes more sense with chapter 8 in there now lol! Anyway, I really want to know what happens. What is she going to do now that she realizes that she was completely wrong about he whole James/Chelsea thing? Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>