Reading Reviews for Protecting His Teddy Bear
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bookaholic Girl Protecting His Teddy Bear

21st February 2011:
AH! ... AH! oh my pants! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by andyowl Protecting His Teddy Bear

2nd August 2010:
This is one of the best Dramione fics I've read!! Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by miaa Protecting His Teddy Bear

16th July 2010:
I LOVE ITT.T.T.T
u r awsome

 Report Review

Review #4, by FoxStarE Protecting His Teddy Bear

31st May 2010:
Interesting look at a missing moment. Probably not all that likely, but it was still a good read. It was well writen. I'll have to check out your other stories.

Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #5, by pep Protecting His Teddy Bear

30th May 2010:
the title of the story was quite funny...well i like your story

 Report Review

Review #6, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Protecting His Teddy Bear

26th February 2010:
I love this story... so sensual! I wish it could go on... I want more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lostaroundlondon Protecting His Teddy Bear

13th October 2009:
AWWW I really liked that story! lol even though they're only like.. 13 in the 3rd book... it was still cute.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lauren Smith Protecting His Teddy Bear

8th August 2009:
..Holy shit.

I think I almost died.

I love it

:D

 Report Review

Review #9, by JR Nite Dragon Protecting His Teddy Bear

7th July 2009:
loved it. i just can't believe how good you write! well done you!

with love,
JR Nite Dragon

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusluver06 Protecting His Teddy Bear

26th November 2008:
is there going to be a sequal to this? you should write one this was a really good story. and you made it seem like you were going to write a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silver_Lion Protecting His Teddy Bear

9th April 2008:
haha! great story! lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by jenrabbit Protecting His Teddy Bear

1st February 2008:
Nice, now is there a sequal? I'm off to look, but this was an interesting oneshot, I never thought about Hermione being in danger that night(at least not like that), but I guess anything is possible. Why did HE of all people want to protect HER, of all people? PLEAZ let there be a sequal10/10
kisses
~*jenni*~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginz_x Protecting His Teddy Bear

30th December 2007:
Awhh that is something I have always wished would happen, and I can totally imagine the whole fiasco - very wise of Malfoy but I thought at times that Hermione was in some sort of danger, yet it was just a little thing that while I read on I pushed to the back of my mind.
I look foreward to reading the rest of your stories!
XX

 Report Review

Review #14, by sirius_the_best Protecting His Teddy Bear

26th December 2007:
awesome story! i loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by mexprizoner Protecting His Teddy Bear

23rd November 2007:
i truly love your work it always makes me tremble in the good way pls write more i can't waite to read more of you work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriusly_Snape Protecting His Teddy Bear

9th November 2007:
It was so amazingly cute. You are so good at this.. FAVE AUTHOR! And how can you get the italics ryt???


10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusGal Protecting His Teddy Bear

11th October 2007:
I loved it! Another fantastic one shot! It was so well written and descriptive, I could picture everything. And the dialogue was spectacular to say the least. Really kept it moving. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Manifesty Protecting His Teddy Bear

2nd October 2007:
I am slightly confused, yet very intregued. Care to write a sequel?


 Report Review

Review #19, by mexprizoner Protecting His Teddy Bear

24th September 2007:
wow i have to mention that i absolutly love your work it makes me feel butterfly in my stomach just by reading it you are very talented please keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Odd_musings Protecting His Teddy Bear

23rd September 2007:
ohhh - a sequel pleases!

 Report Review

Review #21, by norapotter Protecting His Teddy Bear

1st September 2007:
This was really good. I loved the ending, it was a really nice way to conclude this piece. Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by sunshinedreamr Protecting His Teddy Bear

22nd August 2007:
I love stories that are sort of like missing peices from the books. Great job on this. They were both so completely in character it was amazing. Lucky girl, Hermione ... I'd spend the night protected by a snake any day ... as long as it was Draco. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by bethy Protecting His Teddy Bear

3rd August 2007:
Awesome!
Very cool. Or Hot.
I think that was the worst joke of my life.
:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by cavexgirl Protecting His Teddy Bear

29th July 2007:
it was great relly well written and i love draco lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by ColorMyWorld Protecting His Teddy Bear

2nd June 2007:
Woah, that was . . . incredible. I thoroughly enjoyed it, to say the least! And the ending - that was good. 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>