Reading Reviews for A Rebel By Heart
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoneParadox Torn between good and evil

17th February 2009:
It's and interesting plot, although a little predictable. Ah well, it's a good stroy, especially when one is putting off homework...

Author's Response: Wow... you actually the first person to say my stories are predictable the usual comment is "what the hell is wrong with you?" and "Do you pull this shit out of your ass?" Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karkaroff What A Year Has Gone By

20th October 2008:
I thought this was a cool idea and thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazycheetah What A Year Has Gone By

26th February 2008:
okay i forgot to write this in the Yule Ball chapter but when you said that Nagini fell out a window i was cracking up and i had tears in my eyes that was just hilrious!

Author's Response: thanks! I really didn't think anyone would find it funny, but I'm glad you did

 Report Review

Review #4, by stephcxoxox The Yule Ball

1st November 2007:
just wondering, why would harry go to the ball with cho if she helped torture bella? that's a bit weird to me

Author's Response: she didn't really torture Bella, Bella just doesn't like Cho. I don't think anyway, I haven't read this story in a while so I don't know if I said Bella was tortured.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paloma Patil Professor Granger

8th August 2007:
Well, that's unusual! Keep going!

Author's Response: thanks I strive for the unexplored

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil The Meeting In TheTrain

8th August 2007:
Well, that's a different take on things. Interesting!

Off to read more. P

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos_angel What A Year Has Gone By

25th July 2006:
wow!!
it was a rly good story but there were loads of typos that i think u should think about checking out


Author's Response: I know about the typos I will be fixing those as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #8, by yeksimok What A Year Has Gone By

28th June 2006:
Over all great story

Author's Response: thnk you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by yeksimok Sight Returned

28th June 2006:
I really like this chapter. Nice touch with the bricks of their parents right next to each other. Very family tree-ish. (I went back and was reading my comments ... I realized I was harsh and I am sorry about that. Just trying to get my point across as quickly as possible as I don't have a lot of spare time. (That's how it is with a baby)

Author's Response: no problem about being harsh. I get babies, I have a couple cousins

 Report Review

Review #10, by yeksimok No Happy Ending

28th June 2006:
If you e-mail this to me siuskibunny@hotmail.com (one chapter at a time) I'll see if I can work out some of the grammar issues and e-mail it back to you. (As a warning I don't do spelling just grammar.)

Author's Response: okay

 Report Review

Review #11, by yeksimok When it rains it pours

28th June 2006:
In the second chapter, Blind Sorting, you mentioned that Crabbe and Goyel weren't at school this year, so there fore they can't be beaters.

Author's Response: I know I'm so bad, I forgot who there and who left

 Report Review

Review #12, by yeksimok Blind Sorting

22nd June 2006:
needs a major grammar over haul but the story is strong

Author's Response: don't worry, now that it's done I'll definatly do that grammer over haul.

 Report Review

Review #13, by yeksimok The Meeting In TheTrain

22nd June 2006:
You have some grammer and spelling issues you need to work out. I would give more specifics but I would need a format I could put changes to.

Author's Response: thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by censored A Chapter of a Different Kind

29th May 2006:
i think this story is really really good please poste the next chapter soon :-)

Author's Response: I definatly will as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sammy A New Plan

3rd March 2006:
Okay, so now Harry is going to kill one Bellatrix, and the other Bellatrix is going to stop him, but for his own sake...AND DRACO LIKES GINNY!!!AAAAAAGH!!! Seriously, you are killing me here.

Author's Response: Uh... thank you?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sammy The Other Mark

3rd March 2006:
I am so scared! Just picture it... lady Voldemort, risen from the dead. But you have to admit, the thought is slightly reepy and disturbing, as well as scary.

Author's Response: okay

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sammy Black Out Game

3rd March 2006:
Ouch! I feel extremely sorry for Bella, but I am glad they won the Quidditch game.

Author's Response: so am i

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sammy Completing Two Profecies With One Spell

3rd March 2006:
That was interesting. I don't really know how else to describe it. By the way, I also hate Cho, and if only Malfoy were raised by a "good guy," he would be so hott!

Author's Response: he's hott even now

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sammy The Yule Ball

3rd March 2006:
I am goin to do a Hermione right now...Ho many times do I have to tell you? You cannot apparate or disapparate anywhere inside the Hogwarts grounds! All in all, it was a good chapter.

Author's Response: I never said they apparated did I?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sammy Bringing them together

3rd March 2006:
HERMIONE AND MALFOY!!!!!!! *punches Malfy's face on punching bag* CRAZY! Although it is slightly amusing.

Author's Response: he he he leave the beating of Malfoy to Ron

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sammy Sight Returned

3rd March 2006:
That was very funny! I can just pictue it...Siius and Mandy...Sirius and Chelsea...Sirius and Sarah...Brilliant!

Author's Response: YEP!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sammy When it rains it pours

3rd March 2006:
I like the story a lot so far, I will keep reading.

Author's Response: okay

 Report Review

Review #23, by Renee Blind Sorting

26th February 2006:
Hermiones my is a muggle... why woudl she be a teacher???....also why is Tonk teaching McGonagall class????? i'm gonna keep reading but this story is a little confusing so far.

Author's Response: Okay the Hermione's mom teaching thing will be explained later and with McGonagall as Head misstriss she needs somebody to take her class

 Report Review

Review #24, by Renee The Meeting In TheTrain

26th February 2006:
hmm interesting - the rain bouncing thing is from Dare Devil though lolz - good movie :P

Author's Response: I love dare devil! But that's obvious isn't it

 Report Review

Review #25, by PUNXITOUT247 Completing Two Profecies With One Spell

12th January 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwww I love it. I really love it too cute. .....xLOVx.....

Author's Response: okay

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>