Reading Reviews for Cookie Monsters
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Book077 Cookie Monsters

6th November 2007:
Great chapter

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by stranger_than_fiction Cookie Monsters

10th February 2007:
Hmm...it was silly. I think that's all I can really say. :)

~stranger~

Author's Response: Lol. I know I know. Thanks for the review :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by snowmonkey Cookie Monsters

10th February 2007:
Thats hilarious. reminds me of myself and my friends. really like it!!!

Author's Response: Glad you could relate and enjoyed reading this! :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Belgiangirl Cookie Monsters

8th February 2007:
Jen!!!

This was really random :-) But I totally love random...in fact...I think there should be more randomness on earth (srry, just being random!)

It was funny and cute and I liked it

So...that's it...I guess! See ya on TDA :p
Enya

Author's Response: It's a good thing I love randomness then isn't it? :P Glad you liked it and c ya around too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RadFan Cookie Monsters

6th February 2007:
it's a funny sotry. it's cute. could you do me a favor and check out my fic when you can. :D Thanks!

Katherine

Author's Response: Yeah sure I will hun! Thanks for the review too :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LooneyChick Cookie Monsters

7th December 2006:
Aw that was the cutest thing. I really love how you capture Sirius, I always imagine him as somewhat a Drama King. Can't wait to read more of your stuff.

By the way, I'M BACK!!! Breathe is being re-written and I really hope that you check it out and tell me what you think. Just go to my page!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #7, by grangerfan_4eva Cookie Monsters

11th September 2006:
that was um......wierd. but in a good way!

Author's Response: haha! thankyou thankyou, I'm weird so should my writing, this was a pretty random piece! thanks agian for reviewing my story I always love to hear from people what they think of my writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by whyareyoucrying Cookie Monsters

23rd August 2006:
Hehe, it was cute! Nice little random one-shots are always good! 9/10!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :) yes indeed the random one-shot. thaks for the rating and review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sirius_babe Cookie Monsters

13th August 2006:
LOL!!!

Author's Response: Glad you found it funny, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pearluna Cookie Monsters

24th May 2006:
I'm--cough-choking-cough.... *clears throat* hello! pearluna here. I really liked this story! I was-choking again-cough- choking, CHOKING from laughter. good job!

Author's Response: lol okay...glad you liked it! i havent gotten any reviews in ages thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #11, by wishiwereLily Cookie Monsters

3rd March 2006:
That was funny. And you carry a notebook too? I thought I was the only one with a best friend notebook. Mine's name is Isabella, or Bella for short. What's your's?

Author's Response: glad you liked this fic, my notebook is just my notebook, thanks for the review!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Teardrop Cookie Monsters

1st January 2006:
I think that it was funny and that i'm happy that they got there cookie in the end.

Author's Response: I'm happy they got their cookies too and I'm glad you liked it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Starry Eyed Beauty Cookie Monsters

14th November 2005:
You Rock! That was one of my favorite stories!

Author's Response: omg thankyou! also thanx for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by BellaLuna Cookie Monsters

8th November 2005:
Awesome, i love cookies. has almost nothing to do with Harry Potter in general, but awesome none the less!

Author's Response: lol yes, and thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by cooooliosis Cookie Monsters

5th November 2005:
That was very funny. I loved it. Hahaha!

Author's Response: glad you loved it, thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shii and Nel Cookie Monsters

29th October 2005:
we really enjoyed the entire thing, but being the weird ppl we are we loved the cannibal thing =D even if its not actual diaglogue... >> pfft o well =D

Author's Response: lmao you two are hilarious...your fav part was the Authors Note! lol thats okay and glad you liked it! thanx for the review!=D

 Report Review

Review #17, by ronxdraco Cookie Monsters

22nd October 2005:
CUTE!

Author's Response: thankyou! and thanx for reviewing!;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by jack23 Cookie Monsters

12th October 2005:
Except for some minor grammatic errors, it was examplary. On a scale of one to ten, I'd give you a seven. Well, an eight, for the banner. Keep it up! It was awesome!

Author's Response: thankyou! yeah i made the banner, it's so fun, anyways thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by flames_of_fawkes Cookie Monsters

10th October 2005:
Heehee, this is really funny! Great work!

Author's Response: thankyou!, and thankyou for the review as well!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sophia weasley Cookie Monsters

10th October 2005:
brilliant!

Author's Response: thakyou, and thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by joey/ellie Cookie Monsters

10th October 2005:
HI BOBERINA!!!! haha it was really funny. i really like this ficlet. these one shots of yours are really great.

Author's Response: glad you liked it Joey;) thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kermit Cookie Monsters

9th October 2005:
Lovely, Jenny! McGonagall was quite funny...in her own adult-ish kind of way.... And Lily still ends up getting dragged into James Potter's day... lol

Author's Response: haha lol liss! *shakes head solumly* your too hilarious, thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by A_Taste_of_Blood Cookie Monsters

9th October 2005:
Cute...and all for the sake of the cookies...^^! -Blood-

Author's Response: haha yes the sake of cookies, thanx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sarah Cookie Monsters

9th October 2005:
i really liked. its nice to just have a single everyday event written about.

Author's Response: yeah it is, glad you liked it and thanx for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login