Reading Reviews for Afraid of His Love
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawkes_lover7 Afraid of His Love

12th October 2006:
That was soooooo sweet but a little short try making your stuff longer & it would be great.

Author's Response: This was one of my first one-shots, and I wasn't really used to it at that time. :) I don't exactly think that this fic is my best.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlackMoon741 Afraid of His Love

8th October 2006:
Awh, it's adorable. =D Great job! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius_babe Afraid of His Love

19th September 2006:
Sooo sweet... James and Lily rock!! ;0) hehe...
Ciao!!!!

Author's Response: They do! Well, Remus and Lily rock, too... and Sirius and Lily... and Severus and Lily... okay, I'll stop. ;) James/Lily rocks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by  Afraid of His Love

5th September 2006:
too too rushed!!!!!!!!1 also the chuckling implication is too perverted for a 12+ rating. but it was pretty good!!

Author's Response: Um... thanks? I know it's a little rushed. It was one of the first one-shots I wrote. And I actually didn't mean the chuckling in a perverted way, but I guess it can come across as that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Natalia_ Afraid of His Love

26th July 2006:
Yayyy, I really liked the story :o)

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs_heather_grint Afraid of His Love

23rd July 2006:
Lily and James are my absolute FAVORITES. They're basically the only thing I write about, so it's hard to live up to my standards on Lily and James... and... well, you did. Your story was absolutely wonderful. I loved it. :]. 10/10 absolutely.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! *hugs mrs_heather_grint* And thanks for the 10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilyflower22 Afraid of His Love

24th June 2006:
Well.
It was a good fic. Not my favourite style. Because I REALLY don't like Lily and James for some reason.

Nonetheless, you added your undenialble HermoineG spin to the timeless tale.
And it worked. It worked well.

Good job!

~Jess

Author's Response: Too bad you don't like Lily and James. There are some really good stories about them out there! Wow, my undeniable HermioneG spin? I've never heard that one before! Once again, thank you for your very, very, very kind reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Redheads_4ever Afraid of His Love

11th June 2006:
Very cute. Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by white_light Afraid of His Love

23rd March 2006:
That was adorable! I love James/Lily fics. Good Job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sweden Afraid of His Love

27th February 2006:
Å, ja! Adorable! Det er akkurat riktig ord! :) I'll use that from now on! ADORABLE WORK!!!!

Author's Response: lol. Takk, Sweden!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paloma Patil Afraid of His Love

14th January 2006:
Adorable.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by miss mischievous Afraid of His Love

8th January 2006:
i think we should see more of your kind if lj's love, em

Author's Response: ???

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChizzaLazty Afraid of His Love

2nd January 2006:
Nice little love story. Might just've happened, right???

Author's Response: It might have.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pearluna Afraid of His Love

20th December 2005:
hello :) great story! I love days like that... as long as my glasses don't fall off....

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsgirlhg Afraid of His Love

4th November 2005:
o that's nice i read ur review for a drunk eleves story something about u loving sirius and about men in white coats they came to my house to but not because i am in love with a fictional character but because i talk to my self and answer lol well i like this story how can u write harry/hermione story and a ron/hermione story that is just wrong i agree with f/h but not h/h thats just wrong well that is all keep wiritng and check out my storys and my friend RwHg4eva's storyies weell not that is all and i mean it

Author's Response: R/Hr is my canon ship, and my favourite fandom ship, but sometimes I just want to write something different. H/Hr can be interesting (as fics!), but I so don't ship them in canon. I agree, that's just wrong.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoots Girl 32 Afraid of His Love

15th October 2005:
I like it but then again i love all james/lily fics. but it rocks

Author's Response: Thanks. Almost the same here. I've never found a BAD J/L fic...

 Report Review

Review #17, by mmm_bacon Afraid of His Love

15th October 2005:
awww...cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ivoryangel Afraid of His Love

9th October 2005:
i loved this! so sweet and fluffy and perfect! awesome job, keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh, you are so sweet...

 Report Review

Review #19, by lolaweasley Afraid of His Love

9th October 2005:
hey, this is absolutely sweet... are you gonna continue it? please do! fyi, this is my first try reading a J/L fic, who knows, if inspired by you,i'd even start writing. haha! great work!

Author's Response: This was a one-shot. I'm not gonna continue it... It would be great do inspire others! ;) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jude Harrison Afraid of His Love

9th October 2005:
good story. it is very sweet

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SoccerRocker Afraid of His Love

9th October 2005:
Nice story. It's really sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login