27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by willow wand The Final Battle

19th April 2007:
Hey, great story!!!Some parts are kind of cliche but keep writing!!!I see you haven't updated in a while but you really should.Try to make your work a litle more detailed cause right now you kind of breeze through the story and more detail would be awesome but focus on balancing your detail in emotions and surroundings and plot and thoughts instead of giving us a ton of say,emotion, and tasters of everything else.Glad to see you improved your spacing towards the end but edit for grammar and punctuatuion.Awesome plot though.And its Nagini not Nagina.
Hope to see updates soon!!!

Author's Response: Thx For your advice willow wand! I'll keep this in mind as I head into my next story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovable 1 The Final Battle

14th December 2005:
What I meant was that you sound like the #1 best humor writer

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I already have a couple humor storys up, so they're much more fun then acion :).

 Report Review

Review #3, by lovable 1 The Final Battle

14th December 2005:
Yea... You do that

Author's Response: Do... what?

 Report Review

Review #4, by J The Final Battle

30th October 2005:
That...was weird. I heard that your making a new fic *hint, hint* Good luck!

Author's Response: Oh yes I am! I sort of found out I don't like action stories so I am going back to my own true love humor!

Author's Response: *I should have put a comma after love (I am a grammar freak).

 Report Review

Review #5, by Felix Felicitis Twelve

29th October 2005:
This story is da best! I even added it to my favorites! The comic relief was kinda sorta weird, but hey, it's a comic relief!

Author's Response: I've always had a comic side to me. I think from now on, though I'll stick to the humor section.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Asphodel Rules! The Burrow

28th October 2005:
Sorry, had to do that. But really, your story's great!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. The final chapter is posted, but is not validated yet.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Felix Felicitis The Burrow

22nd October 2005:
I think this story is quite good. Don't get discouraged!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by darthvengeful Twelve

22nd October 2005:
Very good, this is very interesting, and is certainly very different from other stories i have read and of course mine. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks again! You have reviewed every single one of my chapters!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Felix Felicitis Twelve

22nd October 2005:
What's with having 8 horcruxes? That's kinda random.

Author's Response: That was a challenge from a friend of mine. I didn't know how to bring it across, so I just put in annoyingly obvious hints about the number 12 and hope it all comes across.

 Report Review

Review #10, by J The Guide

21st October 2005:
Didn't get the right you-know-what. Not working. E me, please.

Author's Response: Please do not use the reviews for chat, and two people cannot be logged in at the same time, so try later.

 Report Review

Review #11, by J The Guide

21st October 2005:
Thank you...you think?! from me, that is a compliment! *hmph* *sniffs*

Author's Response: Okey-dokey.

 Report Review

Review #12, by J The Guide

21st October 2005:
hey, you know, you still have to tell D and me your you-know-what.

Author's Response: I know, I know and the review place can't be used as a chat room because it's clogging up my review page, I'll send you it in a sec.

 Report Review

Review #13, by J #12 Grimmauld Place

21st October 2005:
How rude. Excuse me...

Author's Response: Errr... Yeah right.

 Report Review

Review #14, by J #12 Grimmauld Place

21st October 2005:
The cliffhanger was kinda random...but all and all, it was GREAT!! where'd you get the yong blah thing about number 12? (6th chapter.)

Author's Response: Actually, I got it from a particulary friend *hint, hint* of mine who's name sounded like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by J The Guide

21st October 2005:
Wow! This story is great!

Author's Response: Umm... thank you, I think.

 Report Review

Review #16, by J An Unwelcome Visitor

20th October 2005:
You know...Malfoy never did take his apparating test...

Author's Response: Well, that doesn't matter because Malfoy could just as well be breaking the law right?

 Report Review

Review #17, by J The Burrow

20th October 2005:
Floor Decorations. Floor Decorations?! And you are such a grammar queen, I'd think you'd make a new paragraph every time a new person speaks! DUH!

Author's Response: Okay the floor thing is like you know Fleur Delacur (I totally spelled that wrong) sounds like floor decorations? And I am far too lazy to start a new paragraph. When I get into a story I forget about that stuff.

 Report Review

Review #18, by darthvengeful The Guide

18th October 2005:
Very good not that surprised that it was Regulus but was by what he said and wanting to kill Harry. This was the best chapter with a good length. Good work

Author's Response: Thak You! I thought that it would be boring to falling the trend HP fans were expecting, so how about making Regulus evil? I will try to continue making chapters of this length.

Author's Response: Sorry, I misspelled "thank" and wrote "thak"

Author's Response: Sorry I wrote "falling" and should have wrote "follow" (I'm getting annoying aren't I)

 Report Review

Review #19, by darthvengeful #12 Grimmauld Place

16th October 2005:
Back again and this was a very interesting chapter and I completely understand why you have done this like you have even though the chapter is still short. It is better like this as this is an excellent cliffhanger and your story is winning me over and the shortness isn't that much of a problem anymore (although i would prefer longer chapters)

Author's Response: Yeah, chapter 6 will have at least 1000 words. In fact I am in the middle of it right now. I would also like to thank you for reviewing every one of my chapters!

 Report Review

Review #20, by darthvengeful The Beast

12th October 2005:
Very good I won't say anything else until Chapter 5. Thanks for explaining things in your reponses to my reviews

Author's Response: Actually, I came into a slight problem, I want to save meeting the guide for chapter 6, and the only way I can do that is by making chapter 5 600 words, I am really sorry, but I want the chapter where you meet the guide to be called "The Guide" and I can't because chapter 5 is really suppose to surround somewhere else.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Albus Dumbledor The Burrow

11th October 2005:
it's really interesting... i like it. :) i was thinking, though, maybe harry should be a bit more supprised when he gets the note, you know?

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Matbe I should pay more attention to Harry (and other characters) thoughts, imagining if I were in that situation I probably wouldn't take it as though it were a note from a friend!

 Report Review

Review #22, by vulture of destiny An Unwelcome Visitor

11th October 2005:
oh I really like it so far. please pdate more often cause your story is soooo go(o)d.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was actually already done with my fourth chapter when the second story was released, it takes awhile to get validated, but I try to write a chapter a day.

 Report Review

Review #23, by darthvengeful An Unwelcome Visitor

11th October 2005:
ok the spacing is still poor and it makes it difficult to read easily as for the story it is progressing really well a great idea and it is being developed well although still a tad too short

Author's Response: Yeah, unfortunatly chapter 4 will be like that because I wrote it before reading your review! I think I am too obsessed about updating every day that I overlook the fact that they are only about 600 words each!

 Report Review

Review #24, by darthvengeful Godric's Hollow

11th October 2005:
again see my first review, except for the bit about shortness as it seems that is your style bit i do feel they should be at least 1000 words long good idea glad you are including neville in it

Author's Response: Sorry, but since I have already written the fourth chapter up till then it will be pretty short. On my fifth chapter I will try to make it 1000 words.

 Report Review

Review #25, by darthvengeful The Burrow

11th October 2005:
Right here i go this is too short and the spacing is really bad and made it really confusing to read. now the idea for this story is good so if you improve the length and spacing this will be a good story

Author's Response: I'll try to make the story longer. The reason why my chapters are short is because I want to update faster so you won't have to wait a week before an update. I understand how the story seems cut off if the chapters are short, and I'll try to make it better. As for the spacing, sometimes when I'm writing a story I totally forget about that, but I will try to pay more attention.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>