29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thesquib Chapter 11-The Fight

14th April 2006:
Brilliant story, Yes, BRILLIANT. I love it soo much!!!!
PLEEEEEEAAAASSSEEE update it as soon as possible, cos I'm sure everyone loves this story!!
FANTASTIC

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elle Chapter 10-Telling Them

12th March 2006:
This is really good! Please write the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I dunno when I'll be able to. :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sara Chapter 10-Telling Them

6th March 2006:
This story is fantastic. I absolutely love it ! Please continue with this story. I Hope you update soon. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to! I have had like no time latley! :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by FredFanatics Chapter 10-Telling Them

3rd March 2006:
LOVE IT! More! PLEASE

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! I don't think I'll be able to update for a while but I will try. I don't have much time to spare.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lala Chapter 7

26th February 2006:
weaselette, and 'for being born' are both the funniest things ive ever heard! *laughs*

Author's Response: lol Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bishop555 Chapter 10-Telling Them

25th February 2006:
gr8 so far i really cant wait for more, luv soph

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to get one up before the end of the month.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DannyDin Chapter 10-Telling Them

25th February 2006:
Cool! fight, fight, fight! hahaha lol! Please update soon, i love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks! lol Yep! A fight is totally coming!

 Report Review

Review #8, by crozier88 Chapter 10-Telling Them

25th February 2006:
would like to read more of this stoery it is awsome

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Roxanne_101 Chapter 9

24th February 2006:
MORE!!!cit-tu-plait, porfavor, please!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DannyDin Chapter 9

19th February 2006:
When are you going to update?? This story is great.. please continue.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update soon! Hopefully it will be up in a week or so!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DannyDin Chapter 9

4th February 2006:
Aren't you going to update? Please don't keep me waiting... Pleassssse!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I hope to soon! I have been very busy latley.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DannyDin Chapter 9

6th January 2006:
Good story! Update soon please. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #13, by luidan@.msn Chapter 8

27th December 2005:
You are a talented writer PLLLLLEEEEEEEAAAAAAASSSSSSSEEEE write the 9 th chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! This is my favorite review by far! I hope to have it up soon! Thanks for being patient!

 Report Review

Review #14, by DannyDin Chapter 8

23rd December 2005:
Good story! Please update soon, i would want to know what is going to come... Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to! I am very busy at the moment because of the holidays.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miss Darling Chapter 8

20th December 2005:
Nice story so far. I really want to know what happens when Harry and Hermione go to the Weasley's house and tell them the knews. Please update as quickly as you can please, I really want to know what happens between them. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind review! I hope to have the update up soon! I really wish that I could have more reviewers! Otherwise...I may stop writing this story...which I hope won't happen! So please, keep the reviews coming!

 Report Review

Review #16, by songo94 Chapter 7

27th November 2005:
these chapters were REALLY good ! I hope that you write more because I have read this story twice already! your HPFF really hits the spot!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks! I'm really honored with the kind words you gave me. I hope to update soon! Thanks again! I'm looking forward to more of your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #17, by songo94 Chapter 7

27th November 2005:
this story is really good, it is so in depth! I know I sound lame, but this is my first review. I totally hope you write much more!

Author's Response: Thanks! And, no, you don't sound lame. You sound like a great H/HR shipper! :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by may Chapter 7

22nd October 2005:
it ok.... update

Author's Response: I'll try to soon......

 Report Review

Review #19, by CatzRuleTheWorld Chapter 6

19th October 2005:
Haha! Hilarious, but very good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sara Chapter 6

18th October 2005:
This is an excellent story! I can't wait until the next chapter! Keep 'em comin'! Harry and Hermione forever and always!!

Author's Response: hehe! Thanks! :D I agree!

 Report Review

Review #21, by may Chapter 6

18th October 2005:
good... pls update asap....

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by may Chapter 5

15th October 2005:
nice...update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sara Chapter 4

14th October 2005:
This is an excellent story! I can't wait until the next chapter! Keep 'em comin'! Since Hermione seems to be gifted in music will we get a chance to see her perform for Harry? Maybe teach Harry how to play the guitar as well? Harry and Hermione are perfect for each other! Harry and Hermione forever and always!!

Author's Response: Wow! This is the best review I have gotten so far! Thank you so much! Hmmm....that is a good idea. I will think about it! Thanks again! I agree with the H/HR part! :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by may Chapter 3

12th October 2005:
good... update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I have the next one ready! ;P

 Report Review

Review #25, by Carlotta Chapter 3

12th October 2005:
Great chapter, can't wait to see what happens next - update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review. I have the next one ready! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>