Reading Reviews for Accidental Witch
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adad We’re All Having a Ball

20th August 2012:
Best story ever! I couldn't stop smiling.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Roger Watson We’re All Having a Ball

8th January 2008:
Really very well written!!! One of the best humour fics I have ever read! Keep u the great work!!!
P.S. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by lina239 We’re All Having a Ball

7th December 2006:
when are leah and snape going to hook up

 Report Review

Review #4, by everdreams We’re All Having a Ball

11th August 2006:
Very good story. Really enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lone Fairy We’re All Having a Ball

23rd March 2006:
I have the hugest grin on my face in the universe! That was such an amazing story. I love this! It's the best story ever!!! Yeah!!! Love it *kiss kiss* lol!!!! AMAZING!!! lol!

 Report Review

Review #6, by padfootsgirl356412 Do House-Elves Play Quidditch?

16th December 2005:
HAH!!!!!! I loooove the House-Elves playing quudditch. That is soooo funny! I was wondering what the chapter title was about, and now i know! You have a true gift of creativity, and making people laugh there ass off. Keep writing! padfootsgirl

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krystal We’re All Having a Ball

22nd September 2005:
Whoa... I've read it all in.. like... oh, I don't know, I kinda lost the track of time... Amazig :D Am I right to assume that Leah will end up with Snape?

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetredrose We’re All Having a Ball

9th July 2005:
*cough* snape should have snogged leah when she said that she's swapped classes!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetredrose Mmmmm……Gravy

9th July 2005:
hermione scares me sometimes ... first off, shes a mudblood then theres that little obsession with 'our club the DA' + then theres how she wants to marry 'hogwarts: a history'. =|

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetredrose The Plot Will Thicken Eventually (Just Like Gravy)

9th July 2005:
Maybe Snape fancies Waters ... ? OMG! Maybe ol' Voldie DID train an army of rats!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetredrose Why Can’t We All Just Get Along

9th July 2005:
mwahahaaaa! i've just thoguht - maybe snape jinxes the DADA job! =0

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetredrose He’s Baaaack!

9th July 2005:
Snape's my fave teacher after Trelawney + Lupin but he is still a weirdo. =| oh no i mean after Trelawney, Hagrid + Lupin. My order is lupin hagrid trelawney snape

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetredrose Hey…Give That Back!!

9th July 2005:
Maybe they summoned the wands? And it was just a stray rat ... ?

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetredrose Quidditch and the D.A.

9th July 2005:
EAT THIS GRYFFINDORKS!!! BOOOOOO! i want to go shopping toooooo!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetredrose Quidditch and the D.A.

9th July 2005:
=0 ~demands a rematch + does the same as the gryffindorks but with a pic of the golden trio getting egged~

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetredrose Assault and Battery

9th July 2005:
FOOOOD FIGHTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~throws gravy over harry's head~ mwahahhaaaa! ~takes picture + pins all over school~

 Report Review

Review #17, by sweetredrose Oh Yeah…What Did Happen to Snape?

9th July 2005:
eww! i really wouldnt like to see fred + george's arses ...

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweetredrose Over the River and Floo the Woods, to Diagon Alley We Go

9th July 2005:
i thought that the wands wounldnt work because she wasnt magic! =0

 Report Review

Review #19, by sweetredrose Do House-Elves Play Quidditch?

9th July 2005:
i asked my mum if house elves play quidditch + she said probably. she doesnt reads or watch harry potter you see ...

 Report Review

Review #20, by sweetredrose Wizard of Odd

9th July 2005:
lmso. no it damn well isnt fun when us slytherins work so hard with our little scheming plans to cheat + then those bloody gryffindorks beat us! >=[ hmph

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweetredrose Welcome to Hogwarts

9th July 2005:
maybe she could nick some of snape's books?

 Report Review

Review #22, by sweetredrose Welcome to Hogwarts

9th July 2005:
poor women!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sweetredrose Just Like Magic

9th July 2005:
=0 poor girl! i would batter that seamus ...

 Report Review

Review #24, by sweetredrose Hogwarts Express

9th July 2005:
btw im a review addict so expect reviews!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sweetredrose Hogwarts Express

9th July 2005:
is it pothead weaslebee + the mudblood?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>