35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Emma_ final chapter

23rd October 2006:
VERY FUNNY!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by evilcourtney day one

30th June 2003:
YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go Sirius! Incapacitated and yet still hot and now not quite so eligible! I\'m glad for your dedication to him, he definitely deserves it. :D *walks away slowly to Westlife\'s I\'m Flying Without Wings with tears in eyes....*sobs*.......*

 Report Review

Review #3, by *KAT* day one

27th June 2003:
i answer to your question snaklegurl yes that is why he is her husband he died and i wanted to dedicate it to him

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snakegurl day one

26th June 2003:
that is so nice of u to dedicate it to him! Is that why he is the husband?

 Report Review

Review #5, by SilverMirror day one

25th June 2003:
HAHAHAHAHA! Oh that was FAMOUSLY HILARIOUS! I LOVED IT! Thanks for putting him on! I have no idea who should be her permeant guy, just not Lucius...because that makes no sense, not even twisted sense, lol. Oh, you (okay, McGonagall) mentioned before that Hermione will have to take anger management classes, was that just a joke...or is that going to be another story? That would be really funny, I think. Again, love the story! Too bad it\'s almost over... :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by hothits day one

25th June 2003:
well to all you guys out there who were wondering about the anger management classes it was a joke, lame, but a joke! sorry bout the mixup

 Report Review

Review #7, by evilcourtney day one

25th June 2003:
Ha! I loved the Arthur and Sirius chapters!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverMiirror day one

25th June 2003:
Hahahaha that was GREAT! Loved it! Too bad it\'s over *snif* *snif* Please write more stuff like this! Please!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverMirror day one

24th June 2003:
Hahahahah! Oh, that was so funny! I\'m glad you used Vernon, I knew he\'d be funny. Please write more soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snakegurl day one

23rd June 2003:
OH!!! I am so glad you decided to do Sirius! I told you you should! I mean a dog!! ANywasy another great chapter, I loved chapter 8 also! I really cant wait for more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMirror day one

22nd June 2003:
It was pretty funny, not as funny as I thought it would be though. I think it was quite funny, but too short and the reason for Voldemort dumping Hermione was kind of...well, lame. Thanks for putting him on though! I got a few laughs, plus it was just cool! lol :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverMirror day one

21st June 2003:
Loved that chapter! Absolutely hilarious! One of the best so far! I just loved it! \"Siriusly\" lol. I\'d really like Voldemort to be Hermione\'s next boyfriend, but if not him them Arthur Weasley, that would be so gross and funny! :) Oh, thanks so much for reviewing my question and answer story! I\'m glad you are enjoying Dumbeldore. A lot of people aren\'t. Oh, your questions were awesome too! See ya!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snakegurl day one

16th June 2003:
You have me rolling on the floor with laughter! This is so so so so funny! Hook her up with Sirius! She can date a dog lol! ~Snakegurl~

 Report Review

Review #14, by evilcourtney day one

15th June 2003:
quick! write more. Ideas: McGonagall herself! Ron Snape Do they have to be guys? If not: Moaning Murtle Lavender Brown Cho Chang Thats all the ideas for now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Casey day one

14th June 2003:
Do Cornelius Fudge!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverMirror day one

14th June 2003:
That was really good! Too bad it was so short. Maybe you should make the next boyfriend Tom Riddle/Voldemort or how about Wormtail?...lol :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror day one

14th June 2003:
That was hilarious! Loved it! Here are some ideas sickning yet funny ideas for boyfriends; Sirius, Weasley twins, Lupin...I know they aren\'t \"wizards\" but how about Duddley or Vernon Dursley? Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by icequeen day one

14th June 2003:
HILLARIOUS! You should hook her up with Professor Trelawny next!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sally day one

13th June 2003:
Great story. Hook Mione up with Lucius!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverMirror day one

12th June 2003:
That was so funny! No, that was HILARIOUS! I laughed so hard I started choking! You made Filch SO funny! Maybe Lockhart could be one of her boyfriends, he\'d be really funny. One of the \"sickest\" boyfriends would be Arthur Weasley...why did I even think of that....must be your bad influence! J/K Keep writing, this has got to be one of the funniest stories around. Next time I\'m signed in I\'ll put it on my recs list. Talk to you later. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kayla day one

11th June 2003:
*Blinks* Whoa!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ~*darklonelyone88*~ day one

9th June 2003:
dude....that\'s evil...mehehehehehehehehehehe!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sarahriverhill day one

8th June 2003:
General advice going all around here.... You really should indent and put things in paragraph form, while it is a good story, it is harder to read when it is a big blob. Second, if you do space it out, then you\'ll attract more readers. Most people (like myself) will open something up and see it is a big blob and is going to be hard to read and won\'t read it. Apart from that and a few spelling errors, those are my only complaints! Xandria, if you don\'t like this story, just don\'t come back. Quit harassing the author and telling him/her they can\'t write. Work on your stories, because, not to be rude, but your style doesn\'t improve any by sitting around insulting people. sr

 Report Review

Review #24, by sarahriverhill day one

8th June 2003:
Hey! Thanks for your review on The \"Love Triangle\" Mix-Up! Hmmmm, ideas on who her next dates should be..... Crookshanks, Voldemort, Dobby, Lucius Malfoy, Hagrid, Bane the Centaur..... he he, try some of those, it\'d be interesting! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rose day one

8th June 2003:
hahaha i luv this!! i luv the story line, the idea\'s really unique. mind u it iz pretty gross in places.......but otherwise goodwork! i can\'t wait 4 the nxt 1!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>