Reading Reviews for Love, Hate, and Jealousy
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweetredrose The Morning Incident

14th February 2007:
And its Blaise Zabini. Not Zambini. Honestly. Sometimes I think people don't even read the books before writing stories..

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetredrose Raine Hullet

14th February 2007:
The Caretakers name is Filch, not Flitch. I wonder what Draco's password was?

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetredrose The Girl

14th February 2007:
I still don't understand how Draco got to be Head Boy. & whys he keep freezing up around that girl??

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetredrose Thoughts

14th February 2007:
I wonder who she is? :P Um..I was thinking, didn't Harry say that even if the school did re-open, he wouldn't be coming back? :s

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetredrose The Dragon is Back

14th February 2007:
hmm. How come everyones shocked that Hermione's Head Girl? And..I doubt McGonagall would make Draco Head Boy after what happened. :/ Other than that, its good! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by toms_girl4eva The Morning Incident

21st August 2006:
Wierd, but cool!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spottedtail The Morning Incident

19th August 2006:
Go Raine, its ur bday!!! This is an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks. I try ^^. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bianca Raine Hullet

18th June 2006:
Really great chapter. Please update soon! I want to know waht's going to happen!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying to get it done but it might take a while.

 Report Review

Review #9, by toms_girl4eva Raine Hullet

6th June 2006:
Finally, an update!! I love it!!! I'm looking forward to some good (and bad) interaction between Draco and Hermione! And this Raine girl is as interesting as can be!!!! Update soon, please!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It will be a while till next update though. Sorry. I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by toms_girl4eva The Girl

5th December 2005:
This is really good! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: thnx a bundle!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Onyx Scorpio Thoughts

27th November 2005:
good so far, but you might want to proof read it and make sure your sentences make sence. But so far so good! Keep it up!

Author's Response: thnx a bunch

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfan4 The Girl

6th November 2005:
what happened? what? i thought Dumbledore was dead... good story so far. Update soon!

Author's Response: thnx and this story is a continuation from the fifth book.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xlivexlovexdreamx The Girl

26th October 2005:
This is a great chapter. not as good as your others but its good. im looking forward to reading the next chapter :o)

Author's Response: thnx.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crystal Clear The Girl

23rd October 2005:
Uh, Fred and Gorge don't go to hogwarts no more they to old 2

Author's Response: i fixed it..thnx again...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crystal Clear The Girl

23rd October 2005:
Uh, Fred and Gorge don't go to hogwarts no more they to old 2

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Crystal Clear The Girl

23rd October 2005:
Uh, Fred and Gorge don't go to hogwarts no more they to old 2

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Crystal Clear The Girl

23rd October 2005:
Uh, Fred and Gorge don't go to hogwarts no more they to old 2

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crystal Clear The Girl

23rd October 2005:
Uh, Fred and Gorge don't go to hogwarts no more they to old 2

Author's Response: oh ya...srry I forgot...thnx for telling me...

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneMalfoy Thoughts

15th October 2005:
I LOVED IT!!! KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: Thank you so much...much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP_rules Thoughts

15th October 2005:
great!! its very nice how you inclued the info from HBP! please update

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP_rules The Dragon is Back

15th October 2005:
this is such a great start!!

Author's Response: thnx! ^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by NightmareEmily Thoughts

15th October 2005:
ooh intriuging! going in my favs

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by xlivexlovexdreamx Thoughts

13th October 2005:
this chapter is really good. i lyk ur description of the new girl. keep up the great work :o)

Author's Response: thnx so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spirited_wings Thoughts

13th October 2005:
good chapter, next....

Author's Response: thnx! im working on the next one...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Me The Dragon is Back

11th October 2005:
um... those were some mediocre insults but it was pretty good. I am gonna keep reading this one for sure. :)

Author's Response: thnx so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>