Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love, Hate, and Jealousy
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweetredrose The Morning Incident

14th February 2007:
And its Blaise Zabini. Not Zambini. Honestly. Sometimes I think people don't even read the books before writing stories..

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetredrose Raine Hullet

14th February 2007:
The Caretakers name is Filch, not Flitch. I wonder what Draco's password was?

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetredrose The Girl

14th February 2007:
I still don't understand how Draco got to be Head Boy. & whys he keep freezing up around that girl??

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetredrose Thoughts

14th February 2007:
I wonder who she is? :P Um..I was thinking, didn't Harry say that even if the school did re-open, he wouldn't be coming back? :s

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetredrose The Dragon is Back

14th February 2007:
hmm. How come everyones shocked that Hermione's Head Girl? And..I doubt McGonagall would make Draco Head Boy after what happened. :/ Other than that, its good! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by toms_girl4eva The Morning Incident

21st August 2006:
Wierd, but cool!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spottedtail The Morning Incident

19th August 2006:
Go Raine, its ur bday!!! This is an awesome story!

Author's Response: Thanks. I try ^^. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bianca Raine Hullet

18th June 2006:
Really great chapter. Please update soon! I want to know waht's going to happen!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying to get it done but it might take a while.

 Report Review

Review #9, by toms_girl4eva Raine Hullet

6th June 2006:
Finally, an update!! I love it!!! I'm looking forward to some good (and bad) interaction between Draco and Hermione! And this Raine girl is as interesting as can be!!!! Update soon, please!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It will be a while till next update though. Sorry. I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by toms_girl4eva The Girl

5th December 2005:
This is really good! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: thnx a bundle!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Onyx Scorpio Thoughts

27th November 2005:
good so far, but you might want to proof read it and make sure your sentences make sence. But so far so good! Keep it up!

Author's Response: thnx a bunch

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfan4 The Girl

6th November 2005:
what happened? what? i thought Dumbledore was dead... good story so far. Update soon!

Author's Response: thnx and this story is a continuation from the fifth book.

 Report Review

Review #13, by xlivexlovexdreamx The Girl

26th October 2005:
This is a great chapter. not as good as your others but its good. im looking forward to reading the next chapter :o)

Author's Response: thnx.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crystal Clear The Girl

23rd October 2005:
Uh, Fred and Gorge don't go to hogwarts no more they to old 2

Author's Response: i fixed it..thnx again...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crystal Clear The Girl

23rd October 2005:
Uh, Fred and Gorge don't go to hogwarts no more they to old 2

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Crystal Clear The Girl

23rd October 2005:
Uh, Fred and Gorge don't go to hogwarts no more they to old 2

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Crystal Clear The Girl

23rd October 2005:
Uh, Fred and Gorge don't go to hogwarts no more they to old 2

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crystal Clear The Girl

23rd October 2005:
Uh, Fred and Gorge don't go to hogwarts no more they to old 2

Author's Response: oh ya...srry I forgot...thnx for telling me...

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneMalfoy Thoughts

15th October 2005:
I LOVED IT!!! KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: Thank you so much...much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP_rules Thoughts

15th October 2005:
great!! its very nice how you inclued the info from HBP! please update

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP_rules The Dragon is Back

15th October 2005:
this is such a great start!!

Author's Response: thnx! ^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by NightmareEmily Thoughts

15th October 2005:
ooh intriuging! going in my favs

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by xlivexlovexdreamx Thoughts

13th October 2005:
this chapter is really good. i lyk ur description of the new girl. keep up the great work :o)

Author's Response: thnx so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Spirited_wings Thoughts

13th October 2005:
good chapter, next....

Author's Response: thnx! im working on the next one...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Me The Dragon is Back

11th October 2005:
um... those were some mediocre insults but it was pretty good. I am gonna keep reading this one for sure. :)

Author's Response: thnx so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>