Reading Reviews for The Big Event
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shinymusic626 Happy Ever After

1st August 2006:
That's perfect!!!!! It's so happy. It's so happy and wonderful. I love you!! I love you!! So, I guess it's okay but, umm... KEEP WRITING!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU'LL GET A LOT OF REVIEWS BECAUSE YOU'RE SUCH A GOOOOOOOOOOOOOD WRITER!! Please keep writing like this. Try to finish Lost Feelings okay?
shinymusic626

Author's Response: thank you very much. I am still writing my dearest story Lost Feelings. I am rekindling my love for Harry Potter, been bit distracted with Buffy the Vampire Slayer [my bad] hope to finish this chapter for you guys. cheers

 Report Review

Review #2, by horsegrl Happy Ever After

27th July 2006:
Noooooooooooooo Dont make this the sequel it will ruin the story

Author's Response: yeh i was thinking the same. I found this story to cutesy-poo...meh I like drama! hope you do to. I just hope my story doesn't die.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sugarsweet Happy Ever After

19th March 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, i totally love this story, i loved the vows and i cried when they said them, this is such a sweet story luv lulu p.s you don't know mw i just like putting luv lulu at the end of things.

Author's Response: Aww your sweet
Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked the story.
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ?? Happy Ever After

26th February 2006:
i loved it! but what happened to ron???

Author's Response: thank you very much, i'm glad you like my story. Uh, I never thought about Ron lol...opps.
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #5, by angelbutterflytiger Happy Ever After

19th December 2005:
it's great and i love lost feelings

Author's Response: aww thank you very much..cheers thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginnykins Happy Ever After

8th December 2005:
Aaaaaaaaawwweee! How cute is this? I love happy endings! Very nice indeed!

Author's Response: lol...thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Corrie Happy Ever After

21st November 2005:
That was really good. I love Hary/Hermione fanfics, yours was really good.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pat Happy Ever After

24th October 2005:
It was really sweet i love it

Author's Response: awww... thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Happy Ever After

19th October 2005:
Love this story!!! Keep on writing... my latest is now also my english assignment!

Author's Response: omg really nice job lol hope the teacher likes lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by ME Happy Ever After

11th October 2005:
Yay first reviewer! This was great! Love the future for harry and hermione! Hope they have thousands of babies!

Author's Response: lol thanks yeah i hope the same might put this in my book actually but 'might' is still a big choice for me right now

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login