Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Big Event
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shinymusic626 Happy Ever After

1st August 2006:
That's perfect!!!!! It's so happy. It's so happy and wonderful. I love you!! I love you!! So, I guess it's okay but, umm... KEEP WRITING!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU'LL GET A LOT OF REVIEWS BECAUSE YOU'RE SUCH A GOOOOOOOOOOOOOD WRITER!! Please keep writing like this. Try to finish Lost Feelings okay?
shinymusic626

Author's Response: thank you very much. I am still writing my dearest story Lost Feelings. I am rekindling my love for Harry Potter, been bit distracted with Buffy the Vampire Slayer [my bad] hope to finish this chapter for you guys. cheers

 Report Review

Review #2, by horsegrl Happy Ever After

27th July 2006:
Noooooooooooooo Dont make this the sequel it will ruin the story

Author's Response: yeh i was thinking the same. I found this story to cutesy-poo...meh I like drama! hope you do to. I just hope my story doesn't die.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sugarsweet Happy Ever After

19th March 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, i totally love this story, i loved the vows and i cried when they said them, this is such a sweet story luv lulu p.s you don't know mw i just like putting luv lulu at the end of things.

Author's Response: Aww your sweet
Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked the story.
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ?? Happy Ever After

26th February 2006:
i loved it! but what happened to ron???

Author's Response: thank you very much, i'm glad you like my story. Uh, I never thought about Ron lol...opps.
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #5, by angelbutterflytiger Happy Ever After

19th December 2005:
it's great and i love lost feelings

Author's Response: aww thank you very much..cheers thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginnykins Happy Ever After

8th December 2005:
Aaaaaaaaawwweee! How cute is this? I love happy endings! Very nice indeed!

Author's Response: lol...thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Corrie Happy Ever After

21st November 2005:
That was really good. I love Hary/Hermione fanfics, yours was really good.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pat Happy Ever After

24th October 2005:
It was really sweet i love it

Author's Response: awww... thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Happy Ever After

19th October 2005:
Love this story!!! Keep on writing... my latest is now also my english assignment!

Author's Response: omg really nice job lol hope the teacher likes lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by ME Happy Ever After

11th October 2005:
Yay first reviewer! This was great! Love the future for harry and hermione! Hope they have thousands of babies!

Author's Response: lol thanks yeah i hope the same might put this in my book actually but 'might' is still a big choice for me right now

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login