224 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katepotter CH 2 Never Surrender

12th July 2007:
so i've only read your first two chapters...
you are a good writer...
im supposed to be cleaning my house and i was just taking a lunch break and decided to check this site... i know that im going to be reading your stories all day! im going to get in trouble but these stories are so worth it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna Liano Ch 30: Finding Peace

23rd May 2007:
Wow! I loved this story.
You wrote this really well, I especially loved your characterisation of Harry and Hermione.
Write more soon!
Luna Liano

 Report Review

Review #3, by bgrimes32 Ch 30: Finding Peace

30th March 2007:
This was a beautiful story! I want sequel after sequel--I want to know about Harry and Hermione's kids and their kids and their kids--well, you get the idea. That's when you know it's a good story--when you get to the end and are still saying "Then what happened?" I hope you had as much fun writing it as I did reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bgrimes32 Ch 20 Late Christmas Presents

30th March 2007:
That was awesome! This is one of the best fanfics I have read so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bgrimes32 Ch 19 Twas the Night Before Christmas

30th March 2007:
Is anybody thinking what I'm thinking? Funny that Draco comes to Christmas and the Death Eaters show up, too. Of course, I know that that is too obvious and that it will turn out to be somebody else, I just had to say it. Unless.that's what you want us to think?

 Report Review

Review #6, by bgrimes32 Ch 1 Harry's World Destroyed

29th March 2007:
Oh thank God! It was just a dream. You had me going there for a minute.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicxmelodies Ch 30: Finding Peace

9th October 2006:
well I tried to give you a review yesterday, but it went all funny and I'm not sure it posted. So I'll do it again. =]

I just thought I'd tell you that you're writing is amazing. This is the first h/h story I've read and actually enjoyed. It's one of my favorite on this site now, and I've read a good bit. I was on the computer almost all day yesterday because I couldn't stop reading it. Now I'm working on the others. Keep writing!! You have many fans!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicxmelodies Ch 30: Finding Peace

8th October 2006:
Just wanted to let you know that I think you're amazing. I started reading this story at 5am, and was on the computer throughout the day just to read the next chapter. I'm not really a harmony fan, but this is by far the best I've read. Keep writing, seriously.

 Report Review

Review #9, by softballknb2 Ch 30: Finding Peace

10th June 2006:
This was a great story. I just hope the sequel is just as good!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by zandie Ch 30: Finding Peace

5th February 2006:
Have you writen a sequel??? I hope so...cuz I loved the story!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by zandie Ch 29: Breaking the Bands of Death

5th February 2006:
That was very good...loved the raw emotions displayed...your a great writer....

 Report Review

Review #12, by zandie Ch 28: The Chaos of War

5th February 2006:
Heck yea I would read a sequel!!! Maybe you could bring a new villian to the story....idk...But loved it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by zandie Ch 27: The Storm Breaks

5th February 2006:
Great chapter...I truely loved it!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by zandie Ch 26: The Calm Before the Storm

5th February 2006:
Wow what a twist...love it...

 Report Review

Review #15, by zandie Ch 25 Slytherin Treachery

5th February 2006:
Cliffy....Short but sweet...loved it...

 Report Review

Review #16, by zandie Ch 24 Second Council

5th February 2006:
That was a great chapter....loved the cliffy....

 Report Review

Review #17, by zandie Ch 23 Helping Dragons

5th February 2006:
That was a great chapter...

 Report Review

Review #18, by zandie Ch 22 Quidditch Battles

5th February 2006:
Great chapter....love it!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by zandie Ch 21 Additional Help

5th February 2006:
Great Chapter...very emotional...yet very well writen...

 Report Review

Review #20, by zandie Ch 20 Late Christmas Presents

5th February 2006:
Again you have a beautiful imagination...loving the story soo much...

 Report Review

Review #21, by zandie Ch 19 Twas the Night Before Christmas

5th February 2006:
That was an execptionally wonderful chapter...

 Report Review

Review #22, by zandie Ch 18 Staff Meeting

5th February 2006:
You have an amazing way with words...

 Report Review

Review #23, by zandie Ch 17 School Begins

5th February 2006:
Another marvolous chapter...

 Report Review

Review #24, by zandie Ch 16 Discussions with Dumbledore

5th February 2006:
Wow...that was a great chapter...

 Report Review

Review #25, by zandie Ch 15 New Attacks

5th February 2006:
You have a brilliant imagination...I love your writing...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>