Reading Reviews for One Night
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by June Badley Epilogue

16th February 2008:
Great
it made me cry honestly

 Report Review

Review #2, by mariah You\'re Kidding Me, Right?

3rd February 2006:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!! HERMIONE & THE BABY CANT DIE !!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by annonomous Epilogue

9th October 2005:
I HHHHHAAAATTTTTEEEEDDD it ! Tragedys belong in the agnst section

 Report Review

Review #4, by jailey21 Epilogue

30th January 2005:
It is a wonderful story of loveing someone enough to go on with your life for them if nothing more than to make them happy> I don't however like the fact that you killed of Hermonie and thier baby, But that is how the story had to be played out and I respect you for that. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #5, by WizardGirlie Epilogue

25th August 2004:
(crys) I.cant believe (crys harder) that you ki-(cry) lled hermione (cry) (cry) (cry)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Romance Girl Epilogue

9th July 2004:
*Sniff* (Can someone pass me a Kleenex?) That was so good, so touching *sniff sniff* *tear tear, cry cry*

 Report Review

Review #7, by H B Taylor Epilogue

31st May 2004:
Okay, that stroy was completly pointless. You wrote well but the stroy was stupid. Why did you even write this? this story was a complete waste of computer space.

Author's Response: Sorry to dissapoint you?

 Report Review

Review #8, by H B Taylor An Unexpected Visitor

31st May 2004:
Okay, that was sappy. Youv'e sorta writen yourself into a corner here. the epolog had better be good.

 Report Review

Review #9, by H B Taylor Plain and Simple Misery

31st May 2004:
Okay, so much for liking the story. It had the potential to be great but not anymore. I hope the ending gets better.

 Report Review

Review #10, by H B Taylor You\'re Kidding Me, Right?

31st May 2004:
Oh no! This is soooooooo SAD!!!!!!!! I really hope Hermione and the baby are okay!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by H B Taylor Perfect Happy Family

31st May 2004:
Hi, I really like your story. It's very sweet and I think you're portraying Harry and Hermione's worries about parenting very accuratly. I need to read the rest of your story, so far so good. 10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by anymous Epilogue

26th May 2004:
good story but i simply hated that hermione had died sorry if i misspelled anything

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brin Summers Epilogue

26th October 2003:
This is so sweet!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by prue Introduction

26th August 2003:
Awsome story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by prue Introduction

26th August 2003:
P.S.Please write another one!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by M Introduction

7th August 2003:
Thats so sad! I like how you wrote the story,and will be looking 4 more by u.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LTDan Introduction

6th August 2003:
Oh, sigh...*sniffle* Well, done Erika. I just realized I hadn\'t read the ending. *sigh* Very good, even though I\'m not huge on H/Hr... ~Alexa~ 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry_luver Introduction

31st July 2003:
WOW!! that was so good!! i was crying!! u should write more like this!! keep going ~~ Harry luver~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by asgdjkasgdjasg Introduction

30th July 2003:
This was amazing u should write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #20, by Isidith Introduction

29th July 2003:
OMG...that was so good. i started crying!!!!!!!! if you make another, make it happy but moving like you did with this one

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny Introduction

25th July 2003:
Oh I hate it when someone dies.Its so sad.I wish Hermione hadn\'t died.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnymalfoy Introduction

17th July 2003:
i luv it youve got to do another one

 Report Review

Review #23, by leanne Introduction

4th July 2003:
i think this story was one of the best ones that i\'ve heard yet keep writing please

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jackie Introduction

22nd June 2003:
That story was so sweet!!! It made me cry when Hermione died. Then I began crying when Hermione and Lily came and vistied Harry. You are a very good writer, Erika. Thanks for writing this fan fic. I hope to read more by you soon since you\'re such a good writer!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anon Introduction

21st June 2003:
It\'s the best story!! Please write a sequil to it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>