Reading Reviews for Love Hurts
  
1,256 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lexi Best Friends and Lovers

2nd June 2013:
MORE PLEASE! I'M GONNA DIE IF I CANT KEEP READING THIS!! SUCH A GREAT FIC!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by StarryGlow Best Friends and Lovers

5th April 2013:
I have read your fanfic in a span of a day. Please update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by flagurl1_j Best Friends and Lovers

5th June 2011:
so i read your entire story for the first time today... i am very impressed, but sad that it is unfinished :( you are a very gifted writer and i wish you would come back and give us a fantastic new chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by EW4eva Best Friends and Lovers

8th April 2010:
oh is Sirius FINALLY starting to fall for her? I need me! Please keep writing! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CuriousCat Best Friends and Lovers

28th January 2010:
I think your story is amazing but I am very disappointed that you haven't updated in awhile. Seriously, I want to find out what happens next. So update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anon Love Hurts

10th November 2009:
Do you watch Korean dramas by any chance? Because, I can smell the cliches ten feets away.

 Report Review

Review #7, by carmancarlton614 Best Friends and Lovers

24th October 2009:
Your story is so amazing! I've laughed, I've cried! Please continue this as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pleasepleaseplease Best Friends and Lovers

6th October 2009:
Um, yeah, really going to need you to update your story. I have been dying to find out what happens next. Please, please, please, please, please update. I need it to happen! I have been waiting forever. So if you could put up chapter 24 that would make me really happy. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WildFlower Best Friends and Lovers

24th August 2009:
Please write more! Completely desperate here haha! Loving it so far, great job!

XOXO WildFlower

 Report Review

Review #10, by WildFlower The Fallout

24th August 2009:
:O NO! *dives into story and slaps Sirius over the face* take that!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WildFlower Fear of Falling

24th August 2009:
YES! I've been waiting for this! YAY they're finally going out! *crosses fingers* hope it lasts, omg I must keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by donthaveanaccount Best Friends and Lovers

16th August 2009:
heyy, i love your story so much!! please update soon! i hope its still a murphy/sirius pairing although i wouldn't want to see a hurt regulus. he's pretty perfect as well :)...update son!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lilly the fire princess Best Friends and Lovers

16th July 2009:
real nice job. poor murphy :'(

 Report Review

Review #14, by distantgalaxy Best Friends and Lovers

8th June 2009:
This is such an amazing story! So well written!
I think it might just possibly be one of my favourites =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dyingheresopleaseupdate Best Friends and Lovers

4th June 2009:
Aww, you are killing me here! Why, oh why, have you not updated? I have been waiting forever and it is driving me insane. Please, please, please update! Look, you have actually pushed me to write a review- which is amazing since I am usually way too lazy. Anyway, love the story, but I would love it even more if you updated! PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by allergictopink Best Friends and Lovers

4th May 2009:
aww, this is such a great story!
personally, i like the murphy/regulas relationship. it makes it more interesting, and makes reg seem more real and 3d, ya know? i actually think it might be a good idea to keep them together...
please continue, ive added it to my favourites :) keep up the great work--- lovin it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimberly Best Friends and Lovers

23rd December 2008:
sad chapter. hopefully Murphy's love life will get better.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amanda Best Friends and Lovers

12th December 2008:
I absolutley love this story!! Please update.

 Report Review

Review #19, by amanda Best Friends and Lovers

2nd November 2008:
OK, I LOVE this story. You're a really good writer. I love Sirius...he's def always been a favorite of mine.

 Report Review

Review #20, by abby hershen Best Friends and Lovers

12th June 2008:
im so glad you finally got to update!!! i was looking forward to it =] and as always great chapter cant wait til the next chapter! Til then...
♥~AH~♥

 Report Review

Review #21, by i_forgot_my_name Best Friends and Lovers

11th June 2008:
it's been so long :( but i forgive you :D
great chapter, please update soon!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Evans Fan Best Friends and Lovers

6th June 2008:
o

this was a pleasant suprise, had forgotten about this little treasure!

xXx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chelmarie53 Best Friends and Lovers

5th June 2008:
Yay! You finally updated! I've missed this story a lot! Update again soon please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by insider Best Friends and Lovers

4th June 2008:
I actually had to go back five chapters and real it all over again, haha. But this story's worth it, seriously.

And. Just. Why did Regulus do that? ]: I mean, I understand that Snape was probably talking to him about how his parents would feel about the whole matter and stuff. Actually, I hope that was it. I'd hate to find out that Regulus was using Murphy, or something like that.

Amazing chapter, really. Please update soon...sooner? :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hogwarts_Head_Girl Best Friends and Lovers

3rd June 2008:
Oooh la la!!! Is snape telling Regulus to follow the dark lords orders and dump her.Regulus really loves her doesn't he! Awww! Please update really soon I love this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>