93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by draco is mine Who is that?

5th January 2011:
just to let you know good so far but it's "hid" not "hided"

xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chantal An unexpected visitor

12th December 2009:
I'm Sorry Your Stories Are Very Good, The Stoyline Is Very Well Put Together But I Have To Say Your Grammer Is Really Bad. Maybe You Could Use Spell Check Or Grammer Check? I'd Really Love To Read On But It's Really Hard To Understand.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Strong as death

24th February 2009:
Very interesting how you ended this story. But I enjoyed it very much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Behind the veil they go

24th February 2009:
Both Harry and Tom are gone now. Wow what is going to happen now?

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Ties of blood and revenge

24th February 2009:
Snape has a daughter. It just keeps getting better.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Reunited family

24th February 2009:
Well, I was wrong you didn't go the way I though about Harry and Ginny. I am glad they worked their feelings for each other and that they still have love for each other just as a family.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Old ghosts; new ghosts

24th February 2009:
What is happening here? Is Harry having second thoughts about Hermione and wants to still be with Ginny? It that is the case I don't like it. But you are the author so what can I say.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Judas, why my friend?

24th February 2009:
Now that is a cliff hanger if there ever was one. What a blow. But it is a good thing Draco told him.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Something bright in this complete darkness

24th February 2009:
So who said what Harry told her or she told him?

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Plan

24th February 2009:
Must be Snape again. What is he going to do? Good way to leave us hanging at the end of this story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The secret of Dumbledore's death

24th February 2009:
So, what they lost Draco? So what does this mean?

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Treason?

24th February 2009:
Now what is going on? I don't understand any of this. Did she know that Snape was here? I hope you won't disappoint us.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Lost and found

24th February 2009:
Now that is who Draco keeps running into. I hope they don't go and try to mess with him.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca R.A.B.

24th February 2009:
I don't like the way this is turning out about Draco, but I guess it has to be this way. But when are you going to let Hermione and Harry express their love?

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Nothing's going on

24th February 2009:
Who is this man? Can we at least know who Draco keeps running into? This is too much suspense.

 Report Review

Review #16, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Everybody has a date?

24th February 2009:
I don't know who Belaja is talking about. Who is she going with? Maybe she is going Draco, and Harry is going with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Intruder in the castle

24th February 2009:
This is very suspicious. Although we know Belaja found Harry. But how did she know that Harry was looking for someone to talk to. And he was going to talk to Hermione. This is not good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Property

24th February 2009:
Now what is she going to do about Blaise? I hope he will be dealt with soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Dark flames

24th February 2009:
I hope that he doesn't go through with it. That would be just terrible.

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca An unexpected visitor

24th February 2009:
Who is the visitor? I hope that Harry let's Hermione know that he love her soon. Again I say this is a good story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Flower boy

24th February 2009:
Now I don't think it was what they thought was happening. I don't think so. I think they were just thankful to be alive.

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Surprises in the air

24th February 2009:
Well good for Draco. For once he has done something good. Belaja is back. She is her usual self.

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca A strange Christmas present

24th February 2009:
I bet the present was from Draco. Probably to help with Belaja, or the horcruxes.

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Trust him, or not?

24th February 2009:
Now what about Belaja? There is something I am sure that can be done.

 Report Review

Review #25, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Voldemort's servant

24th February 2009:
Now what are they going to say to Draco? I hope he doesn't go back to Voldemort. Things would be disastrous if he did.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>