Reading Reviews for Stealing Sheep
  
417 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mauradar_Girl007 Impossible

9th December 2012:
Oh my gosh!! It's Harry :) I thought it was but...
Love this chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Asdfghjkl0.2 Fraternising With the Enemy

9th December 2012:
I actually really like this story... I have never
Neen a massive Jily shipper and now-god darn
it- I think I am ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maurader_Girl007 Guarded Moments

9th December 2012:
Who is the character? :O

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maurader_Girl007 That's Entertainment

9th December 2012:
Hahaha... ;) The Mauraders never fail to make me laugh. Though thats some weird dream connective they have there...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maurader_Girl007 The Way We Weren't

9th December 2012:
Hehehe... I like it! :) Sounds great. Just the type of fanfic I was looking for!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LooneyChick The Way We Weren't

7th February 2012:
Loved the first chapter! Onto the next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rayne Impossible

9th July 2011:
FINALLY!!!

Love, love, love!

10/10

Author's Response: Aw thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rayne Normal Again

9th July 2011:
I agree with Sirius's earlier idea. They need to "get it on" and "get it over with".
You know you like him, just f*** him already. Cut the s***!
Pardon my beautifully colored language.
10/10
Love, love, love!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rayne That's Entertainment

9th July 2011:
So that entire "nightmare" conversation took place in the Great Hall?
*snorts with laughter* I want one with Sirius. ;)
You wrote this chapter very well.
Love, love, love!
10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by navya Complete

8th June 2011:
hey.. i really liked the storyline.. great work... bit i must say the writing could have been better.. but it still was good.. :)

Author's Response: I actually agree! I'm planning on eventually going back through it and improving especially the early chapters. I started writing this in 2003 so its very rusty, especially in the beginning. Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate your comments! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by allymonkey18 Complete

13th November 2010:
No one ever writes stories about if james and lily dont die. It is always, what happened before james and lily die. I am sick of it. I thought your story was very confusing also.

Author's Response: Thanks for your comments. If you're so sick of stories about what leads up to Lily and James dying, then why are you reading them? I have read stories about what would have happened if Lily and James hadn't died, so they are out there. But if you really can't find a story like that, my suggestion? Write it yourself.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Arnold_the_pygmy_puff Complete

29th July 2010:
Just FYI, despite the fact that I've read thos before, I just got a little pang at that deliciously cheesy (in the best way) and adorable ending. =')

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Deliciously cheesy is definitely what I was going for! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Supergyrl22 Unthreaded

13th May 2010:
I love ur story but Its so damn confusing. Ur jumping from 2005, to 1979, then into dreams!

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that! I understood what I was doing and so its difficult to look at it from a reader's perspective.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Supergyrl22 Unthreaded

13th May 2010:
I love ur story but Its so damn confusing. Ur jumping from 2005, to 1979, then into dreams!

Author's Response: You've got a point there. Its difficult because what makes complete sense to me, doesn't always make it across to the reader and its difficult to judge...sorry to confuse you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lime flavoured bertie bott Home

5th March 2010:
love love love so much :) i cant stop reading--it just keeps pulling me back in! in fact, it has become so bad that my boyfriend keeps telling me that i am going to turn into harry potter fanfiction...to which i request that he stops bothering me so i can get back to your story haha

Author's Response: LOL I'm very pleased that my story was so addictive that you brush off your boyfriend for it! I'm so flattered! :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Accio_potter27 Complete

20th October 2009:
You are a FANTASIC writer and that was an AMAZING story!
PLEASE keep writing!
100/10
_cc_

Author's Response: Thank you! 100 out of 10 is definitely something!!! I really appreciate your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lunarocks14 Shenanigans

20th October 2009:
omg poor lily shes all confuzzled, hey this is sweet :)

Author's Response: aw thanks! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lunarocks14 Quiet In The Library

20th October 2009:
they are soo insane, aw thats a lily i havn't met before!!!
she's sweet though, i like this idea of lily, she sounds like me (!), geeky and a complete nutcase!!!

Author's Response: Lol I'm glad its a new Lily! I've tried to make her a little different. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lunarocks14 The Way We Weren't

20th October 2009:
i hope people are nice to my, when i write my fanfics :/
anyway aw i thought it was real at first not a dream oh well, poor lily she's going insane... already!!! haha

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Accio_potter27 Epiphanised

19th October 2009:
I really do love this story

Author's Response: What a lovely thing to say! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Accio_potter27 Impossible

19th October 2009:
Awww! I Knew it was Harry!
Another AMAZING chapter!
*Applause*
:D

Author's Response: WOW Thank you! *accepts applause graciously*

 Report Review

Review #22, by Accio_potter27 Guarded Moments

19th October 2009:
Siruis and Moony are hilarious!
... was that Harry...?
*_o

Author's Response: You guessed it! *throws cookies at you*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Accio_potter27 Let's Be Cliché

19th October 2009:
Wow Lily...
o_0 :o

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Accio_potter27 Sentimental Mush

19th October 2009:
I'm laughing like an idiot on the other side of this computer
XD

Author's Response: Lol that's definitely the right reaction! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Accio_potter27 Lovers and Other Strangers

19th October 2009:
You continue to pleasantly amaze me :)
Great story!

Author's Response: Hurray! I'll try to keep amazing you. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>