35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gummybear Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

6th May 2009:
Why did ya leae me hangin? I was loving this story then you just stoped. Please finish.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dorothy Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

24th March 2006:
wheee! can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Prefect Gryffindor Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

21st February 2006:
so we have a plan, well a list anyways... all we need now is a chappie. lol. aweosme update when ya can!

Author's Response: lol! yeah.. i agree.. i shall try and write one as soon as possible! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Prefect Gryffindor Chapter 1-There and Back Again

21st February 2006:
ohno! how did he know about dumbledore!?

Author's Response: oooooohh... i... dontknow.. lol!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Prefect Gryffindor Prologue - Death at Armorel Manor

21st February 2006:
oooooooo wow! so awesome.

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by everlasting_phoenix Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

31st January 2006:
good story, keep up the good work! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by top of the world Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

27th January 2006:
can't wait for the next chapher!

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #8, by emily43212 Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

23rd January 2006:
great chap can't wait for an update

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Atarwyn Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

7th January 2006:
Update soon! I can't wait to see what happeneds next. I wish the chapters were longer though....

Author's Response: lol okay!

 Report Review

Review #10, by a new reader Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

1st January 2006:
i like the way the story is going but what bothers me is that every chapter is so short

Author's Response: sorry...! i just dont have enough time to right really long chapters!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lopie Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

20th December 2005:
I finally got around to reading this. It's a great story so far but now I wished I'd waited a bit longer. I can't wait for your next update.

Author's Response: Thanks! i hope it will be sooN! lol -iced

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazeforever Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

11th December 2005:
Yay! another chapter! Can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: lol! i am glad you are enjoying them!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SunSation Gal 07 Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

10th December 2005:
Great chapter! Look forward to more!

Author's Response: wicked!

Author's Response: wicked!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mmm_bacon Chapter 2 - Home at The Burrow

9th December 2005:
really good chapter, this is getting interesting:D update a.s.a.p.!!!

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kira_riddle Prologue - Death at Armorel Manor

26th November 2005:
WOMEN WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ummm.. some day.. *looks up dreamily*... i'm serious.. in a bout a week i shall start to write again.. lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by floomasters Chapter 1-There and Back Again

20th November 2005:
- hey its susie, wow wat a great story!!! im looking forward to reading more more more! ooo u have to read my first story, under floomaster. please! lol nice work!

Author's Response: hey susie! Long time no talk! lol, okay i shall read your story... lol i'm in english at the moment.. i have nothing else to do because i have finished our project thing... love evvy! xox

 Report Review

Review #17, by andharrywokeup Chapter 1-There and Back Again

10th November 2005:
a lovely first two chapters!!!! Bring on more! :)

Author's Response: ;-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by tswee24 Chapter 1-There and Back Again

31st October 2005:
ok, I definitely like this chapter, and the Examangi. It seems to me you like to write this story mroe than the unfinished story of Examangi.

Author's Response: mmm.. maybe..

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jatkinso3546 Chapter 1-There and Back Again

30th October 2005:
Really impactful first chapter Evvy. And Vernon's reaction was sooo...so vernonish...lol Good job! ^_^ Jac

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jatkinso3546 Prologue - Death at Armorel Manor

30th October 2005:
Wow! So intriging! Great start to a new story Evvy! jac

Author's Response: thanx Jac!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jasmine Chapter 1-There and Back Again

23rd October 2005:
ho, nice way of introducing the chapter of Harry doing gymnastics. I enjoyed it. so you are not continue the Examangi except this story?

Author's Response: hmm i dont really think i am going to continue it.. but this one is definatly being continued!

 Report Review

Review #22, by emily43212 Chapter 1-There and Back Again

21st October 2005:
Fantastic chapter I can't wait to see what happens!!! Harry and the others are written fantastically I know you'll be famous one day!! Update soon

Author's Response: haha! thankyou! Iced_Cherries.. famous fan fic writer?

 Report Review

Review #23, by emily43212 Prologue - Death at Armorel Manor

21st October 2005:
Brilliant prolouge can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by kira_riddle Chapter 1-There and Back Again

20th October 2005:
SOOOOOO so sorry, fo not reviewing eariler, you know what happens in Aus, especially when your in year 10, I'm so sorry, (OK Kira, stop blabbing *hits myself on the head) Ouch, Poor Harry, that must have hurt, although I do wonder how Vernon knew of Dumbledore's death. Hmmmmmm....... well, you better answer it in the next chapter, keep up the good work and update soon. ja kira

Author's Response: hey! I'm in yr 10!! wow!! thats really weird..unless your just saying that because you know i am in year 10.. lol anyways i have one 6 more weeks of school! lol thanx for the wicked review! ta ta! -iced

 Report Review

Review #25, by RavenMaiden Chapter 1-There and Back Again

19th October 2005:
ok one mistake "nothing remained apart from a note to the Weasleys, which he would place somewhere obvious before they left." It should be Dursleys not Weaslys. I hope this time you will not muck about with the natural order of things like you did in you other story. Harry/Hermione indeed! Cheers Brenna

Author's Response: dear dear brenna... i am so stupid... erg... I will chnage that impediatly... hows japan? having fun? I miss you! anyways i shall change that right now.. ta ta lotsa love Evvy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>