Reading Reviews for Unforgiveable Sinner
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dane21 A Reunion Of Sorts

10th May 2010:
love your story. i know its been years since you've updated this story but could you please continue this fic of yours :) its a waste if you will let this story hanging.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potterholic A Reunion Of Sorts

11th December 2006:
It is good, and you definitely should continue it. I like the idea a lot, and I also like how you wrote the interview. I wonder why Hermione said Draco couldn’t blame her, why would he blame her? Hmm… Anyway, I love how you picture Draco and Hermione, they were both very much in characters. Great beginning, and please don’t stop here!

 Report Review

Review #3, by raylees_12 A Reunion Of Sorts

5th March 2006:
THIS WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT! CONTINUE IT NOW...OR FEEL MY WRATH!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DirtyLittleSecret A Reunion Of Sorts

21st September 2005:
Weird coincedence - I once had a story idea that just popped into my head extremely similar to this one - but very well written and well characterized!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous A Reunion Of Sorts

18th September 2005:
This story is really really good! I absolutely love it! Please continue, you're a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #6, by o_0 A Reunion Of Sorts

18th September 2005:
THAT IS SO AWESOME!!! You're brilliant! REally, this rocks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ali A Reunion Of Sorts

15th January 2005:
This is great! Continue it! I love it....its so different from everything else I've read on this site! Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by emma faith A Reunion Of Sorts

23rd December 2004:
Keep writing!! It sounds like its going to be a very good story! ou probably were going to anyway, but do put some Harry/ Hermione conflict in there. Post soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gemini69 A Reunion Of Sorts

18th October 2004:
i really like it! you've definately pulled me into your own little world. i find myself wondering how harry and hermione ended up together and what draco meant by trying to blame his service to the dark lord on hermione. why was he so sensitive when she asked that question? it seemed a perfectly normal thing for her to ask him? what happened between them before she married harry that could possibly make him serve voldemort? please continue

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anna of Slytherin A Reunion Of Sorts

14th February 2004:
Excellent story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by betterdany0u A Reunion Of Sorts

25th January 2004:
dis story is g0oD...hope u update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tiffanie A Reunion Of Sorts

24th January 2004:
The first was very good and makes me what more! Keep on writing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Princess of the Dragon A Reunion Of Sorts

24th October 2003:
What happens next?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maya A Reunion Of Sorts

12th October 2003:
ARE YOU EVER GOING TO UPDATE!! I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOREVER FOR YOU TO UPDATE!!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!! THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE STORIES!!! PLEASE!!! I AM DYING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cinammon A Reunion Of Sorts

4th October 2003:
I love your writting style! Besides the small, yet important, fact that you can actualy spell, use grammar and punctuation correctly (which is more than I can say for some other fanfic writers out there), you managed to capture the readers' interest with a truly original plot. I felt hooked on your every word and I can't wait for the next chapter! Please, please continue...

 Report Review

Review #16, by *Elven_Angel* A Reunion Of Sorts

3rd October 2003:
I DO LOVE IT!! I think you should keep on writing PLEASE!!! CANNOT wait to read more!! Keep Going!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by *Elven_Angel* A Reunion Of Sorts

3rd October 2003:
I DO LOVE IT!! I think you should keep on writing PLEASE!!! CANNOT wait to read more!! Keep Going!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maya A Reunion Of Sorts

2nd October 2003:
VERY VERY VERY GREAT STORY!! CONTINUE!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login