Reading Reviews for Butterfly Tears
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SummerWind Butterfly tears

6th January 2010:
Oh... this is really sad!!!
I think it's well written but a bit confusing
:)
8/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwarts_girl_5 Butterfly tears

15th November 2006:
whoa...this is beautiful and very sad!! please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Garn Snaretooth Butterfly tears

6th May 2006:
[Sniffles loudly] I think I'm going to cry...no Snaretooth, be a man, pull yourself together! :>) Its genuinely sad...and for me to think its sad and get to the end and review is a mean feat. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by BattyTwatty Butterfly tears

19th February 2006:
Omg!!!! That's soooooo sad!!!! fab writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mystic Moonstone Butterfly tears

16th January 2006:
::sobsob:: THat was sooo sad! It was a great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gemini Butterfly tears

1st June 2005:
AWWWWW!! SO SAD!! I Absolutely loved it! Your great at writing sad stories/scenerios etc.

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfreak16 Butterfly tears

8th April 2005:
So sad! But very well written and beautiful! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jailey21 Butterfly tears

23rd January 2005:
WOW! I think that I am going to cry, that is so sad but still so beuatiful.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nonsece Butterfly tears

22nd August 2004:
wow.. what can i say? it was.. sad, and still .. well, i can't really describe it.good writing, good story. hope yoy keep up writing. you got talent... ~ nonsence

 Report Review

Review #10, by The one Butterfly tears

22nd July 2004:
ok i'm using my brouthers profil cause mine is not working but i know it should be sad andit's a good story but i diden't feel anything you must think i'm hartless huh but i could just be in denial and i did feel a twinge of sadness but hardly any

 Report Review

Review #11, by The one Butterfly tears

1st July 2004:
i couldent finish it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Peaches and Pie Butterfly tears

1st May 2004:
Awwwwwwww

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mistress Hermione Butterfly tears

15th March 2004:
Man, you write the sadest stories!!!! But they are really good! This one made me cry! It really did. I was confused at one point. Did it actually say somewhere that Michael died before the end?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gillian Butterfly tears

4th January 2004:
Omg, that was soooo sad!!! Aww!! Poor Ginny and Micheal, and Harry and Emma being left alive!!! Awww, such sadness! As the saying goes, 'such sweet sorrow"! Brilliant job!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SarahLupin Butterfly tears

25th December 2003:
Very moving and beautiful! It had me in tears. Excellent work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mellowyellow36 Butterfly tears

21st December 2003:
wow that is so great...and I cried a little,I've read all your other pieces and they are awesome too!!! kepp writing!!!!!!! -kay

 Report Review

Review #17, by Earthmom Butterfly tears

9th December 2003:
This story was so sad, but you wrote it with such compassion. Keep up the good work. I will check this site from time to time and see if you have added any more stories.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ashlynn Butterfly tears

23rd October 2003:
I luv your story! My name is AshlynN, with two ns....heeheehee...ok, I know, I m a dork. later dayz!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sunshine Butterfly tears

17th October 2003:
Really good but sad

 Report Review

Review #20, by I LOVE JAMES Butterfly tears

16th October 2003:
Oh my god... It was so sad. I started to cry.... But I liked that

 Report Review

Review #21, by HisGirl Butterfly tears

12th October 2003:
That story was sooo good! I literally felt tears in my eyes because it was soooo sad! You're a very good writer! -HisGirl

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mannoleiel Butterfly tears

28th September 2003:
ahhhhh is that the end!?!?!?!?!? please say it's not i love u're story it's so different!!! and original!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhh oh well i love u're story please keep writing if that is not the end!!!! please read my story's and tell me what you think!!!! thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by unknown Butterfly tears

28th September 2003:
cool

 Report Review

Review #24, by Skull Butterfly tears

27th September 2003:
Very very sad. Really goo though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lani Butterfly tears

26th September 2003:
hey! it was amazing! when i was just about to cry, a like i dunno my heart beat i guess just pumped so hard, it swept thruout my entire body i couldnt cry....but god it was sad!!! well, good job and thanx for riting this fic! much luv, lani

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>