Reading Reviews for Project Wingman
  
178 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hope's Mom XIII

3rd November 2011:
I came across your story in the archives and wanted to let you know (in case you ever check the site any longer) that I really like the story. I love Izzy (even her cluelessness about Remus) and Remus. I am sorry that the story won't be completed. I just wanted to let you know that I appreciate your writing talents - thanks for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gryfndrgrl22 XIII

1st August 2009:
AH! I LOVE THIS STORY! its soo good. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Char XIII

3rd July 2009:
So basically, I love this story, and you should just... update. ;)
Remus's character is so defined in this fic, unlike so many others. He's snarky, adorable, a complete martyr, and makes a fine boy in love. :) You've done a good job with him AND Izzy, who can be endearing and frustrating at the same time. You also do a good job of making the story dynamic and making sure there is more than just a couple characters making googly-eyes at each other.

Thank you, and please update

 Report Review

Review #4, by canta_loupe XIII

9th April 2008:
AW! The end bit was so sweet and fluffy and made me feel all tingly inside. You write BRILL-iantly. KEEP IT UP! Can't wait for Izzy to finally realize that Remus obviously has FEELINGS for her. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hiroshikata XIII

26th November 2007:
I absolutely adore this story. It's brilliant, really. The way that you portray the Mauraders is possibly my favorite part. They seem much more understated than in most fics. More normal and less at the center of attention, and people seem to have more to their lives than just sitting around waiting for the next joke. Excellent story! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lyramoon XI

15th September 2007:
it was a boring chapter...but im still reading! haha.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lyramoon X

15th September 2007:
i thought it was sooo incredibly funny when she first met jacob! XD

great work on this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lyramoon IX

15th September 2007:
omg remus. i feel so bad for him!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lyramoon VIII

15th September 2007:
it wasn't too bad. im just dying to know who remus has picked for her next!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lyramoon VII

15th September 2007:
remus looking at her like that was so sad...it was a little too straight forward for my liking, but it was still good :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lyramoon VI

15th September 2007:
longer chapters are GREAT! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lyramoon V

15th September 2007:
That is so sad! Alex is such a jerk. AWWW.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lyramoon IV

15th September 2007:
You're such a great writer. I love it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by lyramoon III

15th September 2007:
BUNNIES! Ahaha, they're my favorite creature! :(

i can't believe anyone hates them...

that was a really funny chapter though. great job :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lyramoon II

15th September 2007:
Wow this is so cute! Remus sounds so nice. I can't wait to see what happenes!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lyramoon I

15th September 2007:
OMG. I love this story! He's such a jerk! I feel so bad for Izzy :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by FoundriaPenguin XIII

22nd August 2007:
this is a great chapter and story!! i love it! keep up the good work! :D lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by MandySLupin XIII

25th July 2007:
DON'T, OH DON'T YOU DARE LEAVE ME HANGING!!!

That was, simply, a spectacular piece of work and I'm terrified that I might not see more of it for another week or so...

At least tell me the name of the Dehydration-Causing-Fic. PLEASE?

~Mandy S. Lupin

 Report Review

Review #19, by mochalatte XIII

3rd May 2007:
aw i LOOVEED IT!... update SOON!
cant wait to find out what happens!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by into_the_unknown VIII

29th April 2007:
ok this chapter sucked? Ummm.far from it but nice try. This is actually one of my favorites. Of course the all knowing Dumbledore and what not-but I must say I love your story-on to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by Monoxide_dreams XIII

21st February 2007:
I really hope you find the time to update this. it is really good!
=]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Betty XIII

28th January 2007:
I LOVE YOU AND YOUR STORY. Hury up :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by SabinaBoo XII

23rd January 2007:
Jesus, Remus! Just spit it out!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SabinaBoo V

23rd January 2007:
Eep!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SabinaBoo IV

23rd January 2007:
Hee hee, that was cute.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>